Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 2 out of 5

2.0 stars

11 reviews | 2 out of 5

2.0 stars

11 reviews | 2 out of 5

27%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-11 of 11 total reviews
27%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for organizing light items
12/22/2012

Customer review by Giraffe50

3.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Giraffe50
by Giraffe50

I am cautiously optimistic these shelves will not topple-they are wobbly when stacked. I am using them as kitchen organizers, but, I don't think they are sturdy enough for the weight of the china. They would be great as closet organizers.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giraffe50
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheaply made and non functional
12/25/2013

Customer review by unhappywithshelves

1.0 stars 12/25/2013 by unhappywithshelves
by unhappywithshelves

I brought these shelves to double my space in several cabinets. I brought some similar to these 3 years ago and they are still in great shape. When I received these and tried to use them, the legs kept buckeling under. The actual shelf wire was very thin and barely able to hold things. NOT WORTH THE MONEY I PAID. I did take them back I would have used the shelves everyday, but they would not stand even when pushed up against the back and side walls of the cabinets.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappywithshelves
lakeland, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by KelsensG

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by KelsensG
by KelsensG

It wasn't sturdy and durable enough to hold heavier stuff than plastic. Had to return.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KelsensG
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is not sturdy.
2/20/2014

Customer review by scores

2.0 stars 2/20/2014 by scores
by scores

This product did not stand well on its own much less with something on it. I do not recommend this product. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scores
Kilgore, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sturdy
5/26/2013

Customer review by Hurryoutofhere

2.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Hurryoutofhere
by Hurryoutofhere

For the size, these racks are not sturdy. The legs aren't tight enough, so it rocks back and forth. I am keeping them but will anchor them to the wall in the back of the cabinet to keep them steady. I wouldn't trust them to hold heavy dishes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hurryoutofhere
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shelve Organizer 18" x 12"
10/18/2014

Customer review by CCinderella

2.0 stars 10/18/2014 by CCinderella
by CCinderella

It isn't what I expected to hold things on top. You can't put anything in the center or too many things because it will lose the shape of the shelf. Not meant to be in the kitchen holding kitchen items like the picture shown. In the picture it shows the bowls on the right side which will not lose its shape of the shelf. I used it for others things that doesn't weigh much of anything on top. So I didn't return it but I will not buy or recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCinderella
Greenhill, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality. Bends easily
12/14/2013

Customer review by NCsmurf

1.0 stars 12/14/2013 by NCsmurf
by NCsmurf

Right size, but it's made of small cheap wire. A single dinner plate on top and it starts to bend. Do not buy. I will return it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCsmurf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sturdy
8/25/2013

Customer review by Ukdaizee

1.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Ukdaizee
by Ukdaizee

The shelving is the perfect size to fit in lower cabinets . I purchased these to fit under my bathroom cabinets . I already have several that I purchased a couple of years ago and they are very study. These particular shelves are not sturdy at all. Even lightweight items caused the shelf to collapse. I was very disappointed as I was ready to organize and the price was great. Inferior product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ukdaizee
Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy and reaches all the way to the back
7/15/2014

Customer review by whatmorecouldiwant

4.0 stars 7/15/2014 by whatmorecouldiwant
by whatmorecouldiwant

just what I needed for the shelfless area under the sink.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatmorecouldiwant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great laptop stand
2/5/2015

Customer review by TheDrowningFishy

4.0 stars 2/5/2015 by TheDrowningFishy
by TheDrowningFishy

Okay it was very wobbly with the legs down and eventually the legs popped off and I was to lazy to reattach them. Then I realized the remaining part was a perfect fit for my laptop. Unlike expensive fans for laptops this keeps my laptop elevated enough off the desk to keep nice air flow going. It also raises it up in case anything accidentally spills. Be honest how many people eat at their computer desks. So for dishes I wish you well, for keeping your laptop happy go for it. Just make certain you get the right sized rack to fit your laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheDrowningFishy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
weak saggy rack
5/13/2015

Customer review by iseeker

1.0 stars 5/13/2015 by iseeker
by iseeker

Weak rack unsuited to hold the 6 small plates and 6 bowls we wanted it to hold. The rack sagged noticeably and did not keep its shape. It wasn't rigid or sturdy at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iseeker
Would recommend to a friend? No