Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good decaf pods for Senseo coffee machine
1/14/2013

Customer review by churchguy2

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by churchguy2
by churchguy2

I was using the Senseo pods, but when they became harder to find, I switched to the Melitta brand, and these are very good. WalMart price and availability a big plus. Enjoy using the pods - much more environmentally friendly than the disposable plastic cups

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
churchguy2
Weymouth MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Decaf Choice
1/11/2013

Customer review by FishNotSis

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by FishNotSis
by FishNotSis

My husband prefers this Melitta Decaf over the Senseo brand. So that says a lot in itself. Good Price and good coffee. Unfortanately the Eastgate/Cincinnati Store no longer stocks the decaf version for some reason.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FishNotSis
Eastgate/Cincinnati OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
1/27/2013

Customer review by dgha

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by dgha
by dgha

Just what I wanted. Order was easy and quick. They arrived quickly and before expected!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dgha
chattanooga,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good as it gets....
1/2/2014

Customer review by Possumn

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Possumn
by Possumn

I tried to find the decaf pods for senseo with out success until I saw them online at Walmart..I did not expect to receive by Xmas and was told very emphatically that it would not arrive until 1-2-2014...Lo and behold, it arrived on Monday 12-23-2013 which was actually my wife's birthday, who I ordered them for in the first place......Good ole Wally, always better than promised!,,,Gotta love 'em!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Possumn
Griffin, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All of the decaf pods were out of date!
9/14/2014

Customer review by Busymimi86

2.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Busymimi86
by Busymimi86

Ordered regular pods and decaf pods online as the store no longer carries them. The shipment came in two different boxes. The regular pods were fine,however the decaf ones were out of date by 2 months. Returned them at the store and the clerk didn't appear the least bit surprised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busymimi86
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awful taste
5/9/2015

Customer review by Suzie

1.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Suzie
by Suzie

It had a cheap taste with little flavor. I used it in a espresso machine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Right
1/29/2015

Customer review by right

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by right
by right

It was what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
right
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
11/12/2014

Customer review by Cigale

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Cigale
by Cigale

Don't understand Walmart's limit of four packets per order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cigale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Melitta Decaf Coffee Pods
5/22/2015

Customer review by Ruth

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Ruth
by Ruth

I have a Senso single cup coffee maker and find it difficult to purchase the pods in a retail store. Walmart is a life saver - the pods are fresh, well priced and perfect for my machine. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for a decaf drink
6/11/2015

Customer review by WenRocker

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by WenRocker
by WenRocker

Coffee pods are the way to go if you want to keep coffee fresh. Saves on cleanup. I use both regular and decaf. This product was as described arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WenRocker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee pods
7/30/2015

Customer review by David

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by David
by David

Great valve when ordering more than one We'll definitely order more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Taste and very convenient ~
5/2/2014

Customer review by HJFS

4.0 stars 5/2/2014 by HJFS
by HJFS

Great Taste and very convenient ~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HJFS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK Inexpensive Coffee Pods
8/17/2015

Customer review by Mims

3.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Mims
by Mims

This was my first experience with the use of pods for my new coffee maker. I wanted to compare them to the ground coffee I normally use. I prefer my coffee fairly strong so one was a little weak for me. I tried two and that was better. The flavor was OK. They were good buy but I will probably not order these again since I like to control the amount of coffee used for each cup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mims
Would recommend to a friend? Yes