Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

HORAN THE WORLD? CURLS! & DIRECTIONERS
3/11/2012

Customer review by HarrietDesigns

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by HarrietDesigns
by HarrietDesigns

I AM OBESSED WITH THIS CD! I'm a Narnian Directioner, so I had to get the album shipped to my house from the UK! But it was so worth it! One Direction in my life, my voice, my reason to be & they always have been since I first heard about them on youtube. You'll slowly fall in love with the boys so, I advise you to try your hardest to stay sane. All the songs are AmaZayn, PhenomiNiall, FabLouis, ExtraordinHarry, and Brilliam! These British and Irish boys will change your life, they did for me. Am I exaggerating? NO, I might even be understating. Buy the album and enjoy the rollercoaster that is 1D. Oh, and you might want to Curl up all night with some carrots, but not spoons, in a room full of mirrors and cats eating some Nandos. While you're at Walmart, you might want to buy an extra table, but you shouldn't care because we only want a laugh.

Was this review helpful? (117) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarrietDesigns
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/11/2012

Customer review by musicmaster13

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by musicmaster13
by musicmaster13

I have loved One Direction since i came across them while surfing you tube long before they got popular in the states. I couldn't wait for the release date and had the CD imported from England. I love each and every song on this CD. Each song is different and they all have a great purpose. whether that purpose be to sing at the top of your lungs and dance or dream about spending the evening with one of these five extremely attractive boys...or all five of them! I highly recommend this CD to everyone! :)

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicmaster13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/28/2012

Customer review by ChelleH

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by ChelleH
by ChelleH

I <3 One Direction. And the cards were a great bonus! :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChelleH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ONE DIRECTION ONE DIRECTION ONE DIRECTON!
3/18/2012

Customer review by HarLouNiaLiaZay

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by HarLouNiaLiaZay
by HarLouNiaLiaZay

Soo, I am getting this at my local Wal Mart and Im extremely excited, I have been waiting for it to come out in the states!!! okay so ive been with them for about 5 months now, I found them by just surfing youtube and let me tell you this has been the best change in my life that I will NEVER, ever, forget or want to change. They are like my whole life, my mum says "im obsessed" but I say "Im not obsessed, Im just a dedicated fan" that's my motto. Now I suggest ever single last person on this earth to listen to them doesn't matter girl or boy, LISTEN! You will fall IN LOVE trust and believe that! After about 10 minutes of watching 3 videos of them and finding out more about them I was literally hooked, I'm NOT lieng , that's a sin which I do not do. One Direction IS my WHOLE life. -Harry Styles <3 -Madison (:

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarLouNiaLiaZay
Hendersonville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!! U ROCK 1D!!!
8/26/2012

Customer review by homerunhitter

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by homerunhitter
by homerunhitter

Oh My Gosh! I LOVE this CD! I listen to this almost every day! LOVE Harry and Liam. U guys ROCK! I love #'s 1 and 3. Great CD. This is an awesome CD. Can't wait for the next one. If u are waiting in line for it, it is SOOOO worth the wait! $10 is a great price. I love u One Direction! :) ; )

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homerunhitter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these guys
4/26/2012

Customer review by LarryStylinsonFTW

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by LarryStylinsonFTW
by LarryStylinsonFTW

I'm a US fan and have been listening for about a year so I was really excited when I found out my local Walmart carries their CD. These guys are amazing and have beautiful voices. I'm so happy that I gave their music a chance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LarryStylinsonFTW
Muncie, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/31/2012

Customer review by tiffichels

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by tiffichels
by tiffichels

Awesome. Pre-ordered for our new adopted teen daughter (the day we received her new birth certificate) and presented her with her new birth certificate and the cd....she was the first in school to have the cd since it arrived the day before it was released....everyone at school was jealous the next day It was an exciting day for all of us....us because we were parents and her because she was special, in many ways.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffichels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
4/1/2012

Customer review by JayByrd14

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by JayByrd14
by JayByrd14

I love One Direction and I wanted to make sure I got the limited edition with the collectible cards and this made it possible. Thank you WalMart, you never fail me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayByrd14
Bloomington, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD!
4/4/2012

Customer review by AMarie511

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by AMarie511
by AMarie511

I bought this CD as a gift for my younger sister and she LOVES it. The collector's cards were a cute bonus too. You know, some of this music is actually pretty catchy. That's what makes you beautifullll, oh-oh, that's what makes you beautiful... :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMarie511
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AmaZaynFabuLouisPhenomeNiallExtraordiHarryBrilLiam
11/12/2012

Customer review by directioner112266

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by directioner112266
by directioner112266

its the awesomest music ever.you should buy it. directioner or not.:):):):):) I LOOOOVVVEE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
directioner112266
Wilmington,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I wish...
5/3/2012

Customer review by megy9412

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by megy9412
by megy9412

THIS ALBUM IS PERFECT! Every song was AMAZING! BUY IT! you won't regret it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megy9412
Prineville, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day