Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than expected
10/26/2012

Customer review by Bikmop

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Bikmop
by Bikmop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was a little hesitant to purchse a refurbished TV after reading some reviews of other products. I was looking for a 50 inch plus unit with 120 Hz which this one had. Other televisions with 120 Hz were considerably more. I was pleasantly surprised once I unpackaged the unit. Set up was simple and the picture quality was excellent. Sound, not as well as I would like, but I am getting to be hard of hearing. The television filled my family needs at a cost within my fixed income budget. I was pleased by the way the Walmart staff handled my order at pick up advising me on the return policy should a problem arise without being asked.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bikmop
Scottsdal, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love my tv
11/2/2012

Customer review by truthvixen777

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by truthvixen777
by truthvixen777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is my first flat screen. i love it. i literally went the biggest for the money i had and with a four year warranty, you couldnt beat it with a stick!! i love it! A++. i searched all over the internet and stores for a better deal and couldnt find one at all. same size tvs at other stores are almost double the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truthvixen777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price !!!
11/7/2012

Customer review by NextUp

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by NextUp
by NextUp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love it. My Wife and Kids are amazed at the quality of the picture. I love the price. Looks much better at home than in the store. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NextUp
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glad our 57" projection died!
11/12/2012

Customer review by Hstock

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Hstock
by Hstock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our 8 yr old HDtV died and it was hard to find a replacement that size at a good price. I found the referb for a great price. Worst case take it back! But we got it and the picture quality was great! A few months back we replaced a very old set with a 39" HDTV by Magnavox, wish we would have purchased this first the picture is so much better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hstock
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for the money
11/15/2012

Customer review by jtssibes

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by jtssibes
by jtssibes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this with the extended warranty just in case. The TV arrived before scheduled and was super easy to set up. The remote seems a bit cheap-like a toy remote but for the money I think overall it's a great deal. Picture & sounds are decent too. I can't find any marks/scratches anywhere and it's working perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtssibes
Chicopee MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great picture, poor features
11/12/2012

Customer review by dreamart

3.0 stars 11/12/2012 by dreamart
by dreamart

Very good picture for the price. Too bad it keeps forgetting the video source. That has to be reset every time you turn on the TV. Also, no brightness, contrast, or color controls. They are grayed out and do not work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamart
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/7/2012

Customer review by Shotz4

1.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Shotz4
by Shotz4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tv did not work ..I trusted Walmart ,I believed in its good name and was terribly disappointed .i took the tv out of the box,turned it on and it didn't work .

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shotz4
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.