Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

152 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

152 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
40
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 144 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews
Cutest thing!
7/13/2013

Customer review by JanetL333

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by JanetL333
by JanetL333

I ordered this lounger in Zebra print online with free shipping on Saturday and received it the next Friday. It took me 20 minutes to get it out of the box since it's tightly packed. I cut the box at the end and finally got it all out. It's supper heavy, expands to almost like the item picture after I rolled it over a couple times and jumped on it. I think it will expand even more. I have to say that it's the second cutest thing that I've ever purchased besides my kitty! The Zebra print is vibrant. And the outer material is a bid rough and quite thick which I like. It's in the hot summer afternoon when I first lay on it. It makes me hot, but that's right after I was already sweaty from jumping on it. So, I put on a twin sized cotton sheet that has elastic opening. It fits perfectly, and suddenly more comfortable. But it covers the pretty zebra print :( You can shape it however you want. I like to lay it down and make it a loveseat for me and my boyfriend. It's very comfortable to be used as a daybed too. I have small apartment space, so this is a cheap cute substitute for a real sofa/loveseat. If I move to a larger place later, I'll arrange it with a sofa set to add some colorful fun to the room. (One thing: there's no gripper on the zipper of the cover. Don't know if it's suppose to be like that. But I don't need to open the cover anyway.)

Was this review helpful? (70) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanetL333
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very fufy!
12/8/2013

Customer review by DeOsee

4.0 stars 12/8/2013 by DeOsee
by DeOsee

I really like my Fuf. It hasn't "fufed" to full capacity (according to the instructions, it might take from seven to ten days). It is soft. I was hoping to use this six-foot Fuf as a bed, but it is not really long enough for my 5'8" height. Here are my critiques. There need to be more color choices. I went to the Fuf website (spelled Foof), and the replacement vinyl covers are more expensive than what I paid for the whole chair (that was disappointing). If you are getting older and have a hard time getting out of chairs, you will have a very hard time getting out of the Fuf -- just a word of warning. Otherwise, it is soft and comforting. If I find this one comfortable enough for my aching bones, then I plan to order the seven-foot Fuf for a bed. I've also bought Fuf beds for the dogs (the pet Fufs haven't arrived yet). You can see in the photo who immediately nabbed the Fuf. He always finds the softest spot in the house. Ü

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeOsee
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fluff the fuf
12/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the fuf site to store. I don't recommend this if you have a little car. Also, it was about 50 pounds so you need some muscle. I don't know who did the measurement but I am only 5'5 and I can barely fit the entire length of the fuf. You have to fluff it after every use to get the best out off the fuf. I really don't have a lot of problems with this product so far. It's useful for small spaces.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!! HUGE!!
2/12/2013

Customer review by cap312

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by cap312
by cap312

This is by far the most comfortable thing Ive ever bought. I literally sit to watch tv and Im out cold because it just hugs and conforms to your body. I have researched these foam chairs and loungers all over different websites and they are well over $200 for the same size. Chairs start at about $150. Its not only worth it for the comfort, the price is great at $100 with free shipping to store. Its a no-brainer. The only thing is...like others have said, it does get huge. Monsterous even for a smaller room. This ended up being a little too big for the room I wanted it in but you can move it around and for the size and price, you just cant beat it. SO WORTH IT! The dimensions are a true 6' long, 4' wide and 3' deep or height. When u lay in it, it still leaves you at least over a foot off the ground when completely "fluffed". Oh and despite what some others have said, it doesnt smell and the material is like a cotton blend so it is NOT scratchy. I like it because it isnt cold like leather or too hot like microfiber. Just perfect. VERY HAPPY with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (107) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cap312
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
12/27/2015

Customer review by CrazyCatLady123

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by CrazyCatLady123
by CrazyCatLady123

This lounger arrived compressed in a box much smaller than 6' so I was concerned that it was the wrong item. It expanded quickly, has no chemical odor, and is very comfortable. Note it is not called a "bean bag chair" because it is not filled with the usual beads of a bean bag chair. If that is what you were expecting you may be disappointed. Instead, it is filled with foam-type chunks. It does not let you get settled in the same way a bean bad behaves so it is different. Sitting on the side of it and letting it prop you up doesn't work too well, you need to be on top of it. I would keep it but as the husband requested it for Christmas he was disappointed because he expected it to be a bean bag and he'd like to return it. If it were up to me I would definitely keep it and this shouldn't dissuade you from giving it a try. Happy lounging!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyCatLady123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leisure
12/28/2015

Customer review by Zrebron

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Zrebron
by Zrebron

This is probably the most comfortable formless lounger I've ever experienced. It's big! After it fully expands, takes about 2 days, 2 adults can sit on either end comfortably and enjoy a movie or whatever. For a single adult...probably the most comfortable place in your house to take a nap! The only negative, the reason I didn't give it 5 stars, is because if two people or more use it at the same time, there isn't much support for the neck and head. However, I found that a round pillow placed behind the neck works just fine. Great purchase, just what I needed. I think kids would love this as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zrebron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for a child/teen room!
12/17/2013

Customer review by LAFDwifey

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by LAFDwifey
by LAFDwifey

I was contemplating putting a small fold out couch in my 10 year old sons room but decided on this for several reasons: he liked it, it was cheap, and memory foam can't hold dust mites which he's allergic to. I'm very happy with the purchase. My husband and I drag it out to the living room after he goes to bed so I can lay on it. Haha. A couple things, it's extremely big and kind of heavy so it's so super convenient to move around. Would be amazing if it had handles. Also, I haven't measured it but definitely don't think it's 6 feet long? I probably would have gone with the 7' had I known. It also says it takes 7-10 days to fully expand. Pretty sure it was fully grown after a day or two. Other than that, it's great! The kids love it. We've had sleep overs and the kids fight about who gets to sleep on it. Definitely worth $100 with free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAFDwifey
Camarillo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Way cool
2/28/2013

Customer review by blissful7

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by blissful7
by blissful7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Three of my kids traded their beds for one of these, they are ages 13, 11 and 9. They come in this nice sized cubed box, but dont be decieved and open it until you are in the room that you want it in!!!! I was confused at the size of the box and opened it to check it out cuz i figured I was sent the wrong thing cuz it was so small and well it grew!!! the contents were condensed and it grows to the 6 foot rather quickly. It made getting it up stairs to the room a lil tricky. The kids had a blast with them and kept running down stairs telling me "Mom its still growing" lol. They tell me they love them and my 9 year old whom slept walk for years is now staying in bed and sleeping thru the nite! The outside of the lounger is a nice fabric material, which helps them not to sweat like a traditional beanbag chair. it isn't filled with lil beads like them either it feels like packing peanuts, not sure tho, cuz I havent opened it. and yes I have tested it out my self.... my husband says I shouldnt get any ideas, but if I havent just bought my bed last year.....I'd want one lol. we got the black for my son and two zebras for the girls and we love them!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blissful7
schuylkill haven, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loving My FUF!!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Daisy

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Daisy
by Daisy

This material seems more sturdy than the micro suede. Either way its cheaper and soooo comfortable. 3 of my friends own these as well. They are perfect for kids and adults. So roomy and adjusts to however you want to lay or sit. Beware they are big so be aware.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daisy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far, so good!
12/27/2013

Customer review by aberry55

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by aberry55
by aberry55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy cover and nice zebra pattern for my daughter. It does take some time to decompress from the packaging, so if it's a gift, hopefully you have a cellar, attic or spare closet to hide it because it is...substantially sized. I'm a big guy and my daughter and I can sit side-by-side on it. It'll hold either of us fully alone for a nap. A lot of fun and a great piece of furniture for people with kids. Got two kids? This'll be perfect for them. Cover is thick enough to withstand some jumping, but I tell her to not press her luck. It's not filled with the little beads, but feels like foam chunks (like the gymnastics center pit). A couple flips and punches, it's back at full fluff.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aberry55
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/3/2012

Customer review by Boilermaker2014

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Boilermaker2014
by Boilermaker2014

Absolutely love this item! Everyone that comes over becomes a little envy. However I did get the zebra print material and I am a little worried that it might get dirty over time. But it's great to sleep on, relax during the day or to stand it up and use it as a chair if you want to sit on it by yourself

Was this review helpful? (53) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boilermaker2014
Purdue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely perfect!
5/18/2013

Customer review by Nutsy57

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Nutsy57
by Nutsy57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the Fuf 6' lounger as a last resort bed for our high school age child. We had tried everything else including a hide-a-bed couch but nothing was comfortable. We bought this Fuf and set it up in her bedroom-- and voila! she LOVES it. It is long enough without dominating her room; it is comfy without being so squishy that it flattens; and it gives her long, uninterrupted sleep. I want to buy one of the Fuf 7' loungers as a couch for the living room. Brilliant idea. Using it nightly for sleep, we turn it over once a week and stand it on its side while cleaning so that it jostles the "fuf" filling around. We use a regular Queen size flat sheet over it but one could sleep directly on it without a sheet. Best furniture purchase we have made in a long time!

Was this review helpful? (36) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nutsy57
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gift for son
12/30/2015

Customer review by momH

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by momH
by momH

Son loves it, has fallen asleep twice on it. husband asked why I didn't buy one for him!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok for price
1/17/2016

Customer review by CheapGal

2.0 stars 1/17/2016 by CheapGal
by CheapGal

As described but not very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CheapGal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great gift for Tweens & Teens!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Yakimom

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Yakimom
by Yakimom

Ordered the 'Fuf' for our daughter for Christmas. Package arrived tightly packed into a manageable sized cube. We unwrapped it and began the work of 'fuffing' it up by feeling around in the bag for the large hunks of filling which needed to be separated. This really took very little time with four people working on it, and it was kinda fun. Although you can't see them, the filling pellets feel like packing peanuts...LOTS of them. It's big enough for my 5'5 daughter to lounge on, sleep on, dive onto, and flop across to text on. Two or maybe even three kids could lay on this at once. When it gets a little flat, we simply roll it over and it's 'fuffy" again. Be advised...the 6' is TRULY at least 6' and it's about 24"-28" from the ground in height. It barely fits through a doorway, and is heavy, so don't plan on moving it around much. The fabric covering is thick and durable, but not very soft. We solve that problem (and keep it clean) by tossing a light weight blanket or sheet over it. We LOVE it! If we had more room, we would buy another!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yakimom
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very nice for the price.
8/30/2012

Customer review by papion61

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by papion61
by papion61

Actually much larger then expected. Not a bean bag you can just toss around. It's quite heavy. Has a very sturdy cover. I just moved and needed a place to sleep for a while so I bought this. Very comfy. You need to really beat it up for a few days because it comes all rolled up and compact for shipping. Takes about a week to become it's full potential. Make sure you have plenty of room because as I said it is big.

Was this review helpful? (100) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papion61
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
zebra print AND comfy, such a perfect lounger-huge
1/24/2013

Customer review by Kelsky

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Kelsky
by Kelsky

This 6' lounger is A-MA-ZING! like everybody says, it comes in a perfect cubed box #i guess 2.5 ft.# and it's practically busting at the seams. it fit into the back of my dodge journey just fine. Just make sure when you do open it, it's in the spot you wanted it. it's pretty heavy, about 90 lbs #guessing again# but my son helped me bring it upstairs. so, when you open the box it expands almost immediately. I believe it says 7 days to expand fully but it's been only 1 day & mines is already gigantic! make sure you have your 2 and 9 year olds jump around all over it to help the little soft expanding foam to expand fully! and if you don't have lil' ones make sure you do it yourself! I LOVE THIS fuf bean bag # no beans at all in there, just very cool puffy memory foam bits#! worth every penny and the ZEBRA print is beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelsky
inland empire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what it says
12/6/2012

Customer review by Dlem

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Dlem
by Dlem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is exactly as stated. Its of good quality for the price. Suprisingly it comes in cubed box. It does fluffy out (on its own) to the size specified. Just amazing they can get it crunched down so much. My son put this under his loft bed and its perfect.

Was this review helpful? (47) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dlem
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product
12/28/2015

Customer review by Brandi

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Brandi
by Brandi

I picked up the item at my local Walmart and it is very HEAVY! The employee at the desk looked like I was from another planet when I asked how I was supposed to get it to and in my car! He then relented and said I could "go find someone in the front of the store to help" lol. Isn't that what their intercom system is for? Driving the cart without being able to see was fun and I kept hoping I would run over the guy at the counter! It was funny how the helpers up front averted their eyes and wouldn't make eye contact when they saw the size of the box. I ended up being able to tip it in the back of my car from the cart by myself. Whew! Oh yea, the product. Seems to be great for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
12/22/2012

Customer review by MommyIwant

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by MommyIwant
by MommyIwant
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This thing is HUGE, and fluffy! Bought it for my 8 year old who keeps stealing her sister's bean bag. Glad I went with this size though, because I know they'll both want to sit together on it, leaving the solo bean bag for their brother. Really like the foam inner as apposed to beans because it fluffs right back up by itself. Conforms easily to your body. Seams look very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyIwant
Kingsland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews