Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Vagisil wash
1/18/2016

Customer review by Safety0077

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Safety0077
by Safety0077

Great product and it works well to block odors. However I don't buy it as often as I would like because there is No safety label on the container. Many times when I go to buy it it is sticky where it has leaked out during shipping or unpacking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Safety0077
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff
11/12/2015

Customer review by nothingworkhere

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by nothingworkhere
by nothingworkhere

I am diabetic and prone to yeast infections and this with my diet keeps it under control

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nothingworkhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Im in Love!
5/10/2014

Customer review by Dscorp39

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Dscorp39
by Dscorp39

Love Love Love!!! This product I went to Walmart to buy it but it was sold out that just made me determined to try it. I so happened to be in Walmart on another day shopping, and thought I'd look to see if they had it, and they did funny thing there was only one left I hurry up and snagged it Lol I didnt know your PH balance could be thrown off by several different things I had a BV I got prescribed medication for it and it cured but only for it come back in 3 weeks later, luckly my doctor prescribed me a refill. While taking the medication for 7 days I also used the Vagisil Ph wash it works like a charm I love the light scent and it works all day theres no more worry about any odor, and my Ph balance is on track I will forever continue to use this product. I just know now when I see it to get more than one. Vagisil Ph balance wash really is a life saver! (: (:

Was this review helpful? (46) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dscorp39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Xj947

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Xj947
by Xj947

I have recently been diagnosis with BV after having my child. My pH balance was off (due to the BV) leaving a unpleasant odor every other product i used just masked it, when you have BV and go use the bathroom to urinate it leaves a foul smell. I hated when people used the bathroom after me. i tried using the odor protection vagisil but after 9 hours it didnt work for me the smell came back, i decided to give this one a try due to my pH being off and it advertising pH balance. this stuff I will gladly pay 5 bucks for and it last for a good 3-4months for me so you get your money's worth and I no longer feel uncomfortable if someone uses the bathroom after me. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (159) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xj947
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vagi
11/25/2015

Customer review by Vina

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Vina
by Vina

It works great I love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
vagasil
10/18/2015

Customer review by Rhea

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Rhea
by Rhea

This stuff is awesome! I used it for the first time today and I feel clean and refreshed down there! Great for when on your period!

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!
6/7/2012

Customer review by Newenglandsunshine

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Newenglandsunshine
by Newenglandsunshine

I absolutely looove this vagisil wash. It is very nice on sensitive skin and smells wonderful. I will definitely continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newenglandsunshine
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Vagisil
8/12/2015

Customer review by Julieta

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Julieta
by Julieta

It is wonderful and lasting! I will recommend it for sure.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julieta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/7/2015

Customer review by Gaoh

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Gaoh
by Gaoh

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gaoh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm clean, yes siree!!!
9/10/2015

Customer review by Nakashay

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Nakashay
by Nakashay

Works amazingly well. Keeps me fresh at the most important times...all of the time.

Was this review helpful? (12) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nakashay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product rocks
5/30/2014

Customer review by Jerryb1461

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Jerryb1461
by Jerryb1461
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the very first day I used it....it was like a miracle. It left me fresh and confident.... Very helpful after your monthly cycle. My boyfriend immediately noticed a difference. It leaves you feeling super clean with a light lady like scent.

Was this review helpful? (47) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerryb1461
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/30/2015

Customer review by Waliecustomer

5.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Waliecustomer
by Waliecustomer

Great product and the best price around.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waliecustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product for female hygiene
10/3/2014

Customer review by romieosoul

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by romieosoul
by romieosoul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this product daily to feel fresh and clean. I don't feel embarrased about someone using the ladies room after I'm done because of an offensive odor left behind. It also helps balance the PH factor and dryness a women my feel at times. I'm glad I purchased this it is great!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
romieosoul
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stuff!
4/8/2012

Customer review by lyd12348

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by lyd12348
by lyd12348

I use this wash in the shower and love it.A fresh scent that stays with all day.Combine it with rephresh gel and you won't have to worry about feminine odor.EVER!!

Was this review helpful? (65) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lyd12348
Chicago Burbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2012

Customer review by linfxy

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by linfxy
by linfxy

I would recommend this product to my friends. It leave you feeling clean and fresh. Walmart has the best price, other large grocery stores charge much more. The price is right at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (28) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linfxy
Paterson NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vagisil Great Product
11/14/2015

Customer review by xinee

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by xinee
by xinee

Works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xinee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gentle cleaning
8/18/2014

Customer review by Genoch

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Genoch
by Genoch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What I liked best was it does not get too sudsy and rinses off clean. I have super sensitive skin and didn't have any irriration or itching after using vagisil ph. Ive used this product well over a year and will continue to use it. I've recommended it to several people.

Was this review helpful? (27) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Genoch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YES GREAT PRODUCT I USE THIS ON A DAILY BASES
11/16/2015

Customer review by MISSY

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by MISSY
by MISSY

GREAT PRODUCT HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT DOES

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MISSY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soap
2/7/2015

Customer review by Mell123

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Mell123
by Mell123

perfect for daily showers

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mell123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feel new
9/4/2015

Customer review by Sugar

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Sugar
by Sugar

Very good

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sugar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews