Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
102
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 121 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Exactly as envisioned
3/19/2017

Customer review by 1AGrammy

5.0 stars 3/19/2017 by 1AGrammy
by 1AGrammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works perfectly for my needs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1AGrammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful curtains
12/9/2016

Customer review by Gretchen

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Gretchen
by Gretchen

I needed 120 length curtains and they were all priced about $30 a panel. I found these and the reviews were great so I decided to give them a try and I am IN LOVE. I actually ended up ordering more for another room. Don't be fooled by the price. These rock

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gretchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value. Look way more expensive
3/1/2014

Customer review by Bailey140

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Bailey140
by Bailey140
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks great in my sunroom. Soft and flowy

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bailey140
Newport Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DON'T BE FOOLED......
8/22/2013

Customer review by MF1954

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by MF1954
by MF1954
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am an avid J.C. Penney customer and I have shopped there and paid more because I "thought" that was the only way I could find a great quality product. Not Anymore. Don't be fooled because this is a Walmart product. These sheers are every bit as good as any you will find at J.C. Penney and for a heck of alot LESS! There's no way around it, you "will" have to iron them. The wrinkles never fell out of mine. I loved these so much that I ordered the exact same sheers for my formal livingroom. The dimensions on the sheers have been exact every time. When you look outside you'll be able to see what you need to see and the beauty is anyone trying to look inside your home will have a hard time doing so because these sheers give you the privacy you need. I hope this review helps anyone who has been on the fence in ordering them. They really are as good as the other reviews state.

Was this review helpful? (157) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MF1954
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice curtains--great value
9/23/2013

Customer review by PAHRN

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by PAHRN
by PAHRN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these curtains as a temporary, inexpensive window coverings in our dining room. They are very well made (no loose threads, no snags, they hang evenly, and all edges are securely sewn). Once they were hung, they looked so beautiful I decided not to replace them with more expensive curtains. They are sheer enough to let light in, but have adequate weight and texture so they look substantial. The rings are a bronze/black color and coordinate with dark decorative rods. I chose the white curtains and they are a true white. Although these are called 'odor neutralizing' curtains, I can't attest to how well they work eliminating odors. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAHRN
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANTASTIC CURTAINS!!
9/19/2012

Customer review by Wilsonsma

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Wilsonsma
by Wilsonsma

I purchased the 108" length in white. The grommet ring at the top is a beautiful brown. They hang beautifully and look like high end sheer panels. They are sheer enough to see outside but when you are on the outside looking in, you see very very little. FANTASTIC!! I thought I was gonna have to pay $50.00 per panel at JCP until I found these! I learned a very valuable lesson here. When it comes to sheers, I'm going back to Walmart. If you are thinking about purchasing these, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (102) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wilsonsma
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great for the price
5/13/2012

Customer review by suemay1031

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by suemay1031
by suemay1031

I bought these curtains hoping they would freshen a room where my puppy had done some "damage" on the carpet. Can't say that I smell anything, even upon opening the package, but the sheers are thick and well made. Although I thought they were tab-top from the picture, they have grommets that are dark brown plastic and worked well with my curtains; my mistake. Very nice for the price but they don't freshen a small living room.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suemay1031
Pearl River, New YOrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Beautiful Curtains and Great Value!
6/9/2014

Customer review by ShaneandMiriam

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by ShaneandMiriam
by ShaneandMiriam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful Curtains and Great Value! My husband hung them and they look so beautiful, classy and expensive. What a great value! You will not find such a bargain anywhere else I searched thru the web and these were the cheapest (price wise) and they look fantastic. We have a very tall window next to our stairs where the sun was shining thru making our house really hot and these curtain prevent the sun from coming in but yet they don't make the house so dark and now that I have them in that one window I am hook to them because now I want them for all the windows thru the whole house. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShaneandMiriam
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect ivory shade
2/14/2017

Customer review by MadameButterfly

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by MadameButterfly
by MadameButterfly

I'm very pleased with how the ivory shade turned out. It looks so natural against my taupe walls. Just the right sheer material too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadameButterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/6/2012

Customer review by wmg11

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by wmg11
by wmg11

Looks Beautiful in my Dinning room and sheer enough to see outside. Also detracts the sunlight, but still has the sun shine through. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmg11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2013

Customer review by Jackannie

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Jackannie
by Jackannie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these drapes. I looked at similar grommet drapes for. 3 times the cost and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and true to length of these drapes.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackannie
Basking Ridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Pretty
2/26/2017

Customer review by ladybugs

5.0 stars 2/26/2017 by ladybugs
by ladybugs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These sheers are beautiful, I liked them so much I ordered another 4 panels. The price for the sheers was a good price. The quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladybugs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
11/6/2013

Customer review by g0355

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by g0355
by g0355
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wasn't sure what I would receive when I order these curtains, but to my surprise, the curtains are very attractive and fabric is heavier than the usual sheer material. Very much satisfied with this product and the pricing is great. Getting ready to order the additional curtains for other rooms.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
g0355
Roseville, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
as advertised
7/10/2014

Customer review by PortAlice

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by PortAlice
by PortAlice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Curtains ate light and airy and have brightened up a room with dark paint. the room seems to smell fresher, no small feat with three pets.00

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PortAlice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
2/15/2017

Customer review by IslandGirl

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by IslandGirl
by IslandGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The curtains look great! They hang beautifully and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IslandGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nicer than I expected
7/9/2016

Customer review by Larry

4.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Larry
by Larry

I needed 120 length and most were running between $15-30 for a panel. I thought these would do the trick and for the price didnt care if they were cheap. They are actually a lot heavier than I thought and not as sheer as other cheap panels. Ironically in my case I wanted more sheer. But these provide privacy if that is what you want. Our grommets are hidden so that doesnt bug me but I they are big and black and would be very noticeable if they werent. Only real con is the material is prone to wrinkles. You have to wash them - sometimes twice - to get rid of the creases and then be prepared to iron them anyway. But only need to that once.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Sheer For Me
3/21/2017

Customer review by Fisher0001

3.0 stars 3/21/2017 by Fisher0001
by Fisher0001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The construction of these sheers was 5 star. However, very sheer. Tried two panels together. Still too sheer for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fisher0001
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, hang great!
8/20/2013

Customer review by FlaFigJo

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by FlaFigJo
by FlaFigJo

Finding 95 inch length sheers for my patio doors was a chore & very expensive. I tried these hoping they would look OK. They are just beautiful - way better than I hoped. Gave them a 2 min. warm water rinse to get the wrinkles from package out and hung them straight from spin cycle, and they hung out gorgeous. I got mine in Ivory and they have the large brown grommets. Very well sewn, I got 4 panels for a fuller effect - I'm so happy with these! BTW I just finished hanging them an hour ago & got my first compliment - my neighbor said they look really good!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlaFigJo
Brandon FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Buy these - you won't be sorry!
7/25/2013

Customer review by crawdebr

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by crawdebr
by crawdebr

If you are looking for sheers, I can highly recommend these. I looked online at other stores, including JCP, and these sheers are a bargain. I bought three panels for my window that is 47 inches across and they look great. I love that they have the grommets at the top. I got them in white and they look as good as the others I have in my house that were 3x the price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crawdebr
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great
3/21/2016

Customer review by Fabat50ny

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Fabat50ny
by Fabat50ny

Nice drapes they do have strange smell but look nice.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fabat50ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews