Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 6996 reviews
5 stars
2785
4 stars
2234
3 stars
1465
2 stars
320
1 stars
151
Sort by: 
1-20 of 6996 reviews
1-20 of 6996 reviews
Must try
8/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
VAGISIL PH BALANCE DAILY INTIMATE WASH is an effective product for women's intimate care. It is the first time I use it and filled my expectations. It has a neutral fragrance and texture in cream. After using it I felt fresh and clean. Compared with other products, I must say it is better. I definitely will buy. I received this product for free from PINCHME for testing purposes, but all opinions are 100% my own.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SIMPLY AMAZING!!!
7/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
AFTER BATTLING WITH BV FOR ALMOST A YEAR...&COUNTLESS TRIPS TO SEE MY OBGYN\THE MEDICAL AID UNIT! MY BEST FRIEND RAN ACROSS THIS PRODUCT ONLINE AND SUGGESTED I USE IT,DUE TO THE AMAZING REVIEWS! I WAS OVER IT ALL...BECAUSE LET'S BE HONEST...WHEN OUR LADY DOWN BELOW ISN'T AT HER BEST NEITHER ARE WE AS A WHOLE! BUT I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY! AND BABYYYYYYY! THAT WAS THE BEST DECISION I EVER MADE! (((SHE'S BACK))) AND THE MOISTURE LEVEL...IS AMAZING!!! NO MORE MEDICAL AID UNIT! NO MORE UNNECESSARY OBGYN TRIPS! NO MORE LIES TO MY MAN ABOUT NOT BEING IN THE MOOD! LADIES RUNNNNN TO WAL-MART...SHOPRITE...WHERE EVER YOU CAN FIND IT AND GRAB 2! BEST OF LUCK LADIES
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Im in Love!
5/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love Love Love!!! This product I went to Walmart to buy it but it was sold out that just made me determined to try it. I so happened to be in Walmart on another day shopping, and thought I'd look to see if they had it, and they did funny thing there was only one left I hurry up and snagged it Lol I didnt know your PH balance could be thrown off by several different things I had a BV I got prescribed medication for it and it cured but only for it come back in 3 weeks later, luckly my doctor prescribed me a refill. While taking the medication for 7 days I also used the Vagisil Ph wash it works like a charm I love the light scent and it works all day theres no more worry about any odor, and my Ph balance is on track I will forever continue to use this product. I just know now when I see it to get more than one. Vagisil Ph balance wash really is a life saver! (: (:
Was this review helpful?
Yes (189)No (72)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome product
7/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have suffered for over a year with a strong urine odor due to having diabetes I felt embarrassed for people to use the bathroom after me, I bought this product on Friday and I got to tell you I feel wonderful it worked fast no more odor. Thanks vagisil.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this product!!
1/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have recently been diagnosis with BV after having my child. My pH balance was off (due to the BV) leaving a unpleasant odor every other product i used just masked it, when you have BV and go use the bathroom to urinate it leaves a foul smell. I hated when people used the bathroom after me. i tried using the odor protection vagisil but after 9 hours it didnt work for me the smell came back, i decided to give this one a try due to my pH being off and it advertising pH balance. this stuff I will gladly pay 5 bucks for and it last for a good 3-4months for me so you get your money's worth and I no longer feel uncomfortable if someone uses the bathroom after me. Great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (305)No (77)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product rocks
5/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the very first day I used it....it was like a miracle. It left me fresh and confident.... Very helpful after your monthly cycle. My boyfriend immediately noticed a difference. It leaves you feeling super clean with a light lady like scent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (118)No (47)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this product for free for my honest opinion and I love the wash. Makes me feel fresh after every clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
1/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent product.most of my intimate problem solved after using this wash.It dosent overdry skin.My itching problem is completely gone.Bottle is very beautifully designed and the gel has a very faint sweet smell. love this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (25)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Stuff!
4/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this wash in the shower and love it.A fresh scent that stays with all day.Combine it with rephresh gel and you won't have to worry about feminine odor.EVER!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (125)No (56)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE IT!!!
6/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely looove this vagisil wash. It is very nice on sensitive skin and smells wonderful. I will definitely continue to buy this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (80)No (35)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful product for female hygiene
10/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use this product daily to feel fresh and clean. I don't feel embarrased about someone using the ladies room after I'm done because of an offensive odor left behind. It also helps balance the PH factor and dryness a women my feel at times. I'm glad I purchased this it is great!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (76)No (37)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i like product
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i recommend
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Changed my life
1/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was suffering from severe reoccurring yeast infections once a month. I tried everything from prescription medication to holistic treatments. Nothing helped and I was desperate. I was getting to a point where I was visiting the OBGYN monthly trying to find a cure. I was unable to be intimate for a year because of the pain, itchiness, and dryness. I was going to buy Monistat for the 2nd time in a month when I saw all of the Vagisil products and thought I would give the wash a try. After about a week of using the wash, the dryness, itch, and odor disappeared. Had I known that my issues were due to my pH being off balance, I would've bought this years ago. I use it daily and also after being intimate. I have not had a single vaginal issue since using this product and I am so thankful I found it. I went from being miserable, itchy, dry, and smelly to fresh, lubricated, and comfortable again. Thank You, Vagisil!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great stuff
11/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am diabetic and prone to yeast infections and this with my diet keeps it under control
Was this review helpful?
Yes (66)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
gentle cleaning
8/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
What I liked best was it does not get too sudsy and rinses off clean. I have super sensitive skin and didn't have any irriration or itching after using vagisil ph. Ive used this product well over a year and will continue to use it. I've recommended it to several people.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (69)No (40)
Report
Was this review helpful?
vagasil
10/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stuff is awesome! I used it for the first time today and I feel clean and refreshed down there! Great for when on your period!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (53)No (29)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pleased
2/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Since I've been using this I haven't had any issues
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Vagisil
8/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is wonderful and lasting! I will recommend it for sure.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Greatest product ever!!!
6/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I didn't start using vagisil products until after I had my first child last year, though I wish I would have Known about these products before hand! Before I had gotten pregnant, I would have yeast infections regularly even once I was pregnant! the doctors would of course prescribe antibiotics which would work for a limited time.. i was embarrassed to have sexual intercourse, scared to b around ppl thinking that they could smell me. it wasn't until after I had my child that I began using vagisil & let me tell you, I wish this product was in my life many years ago, seriously! Now I feel more beetr than ever, inside and out. I use it everyday & before and after sex! It's the greatest, no more smells!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
V is for Victory
8/6/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What I loved about this product is well beyond how well it works. In the past such products tend to have a super sweet funeral meets a public bathroom air freshener scent. I simply hated the scent and would gag..seriously gag as I was showering. With this wash I can 1. Not gag as I shower (isn't that something odd to actually write?) 2. Not feel the need to wash with a myriad of additional products risking a chemical explosion with the combination of products..kind of like the making of a Superhero back story., you know the "Superhero V was merely washing one day in the shower one day attempting to eradicate the stench of her feminine wash when unexpectedly after a freak accident when the chemicals set off a chain reaction" ..... HEY! can you even imagine what that new super hero's powers and costume would be?? Anyway I digress...I am thrilled that I can use just one product and I am off to make a cape for my bottle !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642873, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-