Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/13/2012

Customer review by iheartmylilangels

5.0 stars by iheartmylilangels

I was looking for a bento box and came across these containers and decided to purchase two of them. These containers are a third of the price of most bento boxes. I like that there are three seperate compartments with a seal tight lid so I dont have to put snacks in baggies and they will still stay fresh. There is a spot to place a little note, picture or personalization, and that there is a small compartment on the underside of that where you can hide a trinket , small surprise, gerber silverware, or wipes, etc... I only wish the large compartment was deep enough for a juice box. It is compact enough to throw into my diaper bag or cooler for a day out. It keeps everything fresh and tidy. Even though it is BPA free would love to see in stainless steel. Overall a great poduct that is worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iheartmylilangels
Fairless Hills, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for an organized momma!
7/20/2012

Customer review by thejeanteam

5.0 stars by thejeanteam

I'm very picky about the way things are organized no matter what it is. but Having my daughter start pre-k I don't want her lunch box becoming messy and sticky like when I was a child. this helps me out big time. keeps things organized/seperated. won't be squished and fall apart. Highly recommend when packing kids lunches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thejeanteam
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lunchtime Must-Have
7/20/2012

Customer review by thelilbritches

5.0 stars by thelilbritches

This product is strong and durable. I bought one for each daughter. It keeps their lunch organized, is large enough to hold quite a bit of food, and is easy for them to use. I love to keep these packed for a quick picnic on the go!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thelilbritches
Ormond Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
7/20/2012

Customer review by workingmommyx2

4.0 stars by workingmommyx2

I purchased this item to use for my daughter's school lunches. The product is great and fits just enough food for my daughter. The one downfall is that it is not dishwasher safe

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
workingmommyx2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product for sorting meals
7/18/2012

Customer review by sweetface2012

5.0 stars by sweetface2012

My kid loved this product because it will help him to learn how to get to learn how to sort out his own meals

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweetface2012
rome ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2012

Customer review by BiTaDen

5.0 stars by BiTaDen

I love this product, I use it with my two and four yr old daughters. For my older daughter I use it to pack her lunch. Its great it keep everything organized. I also use it when we go to the park pack light lunch or snacks or when we go to the zoo or even long trips. They are great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BiTaDen
west palm beach, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son Loves This
7/20/2012

Customer review by lilliee2878

5.0 stars by lilliee2878

My son likes this lunch tray for his school lunch. He also likes that i write cute little notes for him everyday in the slot provided in the front....We even use it to go to dianeyland to the park and to the mall....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilliee2878
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
7/20/2012

Customer review by tinkerbell86ca

5.0 stars by tinkerbell86ca

I like using this when I go out on the town with my toddler son because it keeps his lunch all tidy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tinkerbell86ca
Belleville, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good but a little too big
9/3/2012

Customer review by momofababygirl

4.0 stars by momofababygirl

This product makes for a great lunchbox.The lid in the smaller compartment is leak-proof which is great for storing chutneys,dressing etc.There is plenty of room inside for storing food. On the downside its a little too big and occupies all the space in the lunch bag with no room left for anything.Also its a little pricey!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momofababygirl
St.louis,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gerber Graduates Mealtime Organizer
7/13/2012

Customer review by twinsmommy2008

3.0 stars by twinsmommy2008

Bought these for my twin boys. I thought they would be nice to use for a picnic. I loved the sections. I was able to fit a small juice box, fruit and a sandwich inside. I wish it came apart for easier cleaning. If I could take the different sections apart (such as the lid and the compartments) I would have given it five stars. I would make cleaning a drying less of a chore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twinsmommy2008
Dayton, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month