Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3 out of 5

38%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Already returned it
8/13/2012

Customer review by taylormom823

2.0 stars 8/13/2012 by taylormom823
by taylormom823

The camera had more features then I really knew what to do with...I am kind of an 'auto mode' type shooter that wanted to venture into a better quality camera where I could begin to play with and appreciate the features, but I didn't find the picture quality to be consistent, and the battery died half way through my baby's first birthday...never got to try out most of the features before I decided to return it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taylormom823
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great camera, for beginners and moderate users.
6/19/2012

Customer review by SlowMoNoh

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by SlowMoNoh
by SlowMoNoh

Easy-to-use and very simple.

Was this review helpful? (14) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlowMoNoh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Not what I expected.
11/15/2012

Customer review by Doodlebug0

1.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Doodlebug0
by Doodlebug0

Camera takes horrible photo's. Just a very little area of the photo will be very crisp and in focus and the rest of the picture is VERY out of focus. You cannot really see how extremely bad the picture is until you load it on your PC. I have used multiple setting and mode combinations until I just gave up. Nothing was working. Also the external shutter that is used to keep the lens safe is very cheep and will pop out of place if barely touched.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doodlebug0
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not satisfied
11/27/2012

Customer review by sassygt

2.0 stars 11/27/2012 by sassygt
by sassygt

I bought this camera because I have an older Fujifilm FinePix 6mp camera that I absolutely love, but after several years it has finally been put to rest. This camera does not live up to the expectations I had because of my old one. It will take good pictures from time to time, but you have to be sure to hold it perfectly still or something in the picture will be fuzzy. It absolutely refuses to take decent pictures at night. However, if you have perfect lighting and a steady hand, it will take a good picture. Good, not great. I am highly disappointed in this camera, even for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassygt
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Terrible camera for the higher price
1/28/2013

Customer review by CptParadise

1.0 stars 1/28/2013 by CptParadise
by CptParadise

Don't waste your money buying this camera at a higher price when you can purchase one for much cheaper that will be use as junky. Even on the Auto setting it won't set the proper focal length and the pictures come out blurry. It takes one photo and then there's a long pause before it will take the next photo so you miss your subject if it's in action. The video takes time after shooting to save so you can't shoot one video immediately after another because the camera has to do it's thing. The camera is a huge waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CptParadise
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not good
10/7/2012

Customer review by Upshifter

2.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Upshifter
by Upshifter

This camera can't take pictures as clear as cheap cameras from 8 years ago. I use an old Kodak DX4900 as a benchmark to compare pictures. If it can't equal the old 4 megapixel Kodak DX4900, that cost $2.99 at a Goodwill thrift store, a camera that is so old it has no movies, and uses an obsolete Compact Flash memory card, then the camera is junk no matter how many features it has, or promises to have. Digital cameras are my hobby. I wouldn't expect the T410 to equal my expensive Canon G11, or my Sony H-20, but it should do better than cheap old cameras like the DX4900, and others. The Fujifilm T410, T200, and the T190, are better than the Nikon S3300, which is worse. But, none of these cameras take really clear pictures under any conditions. If you have an older digital camera you are better off to keep it if it still takes clear pictures.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upshifter
Central Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Terrible Camera!!!
11/27/2012

Customer review by Heathermy

1.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Heathermy
by Heathermy

This camera takes horrid pictures. They come out looking orange/yellowish and blurry. Outside pics come out looking great, but if you intend on taking pics inside, go with another camera for sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heathermy
Monticello, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Had camera 8 days now...
7/22/2012

Customer review by PCgamergirl

3.0 stars 7/22/2012 by PCgamergirl
by PCgamergirl

First of all.. the battery life is a big UGH. It has the shortest life than most cameras... 2nd- I'm using a 512 mb mem card and it is holding only 20 pics. Never mind even trying to hold vid. I tested the vid time with an empty card and it took 2 mins of vid. And yes I set the size for the photos and the vid settings. I am pondering returning it as I do not feel like spending another $50 on a spare battery. Our weekend vacation saw this camera memory full and the batt recharged 2 times. Basically useless ..... While my Kodak cd 33 with energizer batteries took over 80 pics and 15 mins of vid before the batts ran low.....

Was this review helpful? (10) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PCgamergirl
florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great camera.
11/3/2013

Customer review by Espinole

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Espinole
by Espinole

It's very easy to use, it takes great pictures, and the zoom is good for outdoor pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Espinole
El Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the best
3/18/2013

Customer review by ZoesMom86

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by ZoesMom86
by ZoesMom86

I have own several cameras over the years. I recently bought this one and love it. My 7 yr doesnt stay still and this camera get ths shots i want. Im not sure how these other people are using the camera. My Battery has lasted well over 1 wk with taking several hours of photos. I honestly love the picture quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoesMom86
Tampa,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for the price
3/19/2013

Customer review by krn57

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by krn57
by krn57

Iliked the pictures this camera made.Maby these oyher people really don't know how to set up and operate a camera.I paid 69.00 dollars for this camera and it is a real deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krn57
Elkton,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It is okay for a beginner.
10/30/2013

Customer review by Dre1truth

3.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Dre1truth
by Dre1truth

It's not really up to my speed. Was hoping for a more professional quality picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dre1truth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.