Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 1.5 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.5 out of 5

1.5 stars

6 reviews | 1.5 out of 5

0%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-6 of 6 total reviews
0%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It Is A Piece Of Junk!!
7/24/2012

Customer review by kurtmarz42

1.0 stars 7/24/2012 by kurtmarz42
by kurtmarz42

I Got One For My Wife 2 Months Ago And It Broke!! I'm Not Happy!!! I Will Not Buy A Vivitar Digital Camera Ever Again!! They Are Junk!!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kurtmarz42
Marlette,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0 Stars!!!!
10/19/2012

Customer review by MommyInNM

1.0 stars 10/19/2012 by MommyInNM
by MommyInNM

Horrible camera. I just bought this and its already a paperweight. Killed brand new Duracell batteries! Wont save settings, touch screen is worthless, Feels cheap, Horrible pic quality & way too over priced for what you get. Will be returning it tomorrow. I miss my expensive camera. Too bad it went for a swim :'(

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyInNM
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not good!
9/12/2012

Customer review by rican01

1.0 stars 9/12/2012 by rican01
by rican01

i bought this camera a couple a month ago and it also broke! it would not turn on and when it did the battery went out within minutes. i do not recomend this camera at all! waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rican01
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
BAD CAMERA
12/30/2012

Customer review by horselover98

2.0 stars 12/30/2012 by horselover98
by horselover98

I got this camera for christmas and it took like 3 good shots. After that every picture was so blurry you could barely make it out. I had it for about 2 weeks before I decided to take it back. The only good thing was that walmart gave me a full refund even when I didn't have a receipt.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horselover98
highland il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Camera, but eats batteries
1/13/2013

Customer review by Jeter10

3.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Jeter10
by Jeter10

Great camera for the pictures but it eats up batteries like crazy! I have had it for two weeks and I am on my third set of batteries. The third set lasted for 2 days. Two were regular Duracell triple A, the other set was an advanced set of batteries "ideal for cameras."

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeter10
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nothing But JUNK
8/21/2014

Customer review by Hotundercollar

1.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Hotundercollar
by Hotundercollar

This camera is nothing, but, A PIECE OF JUNK! Takes extremely lousy pictures! What a WAIST of my money! It doesn't even use "alkaline" batteries (would not power up with alkaline batteries), as the user manual "SAY'S. I called the support number, I was told I needed to use "DURACELL BATTERIES". DO NOT PURCHASE THIS CAMERA or any other VIVITAR CAMERA. This is the second Vivitar I've purchased. Same type of JUNK as the first one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotundercollar
Tucson,Az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male