Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 105 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Great value. Look way more expensive
3/1/2014

Customer review by Bailey140

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Bailey140
by Bailey140
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks great in my sunroom. Soft and flowy

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bailey140
Newport Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nicer than I expected
7/9/2016

Customer review by Larry

4.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Larry
by Larry

I needed 120 length and most were running between $15-30 for a panel. I thought these would do the trick and for the price didnt care if they were cheap. They are actually a lot heavier than I thought and not as sheer as other cheap panels. Ironically in my case I wanted more sheer. But these provide privacy if that is what you want. Our grommets are hidden so that doesnt bug me but I they are big and black and would be very noticeable if they werent. Only real con is the material is prone to wrinkles. You have to wash them - sometimes twice - to get rid of the creases and then be prepared to iron them anyway. But only need to that once.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DON'T BE FOOLED......
8/22/2013

Customer review by MF1954

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by MF1954
by MF1954
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am an avid J.C. Penney customer and I have shopped there and paid more because I "thought" that was the only way I could find a great quality product. Not Anymore. Don't be fooled because this is a Walmart product. These sheers are every bit as good as any you will find at J.C. Penney and for a heck of alot LESS! There's no way around it, you "will" have to iron them. The wrinkles never fell out of mine. I loved these so much that I ordered the exact same sheers for my formal livingroom. The dimensions on the sheers have been exact every time. When you look outside you'll be able to see what you need to see and the beauty is anyone trying to look inside your home will have a hard time doing so because these sheers give you the privacy you need. I hope this review helps anyone who has been on the fence in ordering them. They really are as good as the other reviews state.

Was this review helpful? (135) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MF1954
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value and quality
7/22/2016

Customer review by Value60

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Value60
by Value60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Value60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
3/21/2016

Customer review by Fabat50ny

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Fabat50ny
by Fabat50ny

Nice drapes they do have strange smell but look nice.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fabat50ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC CURTAINS!!
9/19/2012

Customer review by Wilsonsma

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Wilsonsma
by Wilsonsma

I purchased the 108" length in white. The grommet ring at the top is a beautiful brown. They hang beautifully and look like high end sheer panels. They are sheer enough to see outside but when you are on the outside looking in, you see very very little. FANTASTIC!! I thought I was gonna have to pay $50.00 per panel at JCP until I found these! I learned a very valuable lesson here. When it comes to sheers, I'm going back to Walmart. If you are thinking about purchasing these, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (95) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wilsonsma
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice curtains--great value
9/23/2013

Customer review by PAHRN

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by PAHRN
by PAHRN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these curtains as a temporary, inexpensive window coverings in our dining room. They are very well made (no loose threads, no snags, they hang evenly, and all edges are securely sewn). Once they were hung, they looked so beautiful I decided not to replace them with more expensive curtains. They are sheer enough to let light in, but have adequate weight and texture so they look substantial. The rings are a bronze/black color and coordinate with dark decorative rods. I chose the white curtains and they are a true white. Although these are called 'odor neutralizing' curtains, I can't attest to how well they work eliminating odors. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAHRN
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
5/13/2012

Customer review by suemay1031

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by suemay1031
by suemay1031

I bought these curtains hoping they would freshen a room where my puppy had done some "damage" on the carpet. Can't say that I smell anything, even upon opening the package, but the sheers are thick and well made. Although I thought they were tab-top from the picture, they have grommets that are dark brown plastic and worked well with my curtains; my mistake. Very nice for the price but they don't freshen a small living room.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suemay1031
Pearl River, New YOrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Curtains and Great Value!
6/9/2014

Customer review by ShaneandMiriam

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by ShaneandMiriam
by ShaneandMiriam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful Curtains and Great Value! My husband hung them and they look so beautiful, classy and expensive. What a great value! You will not find such a bargain anywhere else I searched thru the web and these were the cheapest (price wise) and they look fantastic. We have a very tall window next to our stairs where the sun was shining thru making our house really hot and these curtain prevent the sun from coming in but yet they don't make the house so dark and now that I have them in that one window I am hook to them because now I want them for all the windows thru the whole house. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShaneandMiriam
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice curtains
6/24/2016

Customer review by LadyoftheAlamo

3.0 stars 6/24/2016 by LadyoftheAlamo
by LadyoftheAlamo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are very nice curtains, but they were too long for my short windows. Didn't work for the window I purchased them for so I put them on another window.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyoftheAlamo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2012

Customer review by wmg11

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by wmg11
by wmg11

Looks Beautiful in my Dinning room and sheer enough to see outside. Also detracts the sunlight, but still has the sun shine through. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (49) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmg11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
as advertised
7/10/2014

Customer review by PortAlice

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by PortAlice
by PortAlice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Curtains ate light and airy and have brightened up a room with dark paint. the room seems to smell fresher, no small feat with three pets.00

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PortAlice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2013

Customer review by Jackannie

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Jackannie
by Jackannie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these drapes. I looked at similar grommet drapes for. 3 times the cost and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and true to length of these drapes.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackannie
Basking Ridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
11/6/2013

Customer review by g0355

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by g0355
by g0355
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wasn't sure what I would receive when I order these curtains, but to my surprise, the curtains are very attractive and fabric is heavier than the usual sheer material. Very much satisfied with this product and the pricing is great. Getting ready to order the additional curtains for other rooms.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
g0355
Roseville, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, hang great!
8/20/2013

Customer review by FlaFigJo

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by FlaFigJo
by FlaFigJo

Finding 95 inch length sheers for my patio doors was a chore & very expensive. I tried these hoping they would look OK. They are just beautiful - way better than I hoped. Gave them a 2 min. warm water rinse to get the wrinkles from package out and hung them straight from spin cycle, and they hung out gorgeous. I got mine in Ivory and they have the large brown grommets. Very well sewn, I got 4 panels for a fuller effect - I'm so happy with these! BTW I just finished hanging them an hour ago & got my first compliment - my neighbor said they look really good!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlaFigJo
Brandon FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy these - you won't be sorry!
7/25/2013

Customer review by crawdebr

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by crawdebr
by crawdebr

If you are looking for sheers, I can highly recommend these. I looked online at other stores, including JCP, and these sheers are a bargain. I bought three panels for my window that is 47 inches across and they look great. I love that they have the grommets at the top. I got them in white and they look as good as the others I have in my house that were 3x the price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crawdebr
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A pretty good buy
10/28/2015

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

4.0 stars 10/28/2015 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz
Top 500 contributor

I purchased this panel to go between two other printed curtains and I, for the first time ever, bought 84'. The panel only left a smidgen (extremely tiny) of a space between its bottom and the floor; it fit perfectly. The grommets were sturdy and placed evenly across the top with equal space between each. It IS a handsome panel. The material isn't cheap; it is soft and of substance. The reason why I bought this exact panel was for its name: Fresh Odor Neutralizing; however, I'm not sure exactly what that means. Both curtains and this panel were bought and hung at the same time (one week ago they were hung from right out of their respective plastic bags) and they all smelled the same and still do. I liked the sound of "Odor Neutralizing" because I'm a smoker and don't like when others come in and tell me my house smells like smoke. Yet, sister-in-law visited yesterday and said it. I guess this panel isn't as odor neutralizing as I would like. I love the panel itself and its material; as for the odor neutralizing element, it either isn't there; it doesn't work or I really don't know what those words mean when it comes to panels. You be the judge! I bet I wouldn't have a complaint in the world if I didn't smoke at all, riiiight?? By the way, even though it is listed as a sheer panel, I can definitely see out my window; however, unless I have bright lights on inside, no one can actually see in. I tested that, just to be sure.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Nice shears
3/1/2013

Customer review by anoymos

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by anoymos
by anoymos
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't notice less of an odor in my living room where these hang but there really wasn't one to begin with. But I do love these shears, keeps people from walking by from seeing in yet we can still see out good.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anoymos
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good curtain for price
2/15/2014

Customer review by lippps17

4.0 stars 2/15/2014 by lippps17
by lippps17

only gave four starts because im not totally convinced its odor neutralizing. good curtain for the price. lets the light in and gives some privacy. these are sheer so yes you can see through them but not clearly. We moved into a smelly place and I think that they may have helped the smell..... we have them hanging on part of the house that doesn't get direct sunlight. got them cause they were sheer but the odor neutralizing was a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lippps17
boise id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtain for the price plus odor neutralizing
8/15/2013

Customer review by ValMac

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by ValMac
by ValMac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looking for a curtain for the basement door. It was a neutral color and let light in without a lot detail. With magnetic curtain rod. I had it up with minutes. I am thinking the odor neutralizing will help with the musty smell that sometimes occur with basements.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValMac
Marion, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews