Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 64 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Good
7/30/2016

Customer review by Rrts

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by Rrts
by Rrts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

order to go with grandson's new nerf gun. he was happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rrts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They're good
7/14/2016

Customer review by semehaha

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by semehaha
by semehaha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

work well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
semehaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good batteries
5/30/2016

Customer review by laura

4.0 stars 5/30/2016 by laura
by laura

I received these batteries for free to test out and give my opinion, we used this 8 pack, for my kids walkie talkies, and a dinosaur toy, these batteries have been in for about a month now and still have lasted, and don't seem to show any signs of losing life, my kids play with those toys just about every day so I am impressed. Overall I would recommend and once they start to die, will buy more to replace them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

laura
Spokane Valley, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great batteries, awesome pack size
5/21/2016

Customer review by mrh222

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by mrh222
by mrh222

The Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries have been both useful and convenient. They come in a sturdy 8 pack which allows for use with multiple devices, toys etc... We have many, many battery operated toys so these came in really handy as some of them really needed their batteries switched out. The Rayovac batteries worked well and gave the toys new life. They seem like they will be long lasting and are powerful enough to use with much loved items. We also used them in our TV remotes and they provided powerful energy for these as well. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mrh222
Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Long lasting
6/6/2016

Customer review by KimmieL

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by KimmieL
by KimmieL

I was given these batteries for free in exchange for a review. These batteries last longer then my other brand I put them in my child monitor and I received 5 extra days use then previous. I recommend and will use these Rayovac for now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KimmieL
Tempe, AZ, United States
Long lasting batteries
5/23/2016

Customer review by nicu76rn

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by nicu76rn
by nicu76rn

I received an 8 pack of Rayovac AA batteries to try and I was pleasantly surprised with their performance. They worked just as well as other brand batteries that I have used in the past, but they do not cost as much. I have not purchased Rayovac batteries before because I was always told that cheaper batteries do not last as long as the more expensive ones. However, now that I have tried Rayovac batteries, I would definitely consider purchasing them in the future. I also like that they are made in the USA. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

nicu76rn
Evans, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Longer life
6/2/2016

Customer review by KellyCrow

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by KellyCrow
by KellyCrow

These batteries last longer then my previous brand. I use them on my tv game toy and we got 4 times longer use. You cant go wrong with these batteries. Im thrilled to have the opprotunity to give my opinion in exchange to try these batteries for free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KellyCrow
Cicero, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great battery life
5/23/2016

Customer review by buzzd

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by buzzd
by buzzd

I have been using the Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries in my wireless mouse and remote controls. I like that they are long lasting as I go through batteries on my mouse very quickly. Rayovac is handling all my activity well and I am happy that I haven't had to change out the battery yet. Very pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

buzzd
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Powerfull!!!
5/19/2016

Customer review by irishgirl22365

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by irishgirl22365
by irishgirl22365

I loaded the batteries into all three of the battery operated soap dispensers in my home and they all seem to be more forceful when they dispense soap! The hand sensor mechanism also seems to be more alert! I have used Rayovac in the past and I have always been happy. I think I might go buy 9 volts and replace all of my smoke alarms with Rayovac since they seem to work so well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

irishgirl22365
East Berlin, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great batteries!
5/25/2016

Customer review by lmgriff

4.0 stars 5/25/2016 by lmgriff
by lmgriff

I use a ton of batteries in my household and these last a while. I have used Rayovac batteries for years and they are one of my favorite brands. They are cheaper than others in cost, but equivalent in great quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

lmgriff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful
5/20/2016

Customer review by LibertyJ

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by LibertyJ
by LibertyJ

Rayovac is a brand that I can trust. These batteries are easy to use and a good value. They are long lasting batteries and good for just about anything you could need batteries for. I would use this brand again and I would recommend it. I received free to review but opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LibertyJ
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great batteries
5/26/2016

Customer review by Stac

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Stac
by Stac

I've had these in my kids toys and these are amazing! They are still going and that's after being used for hours each day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Stac
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Last quite some time
5/23/2016

Customer review by rolltidega

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by rolltidega
by rolltidega

These AA batteries are the ones I buy every time I need more batteries! They last a very long time and I have never had an issue with them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

rolltidega
Hiram, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works as well as other brands!
5/20/2016

Customer review by savegreys

4.0 stars 5/20/2016 by savegreys
by savegreys

I used these batteries for everyday gadgets (most recently my wireless computer mouse) and have noticed that they last as long as other brands. I would suggest not using in point and shoot cameras as they will not last very long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

savegreys
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great value and lasts awhile
5/19/2016

Customer review by ambercococleo

4.0 stars 5/19/2016 by ambercococleo
by ambercococleo

The Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries are the best I've used for low to medium electronic use. They are a good quality battery that doesn't leak all the time if left in a device for a long period of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ambercococleo
Groveoak, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Last just as long as the more expensive brands!
5/19/2016

Customer review by dkapa99

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by dkapa99
by dkapa99

Great battery for the price. I go thru a lot of batteries and have tried the more expensive brands but the Rayovac last just as long as they did at a lot less cost to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dkapa99
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
junk
6/14/2016

Customer review by Redd

1.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Redd
by Redd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

didn't last 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rayovac Alkaline AA 8 Pack Batteries.
5/19/2016

Customer review by jast44

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by jast44
by jast44

I tried these batteries in my garmin GPS , They work excellent, I am very happy with how good they perform for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jast44
Gaylord, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great !
11/19/2013

Customer review by pont

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by pont
by pont
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have always had great experience with RayOVac .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pont
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Batteries
5/31/2016

Customer review by Nono

2.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Nono
by Nono
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are cheap, but they do not last very long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nono
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews