Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ordered a king size, but it's a queen fit.
4/2/2012

Customer review by GoddessOfeverthing

2.0 stars by GoddessOfeverthing

It's a very small king... Would be better suited as a queen. If you have a king bed order a Cali King size so it actually covers your entire bed. It's very pretty but also very disappointing since it took two weeks to get in and isn't refundable :(

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoddessOfeverthing
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sizing off
6/14/2012

Customer review by southernsmith

3.0 stars by southernsmith

I purchased this comforter for my daughters king size bed. The comforter didn't even cover the sides of the top mattress. I was very disappointed as she was.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
southernsmith
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the design!
7/10/2012

Customer review by crazyblonde92

4.0 stars by crazyblonde92

I bought a queen size bed set for a full size bed and it fits pretty well! I love the color and design! I thought the bedding could have been better quality for the price being over $80. It looks a little cheap quality being that expensive. I would have sold the bedding under $50. Its not worth $80! Overrall I love the color & design!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crazyblonde92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/13/2012

Customer review by Eightballsgirl

3.0 stars by Eightballsgirl

I ordered a Queen. Love the pattern just wish It fit my bed better

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Eightballsgirl
Porter, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/5/2012

Customer review by AmberlyChick

3.0 stars by AmberlyChick

I love the design I hated the material I was going to get a queen bed and decided not to but thank goodness i did get a queen because it fits my full bed perfectly. I love the design but that is about it overall i was very disappointed definitly not worth the 88.00 for it

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AmberlyChick
Jasper GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Cheaply Made
2/25/2013

Customer review by Sequoia87

2.0 stars by Sequoia87

It is very beautiful and soft, and I could not wait to use it. The comforter started to rip and the seam of the different patterns. The pillow cases has a mesh material that shrinks when you wash it, and the bed skirt rips right away with the slightest tug. I have a queen size bed and got a king size after reading the reviews. Sorry I got it!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sequoia87
Petersburg, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not worth the money
11/7/2012

Customer review by jadlyn

1.0 stars by jadlyn

i order a king the comforter only cover half of my bed. was sooooooo unhappy about this product

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jadlyn
lanett,al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
To lighweight
11/27/2013

Customer review by JEEZZ

3.0 stars by JEEZZ

The comforter is thin

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JEEZZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
6/7/2013

Customer review by GrandmaLA1

5.0 stars by GrandmaLA1

This is a beautiful Bed-in-a-Bag set. I ordered it for my seventeen year-old granddaughter. She picked it out, and she loves it. I would buy it for myself. It is of very good quality, and looks very good on the bed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaLA1
L.A, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by StarAngels

4.0 stars by StarAngels

Has a nice feel, light weight, priced right. I bought the king for a queen size bed due to reviews I read. Fit the queen bed nicely. I gave it a 4 as it Is sized incorrectly but was happy that I Purchased the king for queen size bed. This was for my 20 year old daughter so the leopard Design is her room theme.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StarAngels
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/5/2013

Customer review by Blondduh

2.0 stars by Blondduh

I expected a little better quality material. I also thought "bed in a bag" included sheets but this one does not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blondduh
Harrisonburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2012

Customer review by eaglesand1

1.0 stars by eaglesand1

Bad fit does not fit a king bed. My daughter has a queen so i gave her my so called king and it fits her queen ok

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eaglesand1
bristol pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
3/15/2013

Customer review by MRNBR

5.0 stars by MRNBR

We love this comforter set. We have no bad reviews about this prouduct!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MRNBR
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by lovesgreen888

5.0 stars by lovesgreen888

Love it! I have no complaints.... Size,color and quality is as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovesgreen888
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a bedroom makover.
10/26/2012

Customer review by San27

4.0 stars by San27

This bedding set gave our bedroom a warmer look due to its different shades of brown. It's perfect for people of all ages, animal print is a classic. It feels soft when you touch it as if it were suede. It falls to the sides exactly as shown on the picture even though there were other customers who had written that it was too small for a King size bed. The only thing we would have liked is the lining in rich dark brown (same as in the picture) but ours came in ivory which is still nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
San27
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2013

Customer review by AmeliaOhio

4.0 stars by AmeliaOhio

Prior to ordering I read all the reviews so I ordered a king size for a queen bed. Good thing I did as the comforter does run small. The king fit perfectly. The only problem was that about 16 inches of the top seam had not been stitched. It almost looked like they had run out of thread during the assembling process. No problem though, I just stitched it up. I also recommend purchasing queen size pillows for the shams. Standard pillows don't completely fill them. Overall, I love the look of the comforter set. I purchased leopard sheers as well which really sets it off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AmeliaOhio
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks aren't everything
12/15/2013

Customer review by Omega22

2.0 stars by Omega22

This product is absolutely beautiful but not worth the money! The comforter is very thin and does not fit the bed. I wish I would have read these reviews before I bought the product. They do not do refunds on this item for a reason!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Omega22
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
1/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

So far I love it especially how it feels. I hope it Handel well in wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/5/2013

Customer review by Rentinjen

1.0 stars by Rentinjen

Hate it. It's tiny. It doesn't fit my king bed at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rentinjen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.