Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7005 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7005 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7005 reviews | 4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2782
4 stars
2245
3 stars
1466
2 stars
320
1 stars
151
1-20 of 7005 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7005 total reviews
1-20 of 7005 reviews
Feeling feminine fresh!
8/21/2016

Customer review by amanda_11030638

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by amanda_11030638
by amanda_11030638

As a woman we go through so many things that make us feel not so confident. Well with this product I was able to feel much more confident and clean. I also have very sensitive skin so it can become very difficult to find products that work. The vagisil was very easy on my skin and after the first use I felt like it was a whole new ball game of feeling refreshed. I don't use it everyday but I use it twice a week and it lasts for a few days to feeling fresh and clean. Us woman can feel self conscious and worry about smells and other things in that area and with this wash, you don't have to feel that way anymore. The product also does not have a smell too it so that helps knowing you're not putting weird perfumes in such a sensitive area. The bottle itself is also very appealing to a woman, simple but colorful. Not that that really matters for such a product but its an added bonus so you're kids don't know what it is.

amanda_11030638
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vagisil ph
9/16/2016

Customer review by Elaine

5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by Elaine
by Elaine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's one of the best things I brought in a long time for personal hygiene.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
V is for Victory
8/6/2016

Customer review by anne_11002004

4.0 stars 8/6/2016 by anne_11002004
by anne_11002004

What I loved about this product is well beyond how well it works. In the past such products tend to have a super sweet funeral meets a public bathroom air freshener scent. I simply hated the scent and would gag..seriously gag as I was showering. With this wash I can 1. Not gag as I shower (isn't that something odd to actually write?) 2. Not feel the need to wash with a myriad of additional products risking a chemical explosion with the combination of products..kind of like the making of a Superhero back story., you know the "Superhero V was merely washing one day in the shower one day attempting to eradicate the stench of her feminine wash when unexpectedly after a freak accident when the chemicals set off a chain reaction" ..... HEY! can you even imagine what that new super hero's powers and costume would be?? Anyway I digress...I am thrilled that I can use just one product and I am off to make a cape for my bottle !

anne_11002004
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Im in Love!
5/10/2014

Customer review by Dscorp39

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Dscorp39
by Dscorp39

Love Love Love!!! This product I went to Walmart to buy it but it was sold out that just made me determined to try it. I so happened to be in Walmart on another day shopping, and thought I'd look to see if they had it, and they did funny thing there was only one left I hurry up and snagged it Lol I didnt know your PH balance could be thrown off by several different things I had a BV I got prescribed medication for it and it cured but only for it come back in 3 weeks later, luckly my doctor prescribed me a refill. While taking the medication for 7 days I also used the Vagisil Ph wash it works like a charm I love the light scent and it works all day theres no more worry about any odor, and my Ph balance is on track I will forever continue to use this product. I just know now when I see it to get more than one. Vagisil Ph balance wash really is a life saver! (: (:

Was this review helpful? (118) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dscorp39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Xj947

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Xj947
by Xj947

I have recently been diagnosis with BV after having my child. My pH balance was off (due to the BV) leaving a unpleasant odor every other product i used just masked it, when you have BV and go use the bathroom to urinate it leaves a foul smell. I hated when people used the bathroom after me. i tried using the odor protection vagisil but after 9 hours it didnt work for me the smell came back, i decided to give this one a try due to my pH being off and it advertising pH balance. this stuff I will gladly pay 5 bucks for and it last for a good 3-4months for me so you get your money's worth and I no longer feel uncomfortable if someone uses the bathroom after me. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (236) (44)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xj947
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's grrrrr8!
7/31/2016

Customer review by janelle_11152320

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by janelle_11152320
by janelle_11152320

I have never used an intimate wash before as I have heard so many negative things on products of the of the sort. The vagina also cleans itself and most times people are recommended to stay away from soap and harsh cleansers. However, there are women who may require intimate washes a little more than other woman, as body washes may not do the trick for them. I also saw a lot of negative reviews on this particular brand. I don't see what's so wrong with it. It lathers up well, I like the fact that the wash itself is transparent in colour, the scent is quite mild and it does exactly what it promises. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience, being a first timer to intimate washes lol. Not sure if I would purchase it anytime soon because my Shea moisture body wash in my opinion does the same thing .

janelle_11152320
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would Buy Again
8/16/2016

Customer review by sha_11228955

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by sha_11228955
by sha_11228955

I have tried the generous sample I received from PINCHme for a few weeks now. Let me begin by saying that I took off one star due to the scent. I'm not quite sure what about it turns me off, but it does. It's a light floral scent, but it reminds me of something that I do not like, I just can't quite put my finger on it. The scent aside, the product works well. I feel fresh after using it. I did not experience any dryness, which I can sometimes experience from other soaps. The pH balance claim, I know nothing about. I don't know how to prove or disprove this aspect of the product's claim. Overall I would recommend it. The scent may not bother you, it may just be me.

sha_11228955
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's a winner
8/24/2016

Customer review by ling_11173584

4.0 stars 8/24/2016 by ling_11173584
by ling_11173584

I have used Vagisil pH Balance Daily Intimate Wash before upon the recommendation of my OB-GYN. I love this product because you can feel the effects right away. I have used it during my period to cleanse and refresh -- and it does make me feel fresh and takes away odors caused by my periods. Also during my period, I get rashes from wearing pads all day long. Washing with Vagisil pH Balance Daily Intimate Wash soothes clams the itch and the heat in the area. It provides immediate relief from discomfort, provides freshness on regular days.

ling_11173584
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am impressed!
8/16/2016

Customer review by laci_11166032

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by laci_11166032
by laci_11166032

Most of my young life, I didn't take much notice to the wash I used for my Vagina. I had the opportunity to try this lovely product out, and I found that I like it a lot! I notice a big difference from using this vaginal wash compared to normal soap. I notice a tingle or minor itching after I use normal soaps for my vagina. After using this product, I don't want to go back to anything else. Now I know what my vagina is missing without it! It is so uncomfortable to use any other soap now compared to Vagisil pH Balance Daily Intimate Wash. I can't really make a good observation on any long lasting difference with Vagina odor as I thankfully haven't experienced any issue with bad odor so far. Though, I can say that this Vaginal Wash smells amazing and leaves a lasting scent for a little while after use. I must point out that I don't believe that this vaginal wash is meant to treat bad vaginal odor even though it does leave a pleasant scent. Vagisil pH Balance Daily Intimate Wash is meant to balance your Vagina's pH to support a healthy vagina. Many things can cause your vagina's pH to become imbalanced including the use of most soaps down there, so finding a Vaginal wash that balances your Vagina's pH is wonderful. I am going to purchase more of this and rest a little easier knowing that I am maintaining my vagina's good health with more gentle care.

laci_11166032
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for sensitive skin
9/12/2016

Customer review by Cris

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by Cris
by Cris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you have sensitive skin and are prone to yeast infections Vagisil is the perfect body wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An intimate wash you can trust!
8/27/2016

Customer review by tyra_11167912

4.0 stars 8/27/2016 by tyra_11167912
by tyra_11167912

I recently had the opportunity to try this product for free in return for my honest opinion. Thanks, Vagisil! I'm very impressed with this wash. What I love about this product; it leaves me feeling clean, has a fresh scent that's not overpowering, use it daily and it doesn't dry out my skin, gentle on my sensitive skin too! I highly recommend this product to all the ladies out there!

tyra_11167912
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works but uneccessary
8/23/2016

Customer review by mahal_11207461

2.0 stars 8/23/2016 by mahal_11207461
by mahal_11207461

As a registered nurse, I get to try products keeping in mind a small arsenal of knowledge regarding the human body. In the case of this personal, feminine wash, I know that ultimately, this product simply isn't necessary. Long story short: The vagina self-cleans and as long as you rinse it with water and avoid harsh chemicals (i.e. douching) you are good to go. (Granted you practice good hygiene). While this wash is pleasant and lathers well, it simply isn't necessary.

