Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/29/2012

Customer review by minimoog76

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by minimoog76
by minimoog76

I bought this light for a camping trip. It came in very handy and had a long battery life.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minimoog76
tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for Safety
4/10/2014

Customer review by EB26

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by EB26
by EB26

I bought 2 of these in 2 separate colors for my kids while we were camping. We were camping with about 12 other families with kids and when it got dark it could get difficult to keep track of your kids. With these around their necks I knew where they were at all times and with the different colors I knew which kid was where. They worked perfectly and for $4 you can't ask for anything better. They loved them too because of the fun colors, and also because when they wore them they had a little more freedom to go and play since they didn't have to stay right next to the adults. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EB26
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Just what I was looking for
11/20/2012

Customer review by barbara116

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by barbara116
by barbara116

Perfect for kids. Nice bright flashlight. Under four dollars.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbara116
Fairfield County, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT IS A REALLY GREAT BUY.
7/25/2012

Customer review by BIGDADFLASH

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by BIGDADFLASH
by BIGDADFLASH

I WOULD GET ONE FOR EVERY PERSON YOU KNOW THAT GOES CAMPING. CAN"T BEAT THE PRICE OR QUALITY AND FREE BATTERIES FOR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGDADFLASH
DALLAS, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for all needs! car, kids, emergency, home!
11/7/2013

Customer review by Californiadudeguy

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Californiadudeguy
by Californiadudeguy

I use this for my car for my house for my kids and for emergency kits that we have bowls for the car and the house these lights have flashlights strobing blue light and solid blue light Anne is perfect for all ages my 5 year old my 11 year old my 15 year old my 17 year old and my 19 year old all use it and love it I use it my wife uses it and we love them too I bought 24 of them and they come with a great warranty if the battery runs out they will replace it according to the Warranty you just have to pay for shipping

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Californiadudeguy
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it
11/10/2012

Customer review by ShoppingDad6

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by ShoppingDad6
by ShoppingDad6

I got these for my kids for halloween. The kids liked it better than just having glow sticks as in the past, and they loved the fact it still acted like a glow stick while they also had a flashlight. And even after halloween, they love using it in the house. It is a pretty decent strength light for a small flashlight. Would definitely recommend these, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingDad6
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good for NE winter night
12/10/2013

Customer review by widgetuser

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by widgetuser
by widgetuser

The order was ready to pick up within a few days, good enough for me. It does what it is advertised. I own other model of flash light of the same made. I like its light weight. I will place the Glow Sticks on my backpack walking back home from the library after dark. Will see how good it stand up to the snowflake.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
widgetuser
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, versatile flashlight
6/2/2014

Customer review by Lilu087

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Lilu087
by Lilu087

Perfect for a music festival.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilu087
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was broken upon arrival
10/29/2013

Customer review by Moni2013

1.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Moni2013
by Moni2013

I both two of these and I was upset about one being broken once we received it

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moni2013
Pompano Beach , Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/14/2012

Customer review by Maria21

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Maria21
by Maria21

Great product for kids as a safety tool for halloween I get a new one every year

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maria21
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/3/2012

Customer review by ceeks

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by ceeks
by ceeks

I have purchased several items made by Life Gear, and they all surpass my expectations. They all are lightweight, easy to use, and reliable...love this stuff...thanks for the cool gear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceeks
Leavenworth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Good for helping you be seen
1/27/2013

Customer review by Mush83

3.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Mush83
by Mush83

Ordered four of these items. One arrived broken.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mush83
Farmington Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for kids
10/26/2012

Customer review by zjsl

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by zjsl
by zjsl

This is a great alternative to the chemical glow sticks for kids. The 4 different modes work well. I like that it can be a regular flashlight in addition to being a glow stick and that it comes with the neck lanyard. I'm a little worried about the battery life, but for $3, it's not a huge investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zjsl
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Deal
6/19/2015

Customer review by LoneStarLife

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by LoneStarLife
by LoneStarLife

They work great. Unlike Chem sticks (Glow sticks) these dont accidently snap in your overly packed camping bag. Very bright and visible from a good distance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoneStarLife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes