Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love this product!!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Xj947

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Xj947
by Xj947

I have recently been diagnosis with BV after having my child. My pH balance was off (due to the BV) leaving a unpleasant odor every other product i used just masked it, when you have BV and go use the bathroom to urinate it leaves a foul smell. I hated when people used the bathroom after me. i tried using the odor protection vagisil but after 9 hours it didnt work for me the smell came back, i decided to give this one a try due to my pH being off and it advertising pH balance. this stuff I will gladly pay 5 bucks for and it last for a good 3-4months for me so you get your money's worth and I no longer feel uncomfortable if someone uses the bathroom after me. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (74) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xj947
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stuff!
4/8/2012

Customer review by lyd12348

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by lyd12348
by lyd12348

I use this wash in the shower and love it.A fresh scent that stays with all day.Combine it with rephresh gel and you won't have to worry about feminine odor.EVER!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lyd12348
Chicago Burbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
6/7/2012

Customer review by Newenglandsunshine

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Newenglandsunshine
by Newenglandsunshine

I absolutely looove this vagisil wash. It is very nice on sensitive skin and smells wonderful. I will definitely continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newenglandsunshine
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Im in Love!
5/10/2014

Customer review by Dscorp39

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Dscorp39
by Dscorp39

Love Love Love!!! This product I went to Walmart to buy it but it was sold out that just made me determined to try it. I so happened to be in Walmart on another day shopping, and thought I'd look to see if they had it, and they did funny thing there was only one left I hurry up and snagged it Lol I didnt know your PH balance could be thrown off by several different things I had a BV I got prescribed medication for it and it cured but only for it come back in 3 weeks later, luckly my doctor prescribed me a refill. While taking the medication for 7 days I also used the Vagisil Ph wash it works like a charm I love the light scent and it works all day theres no more worry about any odor, and my Ph balance is on track I will forever continue to use this product. I just know now when I see it to get more than one. Vagisil Ph balance wash really is a life saver! (: (:

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dscorp39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/16/2012

Customer review by linfxy

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by linfxy
by linfxy

I would recommend this product to my friends. It leave you feeling clean and fresh. Walmart has the best price, other large grocery stores charge much more. The price is right at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linfxy
Paterson NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product rocks
5/30/2014

Customer review by Jerryb1461

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Jerryb1461
by Jerryb1461

the very first day I used it....it was like a miracle. It left me fresh and confident.... Very helpful after your monthly cycle. My boyfriend immediately noticed a difference. It leaves you feeling super clean with a light lady like scent.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerryb1461
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product for female hygiene
10/3/2014

Customer review by romieosoul

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by romieosoul
by romieosoul

I use this product daily to feel fresh and clean. I don't feel embarrased about someone using the ladies room after I'm done because of an offensive odor left behind. It also helps balance the PH factor and dryness a women my feel at times. I'm glad I purchased this it is great!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
romieosoul
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soap
2/7/2015

Customer review by Mell123

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Mell123
by Mell123

perfect for daily showers

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mell123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gentle cleaning
8/18/2014

Customer review by Genoch

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Genoch
by Genoch

What I liked best was it does not get too sudsy and rinses off clean. I have super sensitive skin and didn't have any irriration or itching after using vagisil ph. Ive used this product well over a year and will continue to use it. I've recommended it to several people.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genoch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vagisil
8/12/2015

Customer review by Julieta

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Julieta
by Julieta

It is wonderful and lasting! I will recommend it for sure.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julieta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
T
11/29/2014

Customer review by XaviersMom2

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by XaviersMom2
by XaviersMom2

Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XaviersMom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh
6/20/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/20/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a very good product for all women's and young girls to excellent wash

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive cleaning
7/8/2015

Customer review by Misha

4.0 stars 7/8/2015 by Misha
by Misha

Works pretty well. Doesn't cause irritation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes