Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Yeah I found them!
6/28/2012

Customer review by Leo812

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Leo812
by Leo812

I can't believe there are no reviews on these sheets, they are the best sheets I've ever owned and been looking for them forever. I bought these sheets a few years ago and I just love them and need new ones. They are smooth and cool. I am so glad I found them!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leo812
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Sheets and Wayfair is great!
11/13/2012

Customer review by zzzmom

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by zzzmom
by zzzmom

Sheets are lovely! Wayfair has by far the best customer service I have ever dealt with!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zzzmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2013

Customer review by CaraElen

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by CaraElen
by CaraElen

I've had these sheets for several years, and I'm surprised more people haven't given them a review. They are incredibly soft, and have the feel of a much higher thread count. I have the gold set and just love them. I rarely use anything else for more than a couple nights. Also, my feet always have calluses and will snag on many high end sheets, or microfiber sets. These sheets are soft without being slippery and look beautiful. If they have any fault it would be that they wrinkle easily, but also iron easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaraElen
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/20/2012

Customer review by mizzoubearcat

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by mizzoubearcat
by mizzoubearcat

Sheets are the first we have bought for a split king size bed. They seem to be of good quality and value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizzoubearcat
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cheap feeling sheets, cheap looking sheets
12/25/2012

Customer review by SadSleeper

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by SadSleeper
by SadSleeper

Washed the set of sheets before we used them, we slept on them for a week and I washed them again and when I put them back on my bed they were ripped. Very disapointed in the quality of material and they were made poorly. I ordered three sets, I'm sending two back for a refund. Very disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SadSleeper
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product - Great Price
9/30/2012

Customer review by mikiebikie

1.0 stars 9/30/2012 by mikiebikie
by mikiebikie

The sheets are an excellent value. Shipping was quick and item was securely packages. I'm getting ready to order another set of the same sheets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikiebikie
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day