Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 91 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
Sort by: 
1-20 of 86 reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
It truly is HUGE!
12/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Since we are still in the holiday season, I haven't used the bag yet, but it appears to be of sturdy quality. When I unpacked it, however, I could not believe how big it really was. I'd read reviews about several products, and heard this particular bag was big, but I think I could almost fit the tree in the bag without taking it apart - well, I'd probably have to take the top section off. After taking the tree apart and placing the branches in the bag, I may need to invest in a couple of bungee cords to roll-up and bring together the "extra" bag space!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
True. Just what I needed.
10/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use to store my Christmas tree. It is just the right size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheaply made
7/11/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I don't know what I was expecting, possibly a tad better quality than nearly see-thru tube tent material with handles. I purchased two for my artficial tree of 9'. I would not be surprise if a piece of the tree could penetrate the bag. I was very excited to purchase them to help in my tree storage issue. I am disappointed that there weren't more accurate reviews regarding the quality. Unfortunately, in my case, they are going back to the store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (55)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Huge tree bag!
1/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our old tree bag was torn from our huge fat 9 foot tree being squeezed in it. We decided to get 2 bags so it wouldn't be as heavy and maybe last longer. This bag would have easily held the entire thing with room to spare. We still used both just to make it lighter and easier to carry.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!!
12/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bag is huge!!!! I have a 6 ft tree and I had plenty of room left to store extra things in it and I was absolutely astonished I still had more room left. Love it love it love it!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exceeded my expectations
1/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bag expands bigger than expected. We have a 7 ft pre lit tree and this bag is very strong and durable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just the right size for our christmas tree
1/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When I picked this item up from my local Walmart I first wasen't sure if it would make a good fit for my Xtra large christmas tree but after unpacking it and taking down our tree it was perfect. I bought the bag because the box I had for my tree was old and broken. This is a great tree bag which is strong and large enough for a 6ft and more tree.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
was expecting better
1/10/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Last year I purchased a tree storage bag at my local Walmart and it was very sturdy and water proof, in fact it actually went through the La. flood we had this past year and kept my tree dry. I was expecting the same quality but it was not. I gave my daughter the other bag thinking I would get another one but was very disappointed. The material is very thin and I hope my tree does not puncture a hole in the bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Huge bag
1/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bag is giant. I have 2 trees so I bought 2 but I was able to fit both in one bag and there is still room left. The only downside is that the straps started to come off but probably because it was so heavy. Gotta lift and use the straps. GREAT bag though. I'm happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bag for the price!
1/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was the 2nd tree bag I bought this season. The first, more expensive one didn't fit even one section of my 7.5' tree. This one had more than enough room for my tree and the stand. The material is a bit thin, but it seems to be strong. Great bag for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Storage Bag
12/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am very pleased with this product. It is very portable to pack the christmas tree and to store it conveniently in one of our closets, for quick access again next year.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Price/Good Product
1/29/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was very pleased with the quality of the bag considering it was so reasonably priced. Durable and very roomy (almost too big)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Reasonably priced and perfect for intended use.
1/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These trees never fit back in the original box without pushing and shoving. Which is why I think that when you take the tree out the next year, half the lights don't work. So we purchased this bag to put our 6 1/2 ft tree in. We had plenty of room- so we will see next year.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great storage bag for Christmas tree & extras
2/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I only had a 6.5 foot pre-lit tree so I had extra room in this bag to add my front porch lighted mini-trees & the window lighted mini-tree... with LOTS of room to spare! This made storing awkward items a breeze. Would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Big red bag
1/16/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I read the reviews before I got this. They weren't kidding. This bag is huge! I got my entire tree in it. It's in three pieces and the base. More could have fit. I wouldn't treat this bad roughly because I imagine it could tear. What I like about it is that it's flexible for putting in to storage.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BIG RED BAG
1/14/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love the tree storage bag. It is HUGE! You can store the Christmas tree and other items together....it is that big!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Christmas tree bag
1/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bag was way too large for my 6 ft tree,so I took it back,just put my tree back in it's original box,The bag is made of quality material, strong Material
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Huge bag!
1/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Huge! Didn't have to fold the tree branches back up ...just stuck it right in the 3 pieces and had lots of room to spare with out 7.5 ft tree
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
tree bag
1/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
my Christmas tree fit in the bag . now it will not get dusty
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very easy
1/20/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had no problems and I highly recommend this to everyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-