Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for what it is
10/8/2012

Customer review by momto3plustwins

4.0 stars 10/8/2012 by momto3plustwins
by momto3plustwins

I needed a cake carrier in a hurry so I bought this one. Didn't really need the cake pans, but they where a nice added bonus. They seem a little thin, but the non-stick coating seems like it'll hold up. The cake pan it self has a huge diameter, which will keep the icing from getting mussed up. It has 3 snap clips around the edges to keep it closed. These are a little flimsy and hard to snap. I had to triple check them as I didn't want my cake to drop ( always hold from the bottom anyway).

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momto3plustwins
Columbia, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great buy!
12/8/2014

Customer review by jroseb

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by jroseb
by jroseb

I was looking for round cake pans to make a layered pumpkin cake for Thanksgiving. I came across this set that came with the carrying case, and thought I'd give it a shot. I lined the bottom of the pans with parchment paper before pouring in the batter, and the cakes came out perfectly. I was then able to assemble my cake in the carrying case and bring it to the family. The case is very easy to clean, has ample room, and the handles on top make it easy to carry. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jroseb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the buy
11/24/2013

Customer review by MommaDuck84

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by MommaDuck84
by MommaDuck84

I purchased this because I needed a cake carrier. It is great. My biggest thing is now I want a third pan to he in making a three layer cake for my son's first birthday. But that is NOT this sets issue, it's my own. LOL.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaDuck84
White Bear, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
That is not what I looking for it. I returnd.
9/18/2013

Customer review by Glaris

1.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Glaris
by Glaris

That is not what I looking for it, the plate need to be deep because if I want to do something with syrup will go down. Sorry...

Was this review helpful? (1) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glaris
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
2/24/2015

Customer review by parmbruster

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by parmbruster
by parmbruster

I've been wanting a cake carrier like this and I saw this one for this price so I ordered it online and went to the store to pick it up and it's perfect. Just what I wanted and a great price. The pans are a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parmbruster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mainstay
12/9/2014

Customer review by Nickname2104

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Nickname2104
by Nickname2104

This set was the best deal I could ever buy! My first time baking a two layer cake this set came in handy right on time! Sturdy equipment as well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickname2104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
6/29/2014

Customer review by Lv2fsh

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Lv2fsh
by Lv2fsh

Just what I was looking for, cake pans were a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lv2fsh
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.