Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 77 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
DON'T BE FOOLED......
8/22/2013

Customer review by MF1954

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by MF1954
by MF1954

I am an avid J.C. Penney customer and I have shopped there and paid more because I "thought" that was the only way I could find a great quality product. Not Anymore. Don't be fooled because this is a Walmart product. These sheers are every bit as good as any you will find at J.C. Penney and for a heck of alot LESS! There's no way around it, you "will" have to iron them. The wrinkles never fell out of mine. I loved these so much that I ordered the exact same sheers for my formal livingroom. The dimensions on the sheers have been exact every time. When you look outside you'll be able to see what you need to see and the beauty is anyone trying to look inside your home will have a hard time doing so because these sheers give you the privacy you need. I hope this review helps anyone who has been on the fence in ordering them. They really are as good as the other reviews state.

Was this review helpful? (84) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MF1954
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANTASTIC CURTAINS!!
9/19/2012

Customer review by Wilsonsma

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Wilsonsma
by Wilsonsma

I purchased the 108" length in white. The grommet ring at the top is a beautiful brown. They hang beautifully and look like high end sheer panels. They are sheer enough to see outside but when you are on the outside looking in, you see very very little. FANTASTIC!! I thought I was gonna have to pay $50.00 per panel at JCP until I found these! I learned a very valuable lesson here. When it comes to sheers, I'm going back to Walmart. If you are thinking about purchasing these, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (63) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wilsonsma
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/6/2012

Customer review by wmg11

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by wmg11
by wmg11

Looks Beautiful in my Dinning room and sheer enough to see outside. Also detracts the sunlight, but still has the sun shine through. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmg11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price
5/13/2012

Customer review by suemay1031

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by suemay1031
by suemay1031

I bought these curtains hoping they would freshen a room where my puppy had done some "damage" on the carpet. Can't say that I smell anything, even upon opening the package, but the sheers are thick and well made. Although I thought they were tab-top from the picture, they have grommets that are dark brown plastic and worked well with my curtains; my mistake. Very nice for the price but they don't freshen a small living room.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suemay1031
Pearl River, New YOrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/15/2013

Customer review by Jackannie

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Jackannie
by Jackannie

I love these drapes. I looked at similar grommet drapes for. 3 times the cost and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and true to length of these drapes.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackannie
Basking Ridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
11/6/2013

Customer review by g0355

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by g0355
by g0355

Wasn't sure what I would receive when I order these curtains, but to my surprise, the curtains are very attractive and fabric is heavier than the usual sheer material. Very much satisfied with this product and the pricing is great. Getting ready to order the additional curtains for other rooms.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
g0355
Roseville, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy these - you won't be sorry!
7/25/2013

Customer review by crawdebr

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by crawdebr
by crawdebr

If you are looking for sheers, I can highly recommend these. I looked online at other stores, including JCP, and these sheers are a bargain. I bought three panels for my window that is 47 inches across and they look great. I love that they have the grommets at the top. I got them in white and they look as good as the others I have in my house that were 3x the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crawdebr
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value. Look way more expensive
3/1/2014

Customer review by Bailey140

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Bailey140
by Bailey140

Looks great in my sunroom. Soft and flowy

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bailey140
Newport Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
as advertised
7/10/2014

Customer review by PortAlice

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by PortAlice
by PortAlice

Curtains ate light and airy and have brightened up a room with dark paint. the room seems to smell fresher, no small feat with three pets.00

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PortAlice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Curtains and Great Value!
6/9/2014

Customer review by ShaneandMiriam

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by ShaneandMiriam
by ShaneandMiriam

Beautiful Curtains and Great Value! My husband hung them and they look so beautiful, classy and expensive. What a great value! You will not find such a bargain anywhere else I searched thru the web and these were the cheapest (price wise) and they look fantastic. We have a very tall window next to our stairs where the sun was shining thru making our house really hot and these curtain prevent the sun from coming in but yet they don't make the house so dark and now that I have them in that one window I am hook to them because now I want them for all the windows thru the whole house. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaneandMiriam
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good curtain for price
2/15/2014

Customer review by lippps17

4.0 stars 2/15/2014 by lippps17
by lippps17

only gave four starts because im not totally convinced its odor neutralizing. good curtain for the price. lets the light in and gives some privacy. these are sheer so yes you can see through them but not clearly. We moved into a smelly place and I think that they may have helped the smell..... we have them hanging on part of the house that doesn't get direct sunlight. got them cause they were sheer but the odor neutralizing was a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lippps17
boise id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, hang great!
8/20/2013

Customer review by FlaFigJo

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by FlaFigJo
by FlaFigJo

Finding 95 inch length sheers for my patio doors was a chore & very expensive. I tried these hoping they would look OK. They are just beautiful - way better than I hoped. Gave them a 2 min. warm water rinse to get the wrinkles from package out and hung them straight from spin cycle, and they hung out gorgeous. I got mine in Ivory and they have the large brown grommets. Very well sewn, I got 4 panels for a fuller effect - I'm so happy with these! BTW I just finished hanging them an hour ago & got my first compliment - my neighbor said they look really good!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlaFigJo
Brandon FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice shears
3/1/2013

Customer review by anoymos

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by anoymos
by anoymos

I don't notice less of an odor in my living room where these hang but there really wasn't one to begin with. But I do love these shears, keeps people from walking by from seeing in yet we can still see out good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anoymos
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice curtains--great value
9/23/2013

Customer review by PAHRN

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by PAHRN
by PAHRN

I purchased these curtains as a temporary, inexpensive window coverings in our dining room. They are very well made (no loose threads, no snags, they hang evenly, and all edges are securely sewn). Once they were hung, they looked so beautiful I decided not to replace them with more expensive curtains. They are sheer enough to let light in, but have adequate weight and texture so they look substantial. The rings are a bronze/black color and coordinate with dark decorative rods. I chose the white curtains and they are a true white. Although these are called 'odor neutralizing' curtains, I can't attest to how well they work eliminating odors. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAHRN
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/22/2012

Customer review by DeLiegh

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by DeLiegh
by DeLiegh

Excellent quality curtains for the price. Hang nice - have received several compliments on them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeLiegh
Mt. Wolf PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what we needed!
6/11/2014

Customer review by SageCarolyn

4.0 stars 6/11/2014 by SageCarolyn
by SageCarolyn

These curtains are a great value. I would give them 5 stars if they had finished side seams (instead of selvage) and weights in the bottom corners. I purchased curtain weights ($12) at Joanne's and sewed them in. They make a big difference. Manufacturer may want to do the same.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SageCarolyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely
6/4/2014

Customer review by GracieReed

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by GracieReed
by GracieReed

Very nice, I put them in my office. If you don't like to Iron, just drop them at the cleaners when you get them and they will steam the creases out and hang them on a hanger so you just take them home and hang them. I am waiting for them to restock the shorter ones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GracieReed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A steal!
4/1/2014

Customer review by VAHod

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by VAHod
by VAHod

These are beautiful! I bought 10 panels for my sunroom. I don't notice any odor benefit, but I didn't need that feature. I got the 108 inch panels. They are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAHod
Bentonville, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a great purchase
3/16/2014

Customer review by yellowhammer1

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by yellowhammer1
by yellowhammer1

very nice looks great brightens up the room with sunlight without giving up my privacy I put it in my bedroom the price is right serves the purpose without to much damage to the wallet I would recommend it yes

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowhammer1
NorCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Value for Elegant Look
6/5/2014

Customer review by alynn1108

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by alynn1108
by alynn1108

Purchased numerous of these panels to put on two curtain rods. Because of the volume purchased it provided just the right amount of fullness to the window and elegance to the room. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alynn1108
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews