Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/11/2012

Customer review by mimimommaof2

4.0 stars 7/11/2012 by mimimommaof2
by mimimommaof2

My daughter loves the walker.she's already scooting around the house in it. Fowards and backwards. At 6 months old she'll be walking on her own soon!!! I love how compact it becomes when folded fitting in my closet with out a problem. Only negative is the toy bar won't stay on I am thinking of just super glueing it on. Besides that I love it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimimommaof2
new york city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/7/2012

Customer review by Zuly12345

4.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Zuly12345
by Zuly12345

My daughter loves it!!! We just needed a little Krazy glue inorder to keep the toy on the walker. My baby girl would take it off all the time and I was afraid she would get hurt. Krazy glue did the trick.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zuly12345
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by bojy

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by bojy
by bojy

the accssory rod can be pulled off to easy by a baby (6 months old)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bojy
Shreveport , LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
6/12/2012

Customer review by Bman55

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Bman55
by Bman55

This walker is a great product. Set up was a chinch. Even though my Dauther-in-Law selected this product, the actual item looked better than the online presentation. My Granddaughter just loves her new walker.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bman55
Huntington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
attractive fun toy for my little girl
1/11/2013

Customer review by TisaK

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by TisaK
by TisaK

My little one is 5 mo today and LOVES this!! The only "complaint" I have is that the activity bar doesn't stay on the best when she starts tugging on the toys. Other than that it is wonderful and can't wait for her to try it as a walker!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TisaK
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/21/2012

Customer review by Leftynloveit

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Leftynloveit
by Leftynloveit

She is just getting the hang of it but seems to manage quite well for 5 1/2 months old. She really likes the toys to play with when she gets stuck against the wall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leftynloveit
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Toy!
10/13/2013

Customer review by Hhappenings

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Hhappenings
by Hhappenings

The first thing that I loved about this toy was that it was practical. A toy that he wouldn't outgrow in 2 months because once we're done with the walker it converts to a walk-behind-walker. A toy that will take him past his first year. Two toys for the price of one! But putting the child in the toy is always the real test.... And the verdict is that he loves it! I'm not sure exactly what it is...perhaps the bright primary colors or the lights and sounds. But he loves it! Even though he isn't using it to "walk" yet he can sit in it long enough for me to do whatever. The lights/buttons, swivel toy in the center entertain him & keep him happy. I love that it has a tray on the front because once he's eating finger food I can place snacks right there for him. I also love the fact that it's lightweight. I can easily carry it outside for him so I can do yard work or watch the other kids play. I love how simple it is, yet it is the perfect toy for an infant. A toy that makes not only him happy but me as well.

Hhappenings
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:3
Great for a long time
9/9/2012

Customer review by Danielle G

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Danielle G
by Danielle G

I love this 2 in 1 walker. My son loved to sit it in an play with the toys before he could even think of standing. Once he could stand and was more active he enjoyed the walker even more. When he was beginning to walk and didn't want to sit in it he was happy he could push it around! Love it!

Danielle G
Hillsdale, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:2
11/4/2012

Customer review by ronkaren

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by ronkaren
by ronkaren

My granddaughter is 5 mths and enjoys it pretty well. It was easy to assemble. It doesn't move well on carpet but is great on hard surfaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronkaren
north augusta, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, except...
9/5/2013

Customer review by CartersMommy

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by CartersMommy
by CartersMommy

This is an excellent walker, and it's fairly easy to convert from ride-on to walk-behind. The only bad part, is the friction pads on the bottom of the walker. Judging by the screechy-ness of my son's cry, they hurt like heck. If he doesn't move his feet quickly enough, they get caught under the pads. Simple solution: remove the friction pads. Without the pads, this walker is pretty much perfect. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

CartersMommy
Clarksville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:3