Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
36
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 125 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews
Great value!! HUGE!!
2/12/2013

Customer review by cap312

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by cap312
by cap312

This is by far the most comfortable thing Ive ever bought. I literally sit to watch tv and Im out cold because it just hugs and conforms to your body. I have researched these foam chairs and loungers all over different websites and they are well over $200 for the same size. Chairs start at about $150. Its not only worth it for the comfort, the price is great at $100 with free shipping to store. Its a no-brainer. The only thing is...like others have said, it does get huge. Monsterous even for a smaller room. This ended up being a little too big for the room I wanted it in but you can move it around and for the size and price, you just cant beat it. SO WORTH IT! The dimensions are a true 6' long, 4' wide and 3' deep or height. When u lay in it, it still leaves you at least over a foot off the ground when completely "fluffed". Oh and despite what some others have said, it doesnt smell and the material is like a cotton blend so it is NOT scratchy. I like it because it isnt cold like leather or too hot like microfiber. Just perfect. VERY HAPPY with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (81) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cap312
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice for the price.
8/30/2012

Customer review by papion61

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by papion61
by papion61

Actually much larger then expected. Not a bean bag you can just toss around. It's quite heavy. Has a very sturdy cover. I just moved and needed a place to sleep for a while so I bought this. Very comfy. You need to really beat it up for a few days because it comes all rolled up and compact for shipping. Takes about a week to become it's full potential. Make sure you have plenty of room because as I said it is big.

Was this review helpful? (88) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papion61
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/3/2012

Customer review by Boilermaker2014

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Boilermaker2014
by Boilermaker2014

Absolutely love this item! Everyone that comes over becomes a little envy. However I did get the zebra print material and I am a little worried that it might get dirty over time. But it's great to sleep on, relax during the day or to stand it up and use it as a chair if you want to sit on it by yourself

Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boilermaker2014
Purdue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what it says
12/6/2012

Customer review by Dlem

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Dlem
by Dlem

This product is exactly as stated. Its of good quality for the price. Suprisingly it comes in cubed box. It does fluffy out (on its own) to the size specified. Just amazing they can get it crunched down so much. My son put this under his loft bed and its perfect.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dlem
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cutest thing!
7/13/2013

Customer review by JanetL333

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by JanetL333
by JanetL333

I ordered this lounger in Zebra print online with free shipping on Saturday and received it the next Friday. It took me 20 minutes to get it out of the box since it's tightly packed. I cut the box at the end and finally got it all out. It's supper heavy, expands to almost like the item picture after I rolled it over a couple times and jumped on it. I think it will expand even more. I have to say that it's the second cutest thing that I've ever purchased besides my kitty! The Zebra print is vibrant. And the outer material is a bid rough and quite thick which I like. It's in the hot summer afternoon when I first lay on it. It makes me hot, but that's right after I was already sweaty from jumping on it. So, I put on a twin sized cotton sheet that has elastic opening. It fits perfectly, and suddenly more comfortable. But it covers the pretty zebra print :( You can shape it however you want. I like to lay it down and make it a loveseat for me and my boyfriend. It's very comfortable to be used as a daybed too. I have small apartment space, so this is a cheap cute substitute for a real sofa/loveseat. If I move to a larger place later, I'll arrange it with a sofa set to add some colorful fun to the room. (One thing: there's no gripper on the zipper of the cover. Don't know if it's suppose to be like that. But I don't need to open the cover anyway.)

Was this review helpful? (58) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanetL333
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very fufy!
12/8/2013

Customer review by DeOsee

4.0 stars 12/8/2013 by DeOsee
by DeOsee

I really like my Fuf. It hasn't "fufed" to full capacity (according to the instructions, it might take from seven to ten days). It is soft. I was hoping to use this six-foot Fuf as a bed, but it is not really long enough for my 5'8" height. Here are my critiques. There need to be more color choices. I went to the Fuf website (spelled Foof), and the replacement vinyl covers are more expensive than what I paid for the whole chair (that was disappointing). If you are getting older and have a hard time getting out of chairs, you will have a very hard time getting out of the Fuf -- just a word of warning. Otherwise, it is soft and comforting. If I find this one comfortable enough for my aching bones, then I plan to order the seven-foot Fuf for a bed. I've also bought Fuf beds for the dogs (the pet Fufs haven't arrived yet). You can see in the photo who immediately nabbed the Fuf. He always finds the softest spot in the house. Ü

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeOsee
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely perfect!
5/18/2013

Customer review by Nutsy57

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Nutsy57
by Nutsy57

I bought the Fuf 6' lounger as a last resort bed for our high school age child. We had tried everything else including a hide-a-bed couch but nothing was comfortable. We bought this Fuf and set it up in her bedroom-- and voila! she LOVES it. It is long enough without dominating her room; it is comfy without being so squishy that it flattens; and it gives her long, uninterrupted sleep. I want to buy one of the Fuf 7' loungers as a couch for the living room. Brilliant idea. Using it nightly for sleep, we turn it over once a week and stand it on its side while cleaning so that it jostles the "fuf" filling around. We use a regular Queen size flat sheet over it but one could sleep directly on it without a sheet. Best furniture purchase we have made in a long time!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nutsy57
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way cool
2/28/2013

