Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great lifejacket for infant!
8/8/2012

Customer review by LeannD

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by LeannD
by LeannD

Great life jacket for an infant that will spend lots of time on a boat. Previously had a different material-type jacket that was very bulky by face, LOVE this material and design! So much more comfortable for child.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeannD
Holland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love It!
2/8/2013

Customer review by ajohnson1990

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by ajohnson1990
by ajohnson1990

We got this life jacket for our 4 week old. We were parents that still wanted to go kayaking in the summer and our baby was born in June. He was a major trooper and would go in the life jacket and not cry at all. For as young as he was we were really impressed with how it fit! I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajohnson1990
King George, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great baby sized life vest!
4/10/2013

Customer review by AngeliasMum

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by AngeliasMum
by AngeliasMum

Thankful to have found this vest. So many other infant vests are way too big and others specialized for babies are double the price. My little one is comfortable in it and splashs away. It keeps her head up and on her back, a small feet in itself as my lo is usually fighting to get on her belly. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngeliasMum
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2013

Customer review by Beanie83

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Beanie83
by Beanie83

Just what I expected with fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beanie83
St louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/5/2013

Customer review by Tshaecakes

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Tshaecakes
by Tshaecakes

I don't think they make the perfect life jacket for an infant. We tried others, and this one worked best. He fusses when we put it on, but once we are on the lake he is fine. An added bonus is the back of it works for a pillow to nap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tshaecakes
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great life jacket for new baby
5/29/2013

Customer review by Missmish

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Missmish
by Missmish

We used this jacket when we took our 3 week old baby on our boat. It was easy to put on her and kept her little head and (no) neck propped up. She was pretty comfy in it and fell asleep shortly after we out her in it. I'd highly recommend !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missmish
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.