Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6680 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6680 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6680 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2677
4 stars
2158
3 stars
1387
2 stars
295
1 stars
122
1-20 of 6680 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6680 total reviews
1-20 of 6680 reviews
Feeling feminine fresh!
8/21/2016

Customer review by amanda_11030638

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by amanda_11030638
by amanda_11030638

As a woman we go through so many things that make us feel not so confident. Well with this product I was able to feel much more confident and clean. I also have very sensitive skin so it can become very difficult to find products that work. The vagisil was very easy on my skin and after the first use I felt like it was a whole new ball game of feeling refreshed. I don't use it everyday but I use it twice a week and it lasts for a few days to feeling fresh and clean. Us woman can feel self conscious and worry about smells and other things in that area and with this wash, you don't have to feel that way anymore. The product also does not have a smell too it so that helps knowing you're not putting weird perfumes in such a sensitive area. The bottle itself is also very appealing to a woman, simple but colorful. Not that that really matters for such a product but its an added bonus so you're kids don't know what it is.

amanda_11030638
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
V is for Victory
8/6/2016

Customer review by anne_11002004

4.0 stars 8/6/2016 by anne_11002004
by anne_11002004

What I loved about this product is well beyond how well it works. In the past such products tend to have a super sweet funeral meets a public bathroom air freshener scent. I simply hated the scent and would gag..seriously gag as I was showering. With this wash I can 1. Not gag as I shower (isn't that something odd to actually write?) 2. Not feel the need to wash with a myriad of additional products risking a chemical explosion with the combination of products..kind of like the making of a Superhero back story., you know the "Superhero V was merely washing one day in the shower one day attempting to eradicate the stench of her feminine wash when unexpectedly after a freak accident when the chemicals set off a chain reaction" ..... HEY! can you even imagine what that new super hero's powers and costume would be?? Anyway I digress...I am thrilled that I can use just one product and I am off to make a cape for my bottle !

anne_11002004
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would Buy Again
8/16/2016

Customer review by sha_11228955

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by sha_11228955
by sha_11228955

I have tried the generous sample I received from PINCHme for a few weeks now. Let me begin by saying that I took off one star due to the scent. I'm not quite sure what about it turns me off, but it does. It's a light floral scent, but it reminds me of something that I do not like, I just can't quite put my finger on it. The scent aside, the product works well. I feel fresh after using it. I did not experience any dryness, which I can sometimes experience from other soaps. The pH balance claim, I know nothing about. I don't know how to prove or disprove this aspect of the product's claim. Overall I would recommend it. The scent may not bother you, it may just be me.

sha_11228955
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's grrrrr8!
7/31/2016

Customer review by janelle_11152320

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by janelle_11152320
by janelle_11152320

I have never used an intimate wash before as I have heard so many negative things on products of the of the sort. The vagina also cleans itself and most times people are recommended to stay away from soap and harsh cleansers. However, there are women who may require intimate washes a little more than other woman, as body washes may not do the trick for them. I also saw a lot of negative reviews on this particular brand. I don't see what's so wrong with it. It lathers up well, I like the fact that the wash itself is transparent in colour, the scent is quite mild and it does exactly what it promises. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience, being a first timer to intimate washes lol. Not sure if I would purchase it anytime soon because my Shea moisture body wash in my opinion does the same thing .

janelle_11152320
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am impressed!
8/16/2016

Customer review by laci_11166032

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by laci_11166032
by laci_11166032

Most of my young life, I didn't take much notice to the wash I used for my Vagina. I had the opportunity to try this lovely product out, and I found that I like it a lot! I notice a big difference from using this vaginal wash compared to normal soap. I notice a tingle or minor itching after I use normal soaps for my vagina. After using this product, I don't want to go back to anything else. Now I know what my vagina is missing without it! It is so uncomfortable to use any other soap now compared to Vagisil pH Balance Daily Intimate Wash. I can't really make a good observation on any long lasting difference with Vagina odor as I thankfully haven't experienced any issue with bad odor so far. Though, I can say that this Vaginal Wash smells amazing and leaves a lasting scent for a little while after use. I must point out that I don't believe that this vaginal wash is meant to treat bad vaginal odor even though it does leave a pleasant scent. Vagisil pH Balance Daily Intimate Wash is meant to balance your Vagina's pH to support a healthy vagina. Many things can cause your vagina's pH to become imbalanced including the use of most soaps down there, so finding a Vaginal wash that balances your Vagina's pH is wonderful. I am going to purchase more of this and rest a little easier knowing that I am maintaining my vagina's good health with more gentle care.

laci_11166032
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works but uneccessary
8/23/2016

Customer review by mahal_11207461

2.0 stars 8/23/2016 by mahal_11207461
by mahal_11207461

As a registered nurse, I get to try products keeping in mind a small arsenal of knowledge regarding the human body. In the case of this personal, feminine wash, I know that ultimately, this product simply isn't necessary. Long story short: The vagina self-cleans and as long as you rinse it with water and avoid harsh chemicals (i.e. douching) you are good to go. (Granted you practice good hygiene). While this wash is pleasant and lathers well, it simply isn't necessary.

mahal_11207461
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fresh feeling all day
8/21/2016

Customer review by holly_11211942

3.0 stars 8/21/2016 by holly_11211942
by holly_11211942

I love this product as it give me a fresh feeling all day! I wish it had a scent to it as this one doesn't in my opinion. I usually use a different brand that does have a scent and I love that one but about halfway through using it, it somehow turned watery. This one on the other hand, seems to lather well making it feel effective because it IS! It's great! I'll probably buy one that has more of a scent to it although this is great for those who may be sensitive to product with added, unnecessary ingredients.

holly_11211942
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feeling fresh!
8/24/2016

Customer review by jessica_11105940

4.0 stars 8/24/2016 by jessica_11105940
by jessica_11105940

I liked how it lathered up awesome & leaves you feeling fresh & clean! Very effective & long lasting compared to other name brands!! Price is great for the effectiveness of the product & compared to other brands! Scent smells amazing & product packaging suits the scent as well!! Definitely adding this into my shower routine! I received this as a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion! All opinions are of my own!

jessica_11105940
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't Understand the Benefits
8/24/2016

Customer review by lauren_11075808

2.0 stars 8/24/2016 by lauren_11075808
by lauren_11075808

I used this product for two weeks and did not really understand how the probiotics are designed to work in this soap or their effectiveness. I think it would be more beneficial to take a probiotic orally to get results for vaginal health. The soap smelled nice, was gentle, and cleaned well, but so does my regular body wash. I wouldn't spend the extra money for something that seems to work the same as my current soap.

lauren_11075808
CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Loved this product!!!!
8/17/2016

Customer review by amber_11040252

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by amber_11040252
by amber_11040252

I am totally about keeping all parts of me healthy and clean and that means especially my intimate parts which I believe needs special wash as its a special place! I love not only the scent and how clean I felt but that it also helps keep my ph levels on track which helps with odor and infections which no one, especially me, wants. So as soon as I'm out of the sample I'm buying the full size! I also love that a little bit goes a long way so a bottle will last quite a while! I'm also going to get a bottle for my daughter so she can stay clean, fresh, and balanced!

amber_11040252
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Effective Product
8/24/2016

Customer review by tiffani_11053293

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by tiffani_11053293
by tiffani_11053293

I would recommend to any woman. This product lathers well, has a neutral scent, and allows you to feel fresh throughout your day. I've never regularly used a feminine wash out of fear of upsetting the natural balance of my body but received the Vagisil sample and decided to try. I was very impressed with the product and will certainly be buying it in the future.

tiffani_11053293
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do i really need this?
8/23/2016

Customer review by rebecca_11271800

4.0 stars 8/23/2016 by rebecca_11271800
by rebecca_11271800

Although the product lathered well and had a fresh clean scent i am not sure that i truley needed the product. I saved reviewing this product for after i had my son. I knew that once home i would want to shower and make my self fresh again. The product worked great but i feel that i could have had the same cleaning experience with a bar of soap. Not sure id spend the extra money on this product.

rebecca_11271800
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fresh
8/23/2016

Customer review by nora_10990435

4.0 stars 8/23/2016 by nora_10990435
by nora_10990435

I can appreciate a product that will give you that fresh feeling throughout the day. This product did that, however I wish it would do double duty. It seems inconvenient to me to have to use two products, one for your privates and another for the rest of your body. The faster I can get out of the shower the better. That was the only drawback for me.

nora_10990435
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vagisil pH Balance Daily Intimate Wash
8/24/2016

Customer review by ramona_11035449

3.0 stars 8/24/2016 by ramona_11035449
by ramona_11035449

I liked it. I have never used this product "Vagisil pH Balance Daily Intimate Wash" Made me feel cleaner then just using plain soap. The sample they sent me is made for a women's privet places and it is better to use this "Vagisil pH Balance Daily Intimate Wash' made for woman instead of using other soaps

ramona_11035449
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stay Fresh with Vagisil Wash
8/15/2016

Customer review by april_11111607

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by april_11111607
by april_11111607

I was surprised to receive that big of a free sample. of Vagisil wash. I used this feminine wash every time I took a shower so I would feel extra fresh.I liked that it lathered so much and it had a mild scent not to much of a scent ,I am allergic to most things that have a scent, I did not get red or irritated skin after using this product.I will buy this product on a regular basis.I hope that this comes in unscented because I do not want to have a reaction to the scent if I use it for a long period.I like how clean and fresh I feel after using this product.

april_11111607
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad but not great
8/23/2016

Customer review by ashleigh_11291877

2.0 stars 8/23/2016 by ashleigh_11291877
by ashleigh_11291877

The Vagisil wash was really just lackluster. It claims to balance ph levels but it honestly was like any other wash/soap/etc. I've used. There were no extra benefits I got from this and nothing special. I wouldn't purchase this product with the mindset that it would be different and special for women and our sensitive areas.

ashleigh_11291877
CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Felling fresh
8/24/2016

Customer review by kathy_11044903

4.0 stars 8/24/2016 by kathy_11044903
by kathy_11044903

I really liked the fresh feeling I got after using the product. Maybe I used too much, but it seemed to have a very slippery texture that was a little too much for me. Also, make sure it rinses down the drain, as it seemed to leave a slippery film on the floor of the shower.

kathy_11044903
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Washes clean!
8/17/2016

Customer review by corina_11007030

3.0 stars 8/17/2016 by corina_11007030
by corina_11007030

I'll admit I'd never used an intimate wash before I tried Vagisil. I liked how nicely it lathered, and that it left me feeling clean and fresh. It was nice to know it was specially formulated for that area of my body, so I didn't have to worry about the affect of scents or moisturizers that are in many bath other products. That said, I haven't had pH issues, so will continue using regular soap for everyday. However, if the need for a separate intimate wash arises, this is definitely a product I'd come back to!

corina_11007030
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vagisil PH Balance Daily Intimate WASH
8/24/2016

Customer review by andrea_11277148

3.0 stars 8/24/2016 by andrea_11277148
by andrea_11277148

When first start using this product I felt worried on if it would turned out good or disgusting. However It turned out to be pretty good, I'd never tried this product before. Although at the beginning it had this mucky sensation. But at the end you feel Fresh and clean.

andrea_11277148
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I guess it works
8/18/2016

Customer review by rebecca_11155675

3.0 stars 8/18/2016 by rebecca_11155675
by rebecca_11155675

I don't really have problems in this area and haven't recently so maybe it does work. Is it because of the product or because I don't often have problems. I have deiceded to keep this product and use on a once a week basis for the next few months to be able to review it better. The scent is nice and I thought it was going to fallow around all day but doesnt. I think if I was going to purchase a product like this I would just buy the body wash instead of a product just for the V

rebecca_11155675
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 6680 total reviews
1-20 of 6680 reviews