Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cute!
9/15/2012

Customer review by Kelsky

4.0 stars by Kelsky

this is a very cute rolling backpack and appearance is appealing to me and my daughter too. the only negative thing i could say about it is the durability or quality isn't the greatest. you could tell the material is thin and not made to last too long. but otherwise attractive to look at and will hold her many overnight clothing and even a toy or two for awhile-- as long as it isn't treated too rough! thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kelsky
inland empire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute, BUT.......
8/30/2012

Customer review by chicdesigns

2.0 stars by chicdesigns

I ordered this for my daughter for school. First of all, the backpack is super cute and she loves it. But, let me explain why I only gave it 2 stars. When it arrived, it has this horrible chemical smell. I am not sure why that was. After my daughter used it once, a screw came loose. The screw holds the handle part of the backpack together. I said I would not recommend this item. That is only because of the smell really. If you do decide to order it, just beware that it may contain a chemical smell. The smell has dissipated over time, but there is still a hint of it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chicdesigns
Would recommend to a friend? No
Design very appropriate for little children
10/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars by An anonymous customer

For the price I was hoping for a more durable body. The backpack shoulder straps poorly designed in that when being pulled on its rollers the shoulder straps drag - there is no way to strap them up so that they don't drag.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Pearl City, HI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible Quality
11/15/2012

Customer review by diasha78

1.0 stars by diasha78

The only good thing about this backpack is the way it looks. It is super cute. However, mine arrived with a hole on the bottom pocket. I did not want to send it back to Walmart, so I just fixed it back up. I also have to agree with the other reviewer about the back straps not being properly designed. When the backpack is rolled, the wheels are dragged on the straps. After about 2 month of use the straps were cut off by the wheels. Now they can't be adjusted for length because the bottom parts were cut off. I would not recommend this backpack.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
diasha78
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/27/2013

Customer review by moneywas

1.0 stars by moneywas

Had it for three days and the wheel is already broken. Cheap. Dirt cheep not made for use. It just looks good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moneywas
rex, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice and great price
12/8/2012

Customer review by gagakiara

5.0 stars by gagakiara

Would highly recomend to people don't go to Ross or tjmax I returned that one so cheap looking compared to this one for the same price and much nicer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gagakiara
santee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad quality
8/26/2013

Customer review by Loveemily

1.0 stars by Loveemily

I will not recommend anybody to buy this product. The backpack can not stand at all. It keeps falling down. Beside that it is ripped after first week of using it, very bad quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Loveemily
Walnut, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute backpack
6/5/2013

Customer review by RoyalQueenBee

5.0 stars by RoyalQueenBee

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my daughter. I'm positive she's going to love it. Both us are huge fans of Hello Kitty & we both love the color pink. This was perfect for her & I love it, too. She has wanted a rolling backpack for a while now & this had the perfect combination of all 3 elements. I have a feeling it will not last an entire school year but it's a great price so that won't matter much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RoyalQueenBee
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and just the right size
12/17/2012

Customer review by Iraqwarwidow

5.0 stars by Iraqwarwidow

perfect for 3 yr old!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Iraqwarwidow
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute back pack
3/2/2013

Customer review by lllovesrob

5.0 stars by lllovesrob

My daughter loves Hello Kitty, so this is a natural fit for her. I've been wanting to get her a back pack where she doesn't have to wear it. The back packs are so heavy, so I was concerned about the pressure/weight on her back. This is really cute. The only issue is that the straps hang down and can get ruined by dragging it on the ground. Easy enough to fix it though. It's a great size. Not too sure how long it lasts, hopefully for a few years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lllovesrob
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/28/2013

Customer review by Snowkitten22

5.0 stars by Snowkitten22

I brought this for my Granddaughter, she loves Hello Kitty. It was perfect for kindergarten.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Snowkitten22
Matthews, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/31/2013

Customer review by MotherOf2NWife

2.0 stars by MotherOf2NWife

For the price I paid for the backpack I feel like I didn't get my moneys worth YET! I bought the backpack for my daughter and not a month later it was a HUGE hole torn into the bottom of the bag. My daughter is very upset so now we are searching for a new backpack with wheels. She pulled a muscle in her chest and back and the roller backpack was suggested from her physician. This backpack wasn't a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MotherOf2NWife
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/26/2012

Customer review by curious7147

1.0 stars by curious7147

This bag is very cheaply made. Lower pocket has thin piece of material between it and the main compartment. Zipper is very cheap and bag does not stand up straight. Daughter was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
curious7147
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never