Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Spill-proof Sippy!
1/24/2013

Customer review by JKLmotherof5

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by JKLmotherof5
by JKLmotherof5

I think these are the best sippy cups you can buy! I am a mother of 5, so we have tried all brands of sippies and these are the best, by far! *Holds plenty of liquid *Durable enough to last for years and years *Do not leak!! *Easy to wash in dishwasher (put insert in utensil basket) *Easy to suck out of (you can remove the spout for older child) *Easy to see liquid level *same tops for 7 oz and 10 oz!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKLmotherof5
Claremore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mommy and kid approved! LOVE THESE SIPPY CUPS!
8/25/2012

Customer review by HEA372

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by HEA372
by HEA372

I have used these cups for both my 3 year old and my 18 month old! Not only do they really like these cups but I do as well. They don't leak like so many others we have tried and we have just about tried them all! I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a truly "spill proof" sippy cup for their little ones!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HEA372
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by BYUFan007

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by BYUFan007
by BYUFan007

We love these cups! The only problem we have with them, is that occasionally the little plastic piece that keeps it from spilling out can get caught in the open position. Just make sure it is closed before sealing the cup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BYUFan007
BYUFAN007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
7/20/2012

Customer review by 2k1dsm0m

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by 2k1dsm0m
by 2k1dsm0m

This is a great cup! i have had no issues with leaks and my son likes the spout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2k1dsm0m
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!!
7/12/2012

Customer review by Aggiesave

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Aggiesave
by Aggiesave

These are awesome for my little on to grab. As long as the flow spout is inserted, these won't spill. We love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aggiesave
Monroe,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So fun to learn!
7/14/2012

Customer review by Lucki8

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Lucki8
by Lucki8

These cups are a favorite around our house. The design is optimal in teaching my youngest to hold and control while still being "spill-safe". My oldest uses his without a lid now, and he likes that it is still a large enough cup to quench his thirst after playing! I recommend this product to anyone that would like to confidently teach their wee ones the basics :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucki8
Slick, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for little ones
9/11/2014

Customer review by 2013HappyMommy

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by 2013HappyMommy
by 2013HappyMommy

My son (18 mo) loves this cup, and I have to agree with him. It is the perfect for many reasons; volume of liquid, easy grip, great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2013HappyMommy
Friendswood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mother of 4 and LOVE These Cups
7/19/2012

Customer review by Alliecat8102

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Alliecat8102
by Alliecat8102

As a mom of 4 I highly recommend these cups. They don't leak and you never have to be concerened about losing a lid or which one goes with which because they are intended to be mismatched. Another great thing is switching from the bottle to a cup my kids did perfect with this cup. I highly recommend these cups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alliecat8102
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cup for the money!
7/19/2012

Customer review by amber1223

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by amber1223
by amber1223

My son loves this cup, and the grooves on the sides make it easy to hold onto!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amber1223
Greencastle.IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cup for toddlers
9/12/2014

Customer review by busymom2213

4.0 stars 9/12/2014 by busymom2213
by busymom2213

This is a great cup that my toddler loves to use. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymom2213
Would recommend to a friend? Yes