Customer review by blissful7

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by blissful7
by blissful7

Three of my kids traded their beds for one of these, they are ages 13, 11 and 9. They come in this nice sized cubed box, but dont be decieved and open it until you are in the room that you want it in!!!! I was confused at the size of the box and opened it to check it out cuz i figured I was sent the wrong thing cuz it was so small and well it grew!!! the contents were condensed and it grows to the 6 foot rather quickly. It made getting it up stairs to the room a lil tricky. The kids had a blast with them and kept running down stairs telling me "Mom its still growing" lol. They tell me they love them and my 9 year old whom slept walk for years is now staying in bed and sleeping thru the nite! The outside of the lounger is a nice fabric material, which helps them not to sweat like a traditional beanbag chair. it isn't filled with lil beads like them either it feels like packing peanuts, not sure tho, cuz I havent opened it. and yes I have tested it out my self.... my husband says I shouldnt get any ideas, but if I havent just bought my bed last year.....I'd want one lol. we got the black for my son and two zebras for the girls and we love them!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blissful7
schuylkill haven, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2012

Customer review by LoloNMemphis

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by LoloNMemphis
by LoloNMemphis

Now I have a bean bag type seat that fits an adult. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoloNMemphis
Memphis Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
dog owners beware!
12/1/2012

Customer review by ravenwoman

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by ravenwoman
by ravenwoman

Love this bean bag chair. It is exactly what i wanted...comfy casual seating to read a book or doze. BUT, dog owners beware, my 15lb Bichon/Poodle thinks it is her super big dog bed!!! OR wait, maybe it is!!! LOL!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ravenwoman
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fluff the fuf
12/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered the fuf site to store. I don't recommend this if you have a little car. Also, it was about 50 pounds so you need some muscle. I don't know who did the measurement but I am only 5'5 and I can barely fit the entire length of the fuf. You have to fluff it after every use to get the best out off the fuf. I really don't have a lot of problems with this product so far. It's useful for small spaces.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, so good!
12/27/2013

Customer review by aberry55

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by aberry55
by aberry55

Sturdy cover and nice zebra pattern for my daughter. It does take some time to decompress from the packaging, so if it's a gift, hopefully you have a cellar, attic or spare closet to hide it because it is...substantially sized. I'm a big guy and my daughter and I can sit side-by-side on it. It'll hold either of us fully alone for a nap. A lot of fun and a great piece of furniture for people with kids. Got two kids? This'll be perfect for them. Cover is thick enough to withstand some jumping, but I tell her to not press her luck. It's not filled with the little beads, but feels like foam chunks (like the gymnastics center pit). A couple flips and punches, it's back at full fluff.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aberry55
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
12/22/2012

Customer review by MommyIwant

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by MommyIwant
by MommyIwant

This thing is HUGE, and fluffy! Bought it for my 8 year old who keeps stealing her sister's bean bag. Glad I went with this size though, because I know they'll both want to sit together on it, leaving the solo bean bag for their brother. Really like the foam inner as apposed to beans because it fluffs right back up by itself. Conforms easily to your body. Seams look very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyIwant
Kingsland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not have enough support
11/23/2013

Customer review by nofler21

2.0 stars 11/23/2013 by nofler21
by nofler21

I had high hopes for this lounger based on all the reviews. I am 6'2 and weigh about 185lbs. This does not support me very well. After two minutes it sags and does not offer ant support. It feels like I am sitting or laying on the ground. It would be great for younger kids or someone smaller. I did wait two,weeks before writing this review hoping it would puff up. I am not usually one to write negative reviews, but for me this lounger has become a jumping/landing pad for my four year old son until he needs it for its intended purpose

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nofler21
Columbus, oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Perfect for a child/teen room!
12/17/2013

Customer review by LAFDwifey

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by LAFDwifey
by LAFDwifey

I was contemplating putting a small fold out couch in my 10 year old sons room but decided on this for several reasons: he liked it, it was cheap, and memory foam can't hold dust mites which he's allergic to. I'm very happy with the purchase. My husband and I drag it out to the living room after he goes to bed so I can lay on it. Haha. A couple things, it's extremely big and kind of heavy so it's so super convenient to move around. Would be amazing if it had handles. Also, I haven't measured it but definitely don't think it's 6 feet long? I probably would have gone with the 7' had I known. It also says it takes 7-10 days to fully expand. Pretty sure it was fully grown after a day or two. Other than that, it's great! The kids love it. We've had sleep overs and the kids fight about who gets to sleep on it. Definitely worth $100 with free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAFDwifey
Camarillo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/3/2012

Customer review by Kidcare00

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by Kidcare00
by Kidcare00

Awesome! My 11 year old and her friends love it. I would recommend to a friend. Looks really cute in her room.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kidcare00
Texarkana, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A bed
2/1/2013

Customer review by Virtuous77

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Virtuous77
by Virtuous77

I purchased this huge bean bag for my daughter and she uses it as a bed. She loves the comfort and style.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Virtuous77
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best lounger ever
3/4/2013

Customer review by Uniguild

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Uniguild
by Uniguild

Love it! It's like lying on a cloud. Going to get one for my son because I don't want to share it. It really helps the pain in my back.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uniguild
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap Replacement for Couch but NOT for Bed
6/18/2013

Customer review by NYCperson

3.0 stars 6/18/2013 by NYCperson
by NYCperson

It definitely takes a full week for it to grow to the size, so one needs to be patient. Though many said that they use it as a bed, I would caution against that unless you hate your usual bed and have been looking for something different. It sinks and isn't like the picture exactly, and when you press down all the corners to make it flatter like a bed, it still feels like a water bed. I can't sleep on it at all. It is a good couch replacement, however. There are some hours I just want to lie on it and stay like that, letting the world pass by. For the money, it's a good value, but I wouldn't pay a cent more for it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCperson
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better product than expected
12/30/2012

Customer review by 9368

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by 9368
by 9368

Great product, appearance is nice, comfortable and durable. Kids love it. Larger than expected which made us happy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9368
Rocklin, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 125 total reviews
1-20 of 125 reviews