Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 127 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 121 reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Beautiful curtains
12/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I needed 120 length curtains and they were all priced about $30 a panel. I found these and the reviews were great so I decided to give them a try and I am IN LOVE. I actually ended up ordering more for another room. Don't be fooled by the price. These rock
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value. Look way more expensive
3/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Looks great in my sunroom. Soft and flowy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly as envisioned
3/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works perfectly for my needs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DON'T BE FOOLED......
8/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am an avid J.C. Penney customer and I have shopped there and paid more because I "thought" that was the only way I could find a great quality product. Not Anymore. Don't be fooled because this is a Walmart product. These sheers are every bit as good as any you will find at J.C. Penney and for a heck of alot LESS! There's no way around it, you "will" have to iron them. The wrinkles never fell out of mine. I loved these so much that I ordered the exact same sheers for my formal livingroom. The dimensions on the sheers have been exact every time. When you look outside you'll be able to see what you need to see and the beauty is anyone trying to look inside your home will have a hard time doing so because these sheers give you the privacy you need. I hope this review helps anyone who has been on the fence in ordering them. They really are as good as the other reviews state.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (166)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice curtains--great value
9/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased these curtains as a temporary, inexpensive window coverings in our dining room. They are very well made (no loose threads, no snags, they hang evenly, and all edges are securely sewn). Once they were hung, they looked so beautiful I decided not to replace them with more expensive curtains. They are sheer enough to let light in, but have adequate weight and texture so they look substantial. The rings are a bronze/black color and coordinate with dark decorative rods. I chose the white curtains and they are a true white. Although these are called 'odor neutralizing' curtains, I can't attest to how well they work eliminating odors. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FANTASTIC CURTAINS!!
9/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased the 108" length in white. The grommet ring at the top is a beautiful brown. They hang beautifully and look like high end sheer panels. They are sheer enough to see outside but when you are on the outside looking in, you see very very little. FANTASTIC!! I thought I was gonna have to pay $50.00 per panel at JCP until I found these! I learned a very valuable lesson here. When it comes to sheers, I'm going back to Walmart. If you are thinking about purchasing these, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (103)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Curtains and Great Value!
6/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Beautiful Curtains and Great Value! My husband hung them and they look so beautiful, classy and expensive. What a great value! You will not find such a bargain anywhere else I searched thru the web and these were the cheapest (price wise) and they look fantastic. We have a very tall window next to our stairs where the sun was shining thru making our house really hot and these curtain prevent the sun from coming in but yet they don't make the house so dark and now that I have them in that one window I am hook to them because now I want them for all the windows thru the whole house. I love them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for the price
5/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these curtains hoping they would freshen a room where my puppy had done some "damage" on the carpet. Can't say that I smell anything, even upon opening the package, but the sheers are thick and well made. Although I thought they were tab-top from the picture, they have grommets that are dark brown plastic and worked well with my curtains; my mistake. Very nice for the price but they don't freshen a small living room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (40)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Looks Beautiful in my Dinning room and sheer enough to see outside. Also detracts the sunlight, but still has the sun shine through. Excellent product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (55)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love these drapes. I looked at similar grommet drapes for. 3 times the cost and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and true to length of these drapes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
as advertised
7/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Curtains ate light and airy and have brightened up a room with dark paint. the room seems to smell fresher, no small feat with three pets.00
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than expected
11/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Wasn't sure what I would receive when I order these curtains, but to my surprise, the curtains are very attractive and fabric is heavier than the usual sheer material. Very much satisfied with this product and the pricing is great. Getting ready to order the additional curtains for other rooms.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nicer than I expected
7/9/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I needed 120 length and most were running between $15-30 for a panel. I thought these would do the trick and for the price didnt care if they were cheap. They are actually a lot heavier than I thought and not as sheer as other cheap panels. Ironically in my case I wanted more sheer. But these provide privacy if that is what you want. Our grommets are hidden so that doesnt bug me but I they are big and black and would be very noticeable if they werent. Only real con is the material is prone to wrinkles. You have to wash them - sometimes twice - to get rid of the creases and then be prepared to iron them anyway. But only need to that once.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful, hang great!
8/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Finding 95 inch length sheers for my patio doors was a chore & very expensive. I tried these hoping they would look OK. They are just beautiful - way better than I hoped. Gave them a 2 min. warm water rinse to get the wrinkles from package out and hung them straight from spin cycle, and they hung out gorgeous. I got mine in Ivory and they have the large brown grommets. Very well sewn, I got 4 panels for a fuller effect - I'm so happy with these! BTW I just finished hanging them an hour ago & got my first compliment - my neighbor said they look really good!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Buy these - you won't be sorry!
7/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you are looking for sheers, I can highly recommend these. I looked online at other stores, including JCP, and these sheers are a bargain. I bought three panels for my window that is 47 inches across and they look great. I love that they have the grommets at the top. I got them in white and they look as good as the others I have in my house that were 3x the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Pretty
2/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These sheers are beautiful, I liked them so much I ordered another 4 panels. The price for the sheers was a good price. The quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect ivory shade
2/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm very pleased with how the ivory shade turned out. It looks so natural against my taupe walls. Just the right sheer material too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice shears
3/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I don't notice less of an odor in my living room where these hang but there really wasn't one to begin with. But I do love these shears, keeps people from walking by from seeing in yet we can still see out good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good curtain for price
2/15/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
only gave four starts because im not totally convinced its odor neutralizing. good curtain for the price. lets the light in and gives some privacy. these are sheer so yes you can see through them but not clearly. We moved into a smelly place and I think that they may have helped the smell..... we have them hanging on part of the house that doesn't get direct sunlight. got them cause they were sheer but the odor neutralizing was a bonus.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
3/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice drapes they do have strange smell but look nice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641747, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-