Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 191 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

191 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

191 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
28
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 181 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews
Very happy with the product.
1/16/2017

Customer review by Ardeshir

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Ardeshir
by Ardeshir
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Small enough to put it indoor. Very happy with the product. It serves the purpose.

Ardeshir
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorest product ever
9/17/2016

Customer review by Tom

1.0 stars 9/17/2016 by Tom
by Tom

Worst product I've ever dealt with. This is my first order from Sam's Club and I was extremely disappointed. The product was used, and missing parts, missing tools. There were leaves inside my product, along with party streamers from somebody else's party. The second had all the parts but the unit itself was completely muddy. I parted the two sets together and made one good unit. This whole experience was a real bummer.

Tom
Would recommend to a friend? No
So much fun!
8/4/2016

Customer review by Max

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Max
by Max
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy build and hours of laughs!!

Max
North Potomac, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Endless fun for the kids
9/21/2013

Customer review by Adinda

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Adinda
by Adinda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easier than I thought it would be to assemble. The kids love it and want to play on it all day long!

Adinda
MEDIA,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to put together and fun to use!!
10/7/2016

Customer review by kt2016

5.0 stars 10/7/2016 by kt2016
by kt2016

This trampoline is the perfect size for a small backyard. I have a 4 and 7 year-old, and they use it separately and together (with supervision). I have also used it, since the weight limit is 175 pounds. Attaching the springs was probably the only tricky part, but I figured out that you have to add them gradually to each corner. (Don't start at one side and continue all the way around, or it won't stretch far enough to get the springs on.) Great product!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kt2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great trampoline! Durable and ready for jumpers.
1/2/2013

Customer review by KSDDS

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by KSDDS
by KSDDS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We set this up in our basement with average ceilings. Our 5 year old is well away from the ceiling when bouncing.. it does take up most of the room we have it in. Assemble took some man muscle with the springs. Trampoline is built like its full-sized, just scaled down to 8 ft. Sturdy construction. ALERT: Positioning of the trampoline on the frame is specific because of the enclosure. We had to tear down and redo the trampoline because the enclosure attaches at specific points on the support arms. We blamed it on the instructions but it was late and common sense was low.

Was this review helpful? (78) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSDDS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
6/2/2016

Customer review by Brittany

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Brittany
by Brittany
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 yr old son and nephew both LOVE this! I get on it with them and jump also. I put it together myself without any help from my husband ( bc i actually read directions and didnt want it to be done wrong). It feels and seems very safe... Kiddies cant get to the springs so that is a relief for me. Great size for the yard, not too small or too big. We also have a big pool so I didnt want to overwhelm the yard but this trampoline is perfect! I figured he'll get a good 4 to 5 years use out of it. By the time hes 6 or 7 im sure he'll want something bigger.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brittany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy little jumper
11/23/2016

Customer review by Millie11

5.0 stars 11/23/2016 by Millie11
by Millie11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far so good, we purchased for our granddaughters 5th b.day. Was at a he house in just a few days , would recommend have a couple of people to set up. Love love love it, put granddaughter really loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Millie11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/20/2013

Customer review by Ninamoo

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Ninamoo
by Ninamoo

This was a great price for a great item! My four year old grandson loves it! Was not difficult to put together...just a little time consuming...misread the instructions..love the size..it's perfect for him and it can be moved easily..

Was this review helpful? (41) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ninamoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for 1 or 2 children under age 10
8/27/2014

Customer review by JAlexandra17

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by JAlexandra17
by JAlexandra17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my grandson on his 6th birthday. It was easy to assemble but is only 8 ft. so you can only use it for a couple of children at once. He has a 18 month old sister who is just learning how to jump and she also seems to enjoy it. It arrived within 3 business days and I didn't have any problems with all the parts being there like I read in some of the other reviews. They both love it and I would recommend it to others. The padded side cushions and netting make it safe and that was my #1 concern. It definitely tires them out and seems like great exercise.

Was this review helpful? (17) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAlexandra17
Brighton,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great...
2/4/2014

Customer review by lynn2boy

4.0 stars 2/4/2014 by lynn2boy
by lynn2boy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

This Skywalker Trampoline was easier to put together than others we have set up. Make sure you pay attention to the details of the picture in the beginning when setting up the place where the opening will be. My husband didn't, and we had to undo ALL of the springs and start over. (Men!) J/k But seriously, I can't rate the netting because only time will tell with that. But my kids love it and even though the manual advises against more than one child on it at once, my two boys jump together fine. (6 and 8 years old) My daughter, who is 3, feels crowded when she gets on there with them, so she leaves. One thing that is different between this Skywalker and our last one, "Ultega", is that the blue padding on this one is on the OUTSIDE of the enclosure. That limits their space. The Ultega had the blue pad on the INSIDE of the enclosure and therefore gave them all more space. All in all, I am happy about this because the dog can't get in there and chew on the pad anymore. Great height, no ladder necessary.

Was this review helpful? (29) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynn2boy
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Perfect starter trampoline
12/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wanted to get my boys a trampoline for Christmas, but was on a budget. All the trampolines I could find were around $300. I found this one for $140 through Walmart.com, so we purchased it. It is very nice quality, but it is smaller and shorter than I thought it would be. However, my boys are 5 & 7 years old and the love it. They can both fit on it and jump at the same time. The other less pricy trampolines I found had a weight limit of 100lbs. My boys together are around 130lbs, and this trampoline holds them just fine. My husband and I have even gotten on it with them and it's very sturdy. It's a great deal especially since it comes with the netting and the shipping was free! I couldn't even find a deal this good on a used trampoline on Craig's list. It took my husband and his friend about 1&1/2 hours to put it together. He said it wasn't hard to do. I would recommend this to anyone with younger children. It's the best bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? (33) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Moore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/30/2013

Customer review by mceeeeeeee

4.0 stars 5/30/2013 by mceeeeeeee
by mceeeeeeee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars is because I did not receive the screws necessary to put the trampoline together initially, but a quick call to the company and I had them a few days later. Also, the directions are a bit vague and we ended up having to take the trampoline springs off to reposition the surface when we assembled it. Other than those minor issues, it has been a great purchase. I have 2 girls (almost 2 and 4) and they can both jump on this together with no problem. We have even had 3 kids on it (that is the maximum I will allow) under the ages of 10 and there is little problem with them running into each other on it. My kids love it and the netting makes me feel very secure about their safety. I would recommend this product. I have only had it for a week so I cannot speak to the durability of the trampoline, since it is outdoors and we live in a cold winter climate, we will see how it holds up.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mceeeeeeee
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size BUT watch those directions!
12/26/2012

Customer review by DannyinTX

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by DannyinTX
by DannyinTX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

GREAT size just big enough without taking over the whole yard. My 7yo (70 lbs) and 3 yo (30 lbs) get in here and jump around fine, I can even get in here and at 6' 200 lbs its handles me fine. The construction is solid tube frame, not some cheap wimpy thing. WATCH those directions when youre putting it togteher.....the legs MUST go in a certain order, the "T" connectors MUST be evenly spaced (1 T for the upright net pole then a blank T then 1 for the upright net support and so on). I had to disassemble and reassemble this thing twice....The mat MUST go inside the frame in a specfic way or the upright net support pole wont line up with the T connectors and the net will be twisted. Overall the assembly is super easy you just have to make sure everything is lined up correctly.

Was this review helpful? (132) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DannyinTX
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size + Price = Great Value
5/9/2013

Customer review by Hoover66

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Hoover66
by Hoover66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this trampoline based on great reviews. I had a larger trampoline that was no longer safe to jump on. I liked the larger size but it took up way too much space in the backyard. Because only smaller kids (ages 2 to 5) jump on it, I decided to go with the smaller size. I think it is the perfect size for them although, if you ask the kids, I think they prefer the larger jumping area of the bigger trampoline. Definitely like that the kids can get in and out by themselves since it's lower to the ground. It was really easy to put together. (Note: make sure you line up the zipper of the enclosure with the leg otherwise your enclosure will be twisted & you'll have to remove all the springs & put them back on again the right way. There's a drawing to show you but we missed it.) It would probably be a good idea to buy some anchors for it. Right now we just have bags of soil holding it down. Love that we got free shipping to home.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoover66
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for little ones!
1/21/2014

Customer review by dlc52

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by dlc52
by dlc52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this trampoline for my two year old granddaughter after spending hours reading reviews for a variety of small trampolines. I even chose this one over the one that Little Tikes makes because of the location of the safety netting. There is no way my little granddaughter can fall on the springs because they are attached outside of the netting. My husband and I put the trampoline together with very little effort - he actually read the instructions! My granddaughter is 26 months old which is younger than the recommended age, but she is never unattended when she is with us. She absolutely loves the trampoline and we love that she is getting plenty of exercise outdoors. This should provide her with several years of use before we invest in a larger one. The weight limit (175 lbs) for this trampoline was also greater than the other small ones which allows me to get in and jump with her.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlc52
Palestine, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids just love it!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by wigintonc

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by wigintonc
by wigintonc

I bought this for my 5 year old son and he just loves it. My son has ADHD and he spends at least 1 1/2 hours on it everyday. Great purchase if you have overactive kids! Also does not take up room in our yard ( which is good because our yard is smaller) We are very happy with this product and would recommend this for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (115) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wigintonc
Junction City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!
11/12/2016

Customer review by Mrawr

5.0 stars 11/12/2016 by Mrawr
by Mrawr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son jumps on it everyday and keeps him away from video games, which is great!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrawr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was hoping for and the kids love it!
2/18/2014

Customer review by Komelika

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Komelika
by Komelika

I bought this trampoline because my yard is too small for a larger one. My neighbor has a 12 ft. trampoline and my 7 year old daughter is always asking to jump on it, which makes me nervous because it is right next to a block wall and the pads and safety net have long been removed due to dry rot. I can just envision her bouncing awkwardly right into the wall. I was concerned that she would be disappointed in the size of the 8' trampoline, but so far she and her three year old brother absolutely love it! It has enough bounce to be fun, but not so much to be dangerous for a small trampoline (i.e., I think it would take a freak occurrence to overcome the safety net). The packaging was superb. It was packed as if it were a far more delicate piece of equipment. The instructions are very straight forward and assembly took me about an hour total. The best part is that @ 80 lbs. it isn't difficult to move (even for my small wife) in order to water the grass and the net is low enough to store under our patio cover to keep it out of the NM sun, which will add years to its useful life. I have no regrets at all on this purchase and look forward to a summer of fun and laughter in the backyard.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Komelika
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline for younger kids
5/20/2014

Customer review by Kimm73

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Kimm73
by Kimm73

I have two boys ages 3 and 6 and this Trampoline is great! If we are home and it is nice out they are on it. It was worth every penny!! Our neighbors have two boys also 4 and 8 and most of the time all four boys are on it with no problem. It is a little tight but as long as they are mindful of each other it works out fine. Just as another person stated pay attention to the picture and the opening of the netting. I had the whole thing almost put together but then relealized I had the opening where one of the poles would go. The opening of the net goes in between 2 of the poles. I had to take it almost all apart to fix it. If you don't mess up (like I did) you can have this together in less than 2 hours. Instructions are great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimm73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews