Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute BUT...
5/21/2013

Customer review by IzzieBri

3.0 stars 5/21/2013 by IzzieBri
by IzzieBri

My baby girl loves this learning table and its so very cute but the discription of it online is incorrect. It says in here that the legs to it are detachable. So when i purchased it i put the legs on so that it would be nicer but my baby girl is not walking yet so she gets tired of standing infron of it and wants to sit with it but once u put the legs on then you cant take then off!!!the manual that comes with it states that they are not detachable so i now my baby cant play with it till she is a little older.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IzzieBri
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product for kiddos
9/14/2012

Customer review by EBut

4.0 stars 9/14/2012 by EBut
by EBut

I like this product for my daughter. It is good for when she is less mobile and for when she gets older and can stand on her own as it converts to a table. Also, I live in a small house and this is a nice, small toy for her to play with. It comes with batteries already in the music part, which is great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EBut
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10 1/2 mos loves this!
9/12/2012

Customer review by BandOG

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by BandOG
by BandOG

My DD loves this activity center! She had a melt down before I even got it out of the box. This is our first toy that actually teaches you open and shut. Its light wieght and not bulky so this item will be easy to toss in the car for road trips or going to grammas to play. Huge plus in my book. If your little diva loves to dance like mine then this is right for you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BandOG
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/22/2013

Customer review by pinkmoose

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by pinkmoose
by pinkmoose

My daughter got this as a present and I would have taken it back have I known that once you attach the legs they dont come off. Theres better tables out there but this is okay for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkmoose
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/25/2012

Customer review by BelleRosebud

2.0 stars 8/25/2012 by BelleRosebud
by BelleRosebud

The first thing my grand children did was to pull off the lady bug. The children were 16 and 10 months. As soon as I put it back on, they pull it back off. This is poorly designed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelleRosebud
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/1/2013

Customer review by wondrmom

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by wondrmom
by wondrmom

We got this for our 1 year old for her birthday and she loved it! I'm glad we bought it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wondrmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/14/2013

Customer review by megdizzle

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by megdizzle
by megdizzle

Bought this as a gift for my 1 year old daughter, she immediately loved it. She loves to play with the piano, keeps her amused.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megdizzle
Meriden, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Legs are NOT detachable
9/2/2014

Customer review by jerz23012

3.0 stars 9/2/2014 by jerz23012
by jerz23012

We received this as a gift for our daughter and she absolutely loved it. All the different sounds, lights, and movements were great. We also like that the toy grew with her. However we bought into the detachable legs part and ended up with a MASSIVE headache. We had put two of the legs on to see how tall it would stand only to discover they would not come off without being destroyed. My child wasn't standing yet so we had to leave it on a bizarre angle until she was standing. Now that she's outgrown it we would like to break it down to store but sadly can't. Just very poor advertisement on that part, so be warned!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerz23012
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very cute
9/26/2012

Customer review by julieteve

4.0 stars 9/26/2012 by julieteve
by julieteve

This table is super cute and has a lot of options for my baby girl to keep her entertained. Even my two year old got excited about it. I love the book and the piano. For the price, this is a no brainer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julieteve
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my 7 month old
3/24/2014

Customer review by momg22

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by momg22
by momg22

Just got for my 7 month old and she loves. Keeps her entertained

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momg22
bay city, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.