Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6996 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6996 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6996 reviews | 4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2785
4 stars
2234
3 stars
1465
2 stars
320
1 stars
151
1-20 of 6996 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6996 total reviews
1-20 of 6996 reviews
Im in Love!
5/10/2014

Customer review by Dscorp39

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Dscorp39
by Dscorp39

Love Love Love!!! This product I went to Walmart to buy it but it was sold out that just made me determined to try it. I so happened to be in Walmart on another day shopping, and thought I'd look to see if they had it, and they did funny thing there was only one left I hurry up and snagged it Lol I didnt know your PH balance could be thrown off by several different things I had a BV I got prescribed medication for it and it cured but only for it come back in 3 weeks later, luckly my doctor prescribed me a refill. While taking the medication for 7 days I also used the Vagisil Ph wash it works like a charm I love the light scent and it works all day theres no more worry about any odor, and my Ph balance is on track I will forever continue to use this product. I just know now when I see it to get more than one. Vagisil Ph balance wash really is a life saver! (: (:

Was this review helpful? (162) (66)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dscorp39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleased
2/11/2017

Customer review by Davida

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Davida
by Davida
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since I've been using this I haven't had any issues

Was this review helpful? (12) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Davida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product rocks
5/30/2014

Customer review by Jerryb1461

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Jerryb1461
by Jerryb1461
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the very first day I used it....it was like a miracle. It left me fresh and confident.... Very helpful after your monthly cycle. My boyfriend immediately noticed a difference. It leaves you feeling super clean with a light lady like scent.

Was this review helpful? (97) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerryb1461
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
1/18/2017

Customer review by shona

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by shona
by shona

Excellent product.most of my intimate problem solved after using this wash.It dosent overdry skin.My itching problem is completely gone.Bottle is very beautifully designed and the gel has a very faint sweet smell. love this product

Was this review helpful? (25) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Xj947

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Xj947
by Xj947

I have recently been diagnosis with BV after having my child. My pH balance was off (due to the BV) leaving a unpleasant odor every other product i used just masked it, when you have BV and go use the bathroom to urinate it leaves a foul smell. I hated when people used the bathroom after me. i tried using the odor protection vagisil but after 9 hours it didnt work for me the smell came back, i decided to give this one a try due to my pH being off and it advertising pH balance. this stuff I will gladly pay 5 bucks for and it last for a good 3-4months for me so you get your money's worth and I no longer feel uncomfortable if someone uses the bathroom after me. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (290) (68)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xj947
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great!
10/27/2016

Customer review by Toya

5.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Toya
by Toya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was really foamy and stopped itching from other body washes and bubble baths. This product also foamed great as a bubble bath. It also cleansed the rest of my body well and left my skin shiny and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (22) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!!
6/7/2012

Customer review by Newenglandsunshine

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Newenglandsunshine
by Newenglandsunshine

I absolutely looove this vagisil wash. It is very nice on sensitive skin and smells wonderful. I will definitely continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful? (71) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newenglandsunshine
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Age:65 or older
Changed my life
1/17/2017

Customer review by Elyse

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Elyse
by Elyse

I was suffering from severe reoccurring yeast infections once a month. I tried everything from prescription medication to holistic treatments. Nothing helped and I was desperate. I was getting to a point where I was visiting the OBGYN monthly trying to find a cure. I was unable to be intimate for a year because of the pain, itchiness, and dryness. I was going to buy Monistat for the 2nd time in a month when I saw all of the Vagisil products and thought I would give the wash a try. After about a week of using the wash, the dryness, itch, and odor disappeared. Had I known that my issues were due to my pH being off balance, I would've bought this years ago. I use it daily and also after being intimate. I have not had a single vaginal issue since using this product and I am so thankful I found it. I went from being miserable, itchy, dry, and smelly to fresh, lubricated, and comfortable again. Thank You, Vagisil!

Elyse
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh and clean
10/10/2016

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 10/10/2016 by Tina
by Tina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recieved a sample of this from www.pinchme.com, used it and loved it so I purchased it! It just makes you feel fresh and very clean. If I'd known this before I would have been using this year's ago. It is hypoallergenic and is gyno and clinically tested. Is very lightly scented so not a lot of perfumes. I recommend this to all women!

Was this review helpful? (22) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stuff
11/12/2015

Customer review by nothingworkhere

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by nothingworkhere
by nothingworkhere

I am diabetic and prone to yeast infections and this with my diet keeps it under control

Was this review helpful? (57) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nothingworkhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great
10/10/2016

Customer review by Tangi

5.0 stars 10/10/2016 by Tangi
by Tangi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works well for me and I would recommend it

Was this review helpful? (13) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tangi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gentle cleaning
8/18/2014

Customer review by Genoch

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Genoch
by Genoch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What I liked best was it does not get too sudsy and rinses off clean. I have super sensitive skin and didn't have any irriration or itching after using vagisil ph. Ive used this product well over a year and will continue to use it. I've recommended it to several people.

Was this review helpful? (61) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Genoch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/16/2012

Customer review by linfxy

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by linfxy
by linfxy

I would recommend this product to my friends. It leave you feeling clean and fresh. Walmart has the best price, other large grocery stores charge much more. The price is right at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (43) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linfxy
Paterson NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Vagisil is great!
1/6/2017

Customer review by Ladybug7

4.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Ladybug7
by Ladybug7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've never had any problems with Vagisil. I do plan to buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladybug7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm clean, yes siree!!!
9/10/2015

Customer review by Nakashay

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Nakashay
by Nakashay

Works amazingly well. Keeps me fresh at the most important times...all of the time.

Was this review helpful? (46) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nakashay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes
1/2/2017

Customer review by meme4G

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by meme4G
by meme4G
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pleasant smell not over baring. I worry about PH balance and freshness so this product will be a staple for me....

Was this review helpful? (18) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meme4G
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stuff!
4/8/2012

Customer review by lyd12348

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by lyd12348
by lyd12348

I use this wash in the shower and love it.A fresh scent that stays with all day.Combine it with rephresh gel and you won't have to worry about feminine odor.EVER!!

Was this review helpful? (106) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lyd12348
Chicago Burbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Wonderful product for female hygiene
10/3/2014

Customer review by romieosoul

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by romieosoul
by romieosoul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this product daily to feel fresh and clean. I don't feel embarrased about someone using the ladies room after I'm done because of an offensive odor left behind. It also helps balance the PH factor and dryness a women my feel at times. I'm glad I purchased this it is great!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (71) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
romieosoul
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/14/2016

Customer review by Joss

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Joss
by Joss

Leaves you feeling clean and fresh. This product is also very light which is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (17) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feeling feminine fresh!
8/21/2016

Customer review by amanda_11030638

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by amanda_11030638
by amanda_11030638

As a woman we go through so many things that make us feel not so confident. Well with this product I was able to feel much more confident and clean. I also have very sensitive skin so it can become very difficult to find products that work. The vagisil was very easy on my skin and after the first use I felt like it was a whole new ball game of feeling refreshed. I don't use it everyday but I use it twice a week and it lasts for a few days to feeling fresh and clean. Us woman can feel self conscious and worry about smells and other things in that area and with this wash, you don't have to feel that way anymore. The product also does not have a smell too it so that helps knowing you're not putting weird perfumes in such a sensitive area. The bottle itself is also very appealing to a woman, simple but colorful. Not that that really matters for such a product but its an added bonus so you're kids don't know what it is.

amanda_11030638
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 6996 total reviews
1-20 of 6996 reviews