mahal_11207461
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fresh feeling all day
8/21/2016

Customer review by holly_11211942

3.0 stars 8/21/2016 by holly_11211942
by holly_11211942

I love this product as it give me a fresh feeling all day! I wish it had a scent to it as this one doesn't in my opinion. I usually use a different brand that does have a scent and I love that one but about halfway through using it, it somehow turned watery. This one on the other hand, seems to lather well making it feel effective because it IS! It's great! I'll probably buy one that has more of a scent to it although this is great for those who may be sensitive to product with added, unnecessary ingredients.

holly_11211942
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vagisil PH Balance Daily Intimate Wash
8/27/2016

Customer review by annette_11051034

4.0 stars 8/27/2016 by annette_11051034
by annette_11051034

I liked the free sample of this product. Alittle goes along way, you don't need to use more than a dime size amount as it lathers up very well. It is very gentle and I didn't experience any adverse effects from it. I liked that it has lactoprebiotics and is hypoallergenic. I didn't really notice a scent or fragrance to it, if there's one it is very mild.

annette_11051034
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved this product!!!!
8/17/2016

Customer review by amber_11040252

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by amber_11040252
by amber_11040252

I am totally about keeping all parts of me healthy and clean and that means especially my intimate parts which I believe needs special wash as its a special place! I love not only the scent and how clean I felt but that it also helps keep my ph levels on track which helps with odor and infections which no one, especially me, wants. So as soon as I'm out of the sample I'm buying the full size! I also love that a little bit goes a long way so a bottle will last quite a while! I'm also going to get a bottle for my daughter so she can stay clean, fresh, and balanced!

amber_11040252
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feeling fresh!
8/24/2016

Customer review by jessica_11105940

4.0 stars 8/24/2016 by jessica_11105940
by jessica_11105940

I liked how it lathered up awesome & leaves you feeling fresh & clean! Very effective & long lasting compared to other name brands!! Price is great for the effectiveness of the product & compared to other brands! Scent smells amazing & product packaging suits the scent as well!! Definitely adding this into my shower routine! I received this as a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion! All opinions are of my own!

jessica_11105940
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't Understand the Benefits
8/24/2016

Customer review by lauren_11075808

2.0 stars 8/24/2016 by lauren_11075808
by lauren_11075808

I used this product for two weeks and did not really understand how the probiotics are designed to work in this soap or their effectiveness. I think it would be more beneficial to take a probiotic orally to get results for vaginal health. The soap smelled nice, was gentle, and cleaned well, but so does my regular body wash. I wouldn't spend the extra money for something that seems to work the same as my current soap.

lauren_11075808
CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Really Fresh!
8/24/2016

Customer review by britt_11037166

4.0 stars 8/24/2016 by britt_11037166
by britt_11037166

I wasn't sure about this intimate wash at first. I'm VERY prone to getting bladder infections & UTI's often! But, I thought I'd try this out. It has a really nice scent, that keeps me feeling fresh all day. It had a nice lather & rinsed off, leaving no residue. I'm happy to report, I didn't have any issues after using Vagisil. I definitely recommend this to anyone, even those who have sensitivities like myself. A+++

britt_11037166
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new favorite wash
8/27/2016

Customer review by steph_11214856

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by steph_11214856
by steph_11214856

Vagisil is my new favorite intimate wash. I love the scent and how fresh i feel everytime i use it in the shower. The price is reasonable and the product is great for all women out there. I will recommend this product to my girlfriends needing a pick me up. Thank you vagisil for making a treat product for all of us women.

steph_11214856
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product I've come across!!
8/26/2016

Customer review by amanda_11114567

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by amanda_11114567
by amanda_11114567

This one is the best of all the feminine care Wash available. I have tried many different options and this by far is the best!! Its gentle and leaves you feeling fresh and clean! I'm very happy with the results I have experienced this is a product that that really works well. I highly recommend this wash!

amanda_11114567
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 7005 total reviews
1-20 of 7005 reviews