Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love this drainer!
1/5/2013

Customer review by bluemorninglory

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by bluemorninglory
by bluemorninglory

I used it with a wire-incline-maker & it drains fine! It holds a lot of pieces for its size. I wish it were available for purchase on walmart.com since I'm having difficulty finding it in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluemorninglory
Pittsfield, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/23/2012

Customer review by tmt09

1.0 stars 9/23/2012 by tmt09
by tmt09

I would not recommend this for anybody. this product doesn't drain the water it just sits in the bottom of the tray, or it runs out the other end of the drainer. i kept mine and just bought a dish drying mat and took the bottom off of it and put the mat under it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmt09
Newport, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Valued Household Item
10/20/2012

Customer review by BethE

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by BethE
by BethE

When I moved in to my townhome 9 yrs ago I needed just about everything. I had a small "step saver" kitchen and needed to get creative organizing, stacking & compacting all my items. I was fortunate to stumble across a galleria of Sterilite products and just bought anything that looked like it could be useful. I grabbed this dish drainer as a 'temporary' hold-over until I could decorate. Nine years later I'm having to replace just b/c it's so old (& needs replaced) and have looked & looked and can't find anything I like better! Came online to purchase b/c I can't find this item in any stores near me and I don't want one of those metal ones that your plates & utensils fall through. I think this is a great company and every item I've purchased has long outlasted its orginal use!

BethE
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sterilite 2pc Large Sink Set, Red
6/12/2013

Customer review by Texasdashopaholic

1.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Texasdashopaholic
by Texasdashopaholic

It is a very nice looking dish drainer, red is very colorful and it is sturdy. What I did NOT like and what caused me to return it is the grooves for dishes go in 2 differing directions and neither is long enough to uphold my dishes! It just was not functional.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texasdashopaholic
Douglassville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great looking in black
8/21/2013

Customer review by Cece

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Cece
by Cece

This is the best organized largest drainer I could find. The silverware holder is also the largest I could find. Very sleek looking. Now I need sink liners and a divider to go with it. Those are impossible to find. Even by the competitor!

Cece
Akron Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good American made dish rack
6/9/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/9/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was looking for an American made dish rack and found this. Its a good size and fits everything well. My only issue with it is that the water does not drain out of the drain board very well. Other than that small issue, I love it!

An anonymous customer
Random Lake, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Pay for what you get but I am ok with that
3/4/2014

Customer review by Joaquin505

2.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Joaquin505
by Joaquin505
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Made of plastic so the side cup holders do not really hold cups up. What they do hold up right now wont last long I bet. The silver wear pocket is not very tall and silver wear tends to fall out. Man all this could of been prevented if someone would have ran quality control on the product before producing it. All in all for the money I will still use it and when it breaks try to find a better dish rack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joaquin505
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product for price
2/21/2014

Customer review by Mommy2alot

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Mommy2alot
by Mommy2alot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the color and the plastic is very sturdy. The only drawback would be for the cup holders being too far over the edge of the tray. But I have that same problem with most of this type of dish rack. It is a good deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2alot
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a really good deal for the price
3/13/2014

Customer review by Thatshopper

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Thatshopper
by Thatshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like it, it's a good quality for the price paid, I will recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thatshopper
Chula Vista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.