Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1 touch easy 2 use items
8/9/2012

Customer review by kamalsmommy

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by kamalsmommy
by kamalsmommy

I love the fact that 1 push of a button disconnects everything!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kamalsmommy
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stroller and carseat, so cute!
1/4/2013

Customer review by Christie014

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Christie014
by Christie014

We ordered this for our 4th baby coming in march (boy) and it's so cute! In the picture though, it looks more of a blue and brown but in person, it's more of a turquoise and brown color. But still so cute! The stroller and carseat both are very good quality and you can tell it's very well made, it will hold up for a very long time I can tell! I love how soft and cushiony the carseat is for baby to sit in, it feels like there is some padding on the part where baby sits on. Also, I love how on each side on the inside of the stroller, there is a long strip of cushioned padding, just in case baby falls asleep and he/she needs to rest their head on either side of the stroller! The only thing I didn't like about this set is that the carseat doesn't snap onto the stroller like our other carseat/stroller combo does (that we bought almost 10 yrs ago! lol), it just sits on the stroller with no locks or supports. But we are very happy with this purchase and it's very worth the money paid for it, beautiful design and very well made!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christie014
SLC, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2012

Customer review by Pingy13

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Pingy13
by Pingy13

This was purchased for my 1st Great Grandson!!! Colors are great, easy to assemble, both items can be used for many years. My Grandaughter loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pingy13
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2013

Customer review by bgxtruthx

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by bgxtruthx
by bgxtruthx

After searching online for weeks I finally decided to order this travel system for my son. The assembly process was super easy (I put it together by myself at 38 weeks). I haven't used the stroller yet as it is winter here but the car seat is great and easy to use. The base is so easy to install as well which is helpful. Our car just broke down so we have to move the base from car to car when we need rides places and it only takes a few seconds to get it hooked in and off we go.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgxtruthx
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!!!
2/6/2013

Customer review by cyndirll

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by cyndirll
by cyndirll

It was a gift for my niece im in AZ and in CA! So it was all over the net for her to pick it up at the wal-mart in CA near her house it was so easy! When she got it home she opened it and loved it! I could not be happier withallof it!thank you so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyndirll
mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/8/2013

Customer review by missyangel2786

4.0 stars 2/8/2013 by missyangel2786
by missyangel2786

I just recieved this put it together with no hassel piece of cake but when i was reading in the description it said 2aa batteries im still trying to figure that out. but i do love the colors and its easy to handle pushing the stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missyangel2786
new phila, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day