Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/12/2012

Customer review by Ambersmom1819

4.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Ambersmom1819
by Ambersmom1819

It literally is a no spill cup!!! and for a baby that likes to chew everything, this cup is perfect, there's no nipple or straw to be chewed! I love it and so does my daughter..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ambersmom1819
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/23/2012

Customer review by Naturmommy810

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Naturmommy810
by Naturmommy810

Love that the valve comes out for the next stage of use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naturmommy810
Framingham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/26/2012

Customer review by BugMommy10

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by BugMommy10
by BugMommy10

My little boy loves these cups! He likes that the spout is more like a big boy cup. I love the bright colors and how leak-proof they are. I have never had a problem with any leaks from these cups.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BugMommy10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its good it doesn't leak
7/20/2012

Customer review by MomofCrazytown

3.0 stars 7/20/2012 by MomofCrazytown
by MomofCrazytown

The cup is great as in it doesn't leak like some other cups I've used, but the valve tends to get the black gross stuff in it pretty quick. I let them dry after washing but when I try to get the black out, the valve breaks and I haven't been able to find replacements for them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofCrazytown
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Execptional Product
7/21/2012

Customer review by Jsprettylady

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Jsprettylady
by Jsprettylady

I love these cups. I have the hard and soft spout ones for my son. It took us about three brands of cups to finally find one that we liked as well as him. They stand up to him throwing them. The cups don't leak, which was a biggie for me. I have even noticed since using these cups, my son has learn how to effeciently get water out of a cup with our supervision. Gerber has once again out done themselves!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jsprettylady
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by purplelocks

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by purplelocks
by purplelocks

I own 8 of these cups and I love love love them! They really do not leak, yet they aren't difficult for the child to suck out of! They are super easy to clean! Both of my kids (ages 3 and 1) love these cups! Plus, they are made in the USA!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplelocks
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EASY FOR MY BABY TO DRINK OUT OF.
7/22/2012

Customer review by TARBABY71

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by TARBABY71
by TARBABY71

SIMPLE TO CLEAN. SPILLPROOF!!!!! LOVE THEY ARE HARD SPOUTS BECAUSE WITH TEETH MY BABY WOULD MAKE HOLES IN THE SOFT SPOUTS. THESE ARE GREAT CUPS AND THESE ARE PRICE RIGHT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TARBABY71
PALMETTO, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome sippy cup
7/20/2012

Customer review by beachmom12

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by beachmom12
by beachmom12

I have tried at least 5 different kinds of sippy cups and this is the first one I have found that really does not leak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachmom12
Chino Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by Mommie8586

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Mommie8586
by Mommie8586

Love it. Nothing wrong with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommie8586
Oxford, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter LOVES these cups!
7/12/2012

Customer review by Mdeviousintellect

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Mdeviousintellect
by Mdeviousintellect

My little girl loves these cups! Believe me when I say that we have at least one of nearly every kind of cup and these are the cups that she prefers. In fact, she's using the purple one right now. The only thing that I don't understand is how they train a child to drink out of a regular cup when they have to tilt the sippy up so high to drink out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mdeviousintellect
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spill-proof!
6/12/2012

Customer review by domesticjenne

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by domesticjenne
by domesticjenne

This cup does everything it says. It's pretty awesome! 1. The cup is designed more like a Tervis tumbler, which my daughter loves drinking from. 2. There is no possible way my daughter can spill anything from this cup. I still can't believe it! 3. I love how you can take the spill proof part off for when your child doesn't need it anymore. Great that I can use the cups for a long time. 4. And what a bargain for two cups! Definitely love the price of these! If you've been contemplating whether to get it, just get it. It will be the best thing you ever buy for your little one! I love it, my husband loves it, and most importantly, so does my daughter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domesticjenne
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son
7/13/2012

Customer review by gosy74

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by gosy74
by gosy74

is just starting to use sippy cups and he loves these. They are soft to the gums and very easy to use. Would recommend to anyone....no leaks, no mess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gosy74
Menifee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my daughters gerber graduates sippy cup expierence
7/13/2012

Customer review by nikki2286

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by nikki2286
by nikki2286

let me first say by starting off that i had tried every cup on the market and my daughter did not like any of them. she is 2 1/2 so she is at the stage where she cant have the kind with straws and does not like the kind with the hard spout. so i decided to purchase a gerber graduates cup and see how she liked just one before i went out and bought a whole bunch of them, she LOVES them!!! they are so easy for her to get her drinks out of them she loves to pour water from our brita and this is so easy for her to hold i love the designs as she also does. the cups are hard to tear up lol and will not break like other sippy cups if you drop it or if your child does. it is made of hard plastic i love it!!! if you are looking for a great cup i would def recommend that you give this cup a try it is the best on the market and will last a long time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikki2286
joplin, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2012

Customer review by Cfroggymama

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Cfroggymama
by Cfroggymama

These are great. Easy for toddlers to hold, they don't spill and the design is great because they fit in carseat cupholders.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cfroggymama
Tully, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gerber Graduates cups
7/15/2012

Customer review by illliveforhim

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by illliveforhim
by illliveforhim

I love these cups from Gerber Graduates! They hold up really well and my children love the colors, and cute designs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
illliveforhim
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST CUP EVER
8/20/2012

Customer review by MommaGlahn

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by MommaGlahn
by MommaGlahn

I have 2 rough and tough boys and I have tried EVERY SINGLE sippy on the market, these cups have ALWAYS stayed spill/leak proof... They are durable and again I haven't had any issues with these spill/leak EVER... Don't know what I bothered trying the rest...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaGlahn
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by Elannbe

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Elannbe
by Elannbe

I bought this style of cup because it was on sale at Wal-Mart. I probably wouldn't have bought it otherwise, but I'm glad I did! It never leaks and my 12 month old had no problems switching to this style. Hopefully it will help her learn to sip out of a cup in a few months!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elannbe
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these cups
7/12/2012

Customer review by 2tinytots

4.0 stars 7/12/2012 by 2tinytots
by 2tinytots

I love that they are easy to clean and my daughter can hold them easily by herself. Plus the designs are adorable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2tinytots
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days