Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

126 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
65
4 stars
21
3 stars
14
2 stars
13
1 stars
13
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
5/22/2012

Customer review by peesy

5.0 stars by peesy

Bought this item for an 8month old little girl about 3 weeks ago, she is now trying to say the words she hears in the songs. This is a perfect toy for little ones, very entertaining and educational. Planning to buy another one for my brand new grandson

Was this review helpful? (77) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
peesy
South Orange, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Baby loves!
8/13/2012

Customer review by TT1982

5.0 stars by TT1982

I got this for my baby about a month ago and he really liked it. He was 6 months old then. He really liked to watch the lights and listen to the music but was reluctant to push the buttons on his own. Now, a month later, he is still just as interested but plays with it independently. The only downfall is the front "screen" is covered in fabric so when baby spits-up it's hard to clean especially if you don't catch it right away.. Other than that it's a great product for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TT1982
Grand Haven, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute toy!
10/23/2013

Customer review by bubbasbabe1

5.0 stars by bubbasbabe1

Bought this for my 1 year old granddaughter. It's very basic, a normal lights and sound toy for her age group. Everybody thinks they need a high tech gadget for their children, but this is the perfect toy for a 1 year old.

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubbasbabe1
Sun Prairie, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy
9/24/2013

Customer review by Ridetogether

5.0 stars by Ridetogether

I purchased this for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! He is always trying to play with my iPad so this is a great inexpensive substitute. It has a cloth piece over the buttons so its soft on babies hands, and it makes lots of lights and sounds that my son loves. He is 20 months old now and he still loves to play with this toy, and it's lasted through a lot of play time.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ridetogether
North Salt Lake, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/9/2012

Customer review by crftygranma

4.0 stars by crftygranma

My grandson just loves this. The lights, music and sound are great.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crftygranma
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not what I expected. Disappointed.
12/29/2012

Customer review by LR2412

1.0 stars by LR2412

When I read about this product it said that it taught letters, shapes, colors, and counting. This product does nothing to teach those things it just lights up and sings short little songs about them. I would have never purchased this product if I had seen it in person first. I think it's only worth $2. It's a great toy for someone who just wants lights and music but the description makes it seem far more advanced than that and that's what I was expecting, therefore, i'm disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LR2412
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly Good for Baby
4/1/2014

Customer review by VeryHappyWIMom

5.0 stars by VeryHappyWIMom

We all know kids can be rough with things, which is why I got this tablet for my baby boy. I wanted to keep him away from my own electronics (tablets & laptops). He has his own. Of course then we "lost" it for a few months. I didn't expect him to leave it outside, but that's what happened ... all through a winter in Wisconsin ... buried beneath several feet of snow in temps that dropped well below zero for weeks at a time. Much to my surprise, we found it! Went outside to play on first real good warm day of the year and saw the FunPad tablet. I fully expected it to be ruined. Flipped switch on and...it fired right up with lights and music! Yep, I'm a happy Mommy. LOL My much more expensive electronics would've never survived, but this "FunPad" tablet certainly did! So now my little one is joyfully playing with HIS "lappy top toys" and not Mommy's. :) Only Con is that I know he'll soon outgrow the simple music & flashing lights and want one that does much more. Hope I can find a replacement as sturdy as this one, but I doubt it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VeryHappyWIMom
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandson loved the lights saw him on skype.
9/30/2013

Customer review by helengl

5.0 stars by helengl

Went on skype and saw grandson enjoying playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
helengl
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lights & sounds fun pad
11/22/2012

Customer review by corine

5.0 stars by corine

My grand-daughter loved playing with this toy. it was musical, easy to use, had lights and sounds to keep her busy. She dances as the music plays.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
corine
jamaica n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not very practical
12/1/2012

Customer review by Julake

2.0 stars by Julake

I ordered this for my granddaughter, but was very disappointed in the play value. There's a flimsy piece of cloth over the buttons, which are too hard for a baby to push.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Julake
St Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought as gift.
11/23/2013

Customer review by Abigail1005

5.0 stars by Abigail1005

Great product for a little one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Abigail1005
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
1/5/2013

Customer review by VirginiaMom434

2.0 stars by VirginiaMom434

I actually exchanged this and got the vtec version Of this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VirginiaMom434
Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for baby
12/10/2013

Customer review by supercoolnana

5.0 stars by supercoolnana

My 1 year old granddaughter loves this toy. It's soft and she loves the sounds. Great gift for her.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
supercoolnana
Bailey, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun
11/7/2013

Customer review by mybb2

5.0 stars by mybb2

I know my baby will love this for christmas. Great shipping my item got to me in good condition. Fedex does a great job shipping your items.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mybb2
Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2013

Customer review by fiveeleven

5.0 stars by fiveeleven

great product..my 4 month old loves it, nice light and sounds.great for learning

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fiveeleven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy for the little ones
11/21/2013

Customer review by Gammy209

5.0 stars by Gammy209

This fun pad has easy push buttons for the little ones to push on the buttons. It has music for on the go for them to enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gammy209
Riverbank, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ehh
8/27/2012

Customer review by teejay86

3.0 stars by teejay86

its just another toy. yes they make it look like an ipad with the design but its nothing special. my daughter never plays with it which is sad because she was so excited when she saw it in the package and couldnt wait for me to get it out. when she actually got her hands on it she was highly unimpressed lol she set it down withina a minute. all it does it light up and play music, sometimes at random.

Was this review helpful? (10) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teejay86
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great value for the price
11/16/2013

Customer review by Meyme

4.0 stars by Meyme

Great value for the price

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Meyme
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grandson loves it
12/2/2013

Customer review by calebGrammy

5.0 stars by calebGrammy

Christmas present for grandson. He did get it early and loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
calebGrammy
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fun paid for baby first electronic toy
6/16/2014

Customer review by KatKat99999

5.0 stars by KatKat99999

Product met expections

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KatKat99999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 111 total reviews