Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 118 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
Best Sheer Panels I've Ever Used!
11/20/2016

Customer review by Sara

5.0 stars 11/20/2016 by Sara
by Sara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thiis is my 4th purchase of these excellent sheer panels. I live in a coastal house where white sheers are a must to let in all the light, still be able to see the beach and ocean outside, and, yet, provide total privacy. These are the only ones I know of where you can get white sheers with bronze grommets. Easy to hang, looks great, and very low prices. I've used every size Arm & Hammer makes and I couldn't be happier with this product. 5 Stars!

Sara
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for our Beach House
7/14/2016

Customer review by Sara

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Sara
by Sara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These sheers are beautiful. The grommet tops make it so easy to hang. They let in all the light, but if you're outside looking in, you can't see through them (we use 2-3 panels per window). A number of reviews have mentioned that when you buy multiple packages (we bought 14) some of them are different lengths. This is true, but if you can stagger the lengths or put the longest one near a tieback, it really doesn't matter. For the price, it's worth it, and believe me, no one will notice. I highly recommend these curtain panels!

Sara
Santa Rosa Beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Purchase!
2/21/2016

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with my third purchase of these curtains - well made, solid grommets at the top, and fresh-looking sheers. Highly recommended.

Elizabeth
NewYork,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What We Wanted!
2/22/2013

Customer review by Eulane

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Eulane
by Eulane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purcchased these for the very tall windows in our Community Building. Since they are 12 feet we only went half way up. The large grommets add an extra decorative touch which looks great, the ivory color goes with the walls perfect, and we look forward to the easy care!

Eulane
Hornersville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Debbie
by Debbie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These sheers are just what I was looking for. They have 8 grommets instead of the 6 that I found on others and are sheer enough to let light in, but still offer a little bit of privacy. I bought the latte colored and they blend nicely with my decor.

Debbie
Carlsbad, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the color I was looking for
10/19/2013

Customer review by Eva

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by Eva
by Eva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The curtains were great. Just wish I could've ordered them in two different sizes.

Eva
LINCOLN,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful curtains
12/9/2016

Customer review by Gretchen

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Gretchen
by Gretchen

I needed 120 length curtains and they were all priced about $30 a panel. I found these and the reviews were great so I decided to give them a try and I am IN LOVE. I actually ended up ordering more for another room. Don't be fooled by the price. These rock

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gretchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value. Look way more expensive
3/1/2014

Customer review by Bailey140

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Bailey140
by Bailey140
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks great in my sunroom. Soft and flowy

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bailey140
Newport Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DON'T BE FOOLED......
8/22/2013

Customer review by MF1954

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by MF1954
by MF1954
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am an avid J.C. Penney customer and I have shopped there and paid more because I "thought" that was the only way I could find a great quality product. Not Anymore. Don't be fooled because this is a Walmart product. These sheers are every bit as good as any you will find at J.C. Penney and for a heck of alot LESS! There's no way around it, you "will" have to iron them. The wrinkles never fell out of mine. I loved these so much that I ordered the exact same sheers for my formal livingroom. The dimensions on the sheers have been exact every time. When you look outside you'll be able to see what you need to see and the beauty is anyone trying to look inside your home will have a hard time doing so because these sheers give you the privacy you need. I hope this review helps anyone who has been on the fence in ordering them. They really are as good as the other reviews state.

Was this review helpful? (154) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MF1954
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice curtains--great value
9/23/2013

Customer review by PAHRN

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by PAHRN
by PAHRN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these curtains as a temporary, inexpensive window coverings in our dining room. They are very well made (no loose threads, no snags, they hang evenly, and all edges are securely sewn). Once they were hung, they looked so beautiful I decided not to replace them with more expensive curtains. They are sheer enough to let light in, but have adequate weight and texture so they look substantial. The rings are a bronze/black color and coordinate with dark decorative rods. I chose the white curtains and they are a true white. Although these are called 'odor neutralizing' curtains, I can't attest to how well they work eliminating odors. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAHRN
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect ivory shade
2/14/2017

Customer review by MadameButterfly

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by MadameButterfly
by MadameButterfly

I'm very pleased with how the ivory shade turned out. It looks so natural against my taupe walls. Just the right sheer material too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadameButterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
2/15/2017

Customer review by IslandGirl

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by IslandGirl
by IslandGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The curtains look great! They hang beautifully and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IslandGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANTASTIC CURTAINS!!
9/19/2012

Customer review by Wilsonsma

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Wilsonsma
by Wilsonsma

I purchased the 108" length in white. The grommet ring at the top is a beautiful brown. They hang beautifully and look like high end sheer panels. They are sheer enough to see outside but when you are on the outside looking in, you see very very little. FANTASTIC!! I thought I was gonna have to pay $50.00 per panel at JCP until I found these! I learned a very valuable lesson here. When it comes to sheers, I'm going back to Walmart. If you are thinking about purchasing these, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (100) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wilsonsma
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sheer Curtains
2/11/2017

Customer review by Murrieta

3.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Murrieta
by Murrieta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the curtains and found for the price they hung well and looked nice with my decor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Murrieta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
5/13/2012

Customer review by suemay1031

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by suemay1031
by suemay1031

I bought these curtains hoping they would freshen a room where my puppy had done some "damage" on the carpet. Can't say that I smell anything, even upon opening the package, but the sheers are thick and well made. Although I thought they were tab-top from the picture, they have grommets that are dark brown plastic and worked well with my curtains; my mistake. Very nice for the price but they don't freshen a small living room.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suemay1031
Pearl River, New YOrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Curtains and Great Value!
6/9/2014

Customer review by ShaneandMiriam

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by ShaneandMiriam
by ShaneandMiriam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful Curtains and Great Value! My husband hung them and they look so beautiful, classy and expensive. What a great value! You will not find such a bargain anywhere else I searched thru the web and these were the cheapest (price wise) and they look fantastic. We have a very tall window next to our stairs where the sun was shining thru making our house really hot and these curtain prevent the sun from coming in but yet they don't make the house so dark and now that I have them in that one window I am hook to them because now I want them for all the windows thru the whole house. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShaneandMiriam
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2012

Customer review by wmg11

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by wmg11
by wmg11

Looks Beautiful in my Dinning room and sheer enough to see outside. Also detracts the sunlight, but still has the sun shine through. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (54) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmg11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nicer than I expected
7/9/2016

Customer review by Larry

4.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Larry
by Larry

I needed 120 length and most were running between $15-30 for a panel. I thought these would do the trick and for the price didnt care if they were cheap. They are actually a lot heavier than I thought and not as sheer as other cheap panels. Ironically in my case I wanted more sheer. But these provide privacy if that is what you want. Our grommets are hidden so that doesnt bug me but I they are big and black and would be very noticeable if they werent. Only real con is the material is prone to wrinkles. You have to wash them - sometimes twice - to get rid of the creases and then be prepared to iron them anyway. But only need to that once.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2013

Customer review by Jackannie

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Jackannie
by Jackannie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these drapes. I looked at similar grommet drapes for. 3 times the cost and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and true to length of these drapes.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackannie
Basking Ridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
11/6/2013

Customer review by g0355

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by g0355
by g0355
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wasn't sure what I would receive when I order these curtains, but to my surprise, the curtains are very attractive and fabric is heavier than the usual sheer material. Very much satisfied with this product and the pricing is great. Getting ready to order the additional curtains for other rooms.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
g0355
Roseville, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews