Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Love it easy to use
6/19/2012

Customer review by Chi411

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Chi411
by Chi411

I bought this for my grandson..it is easy to install and easy to use.. He gets in it easy .also love the cup holder on the side .

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chi411
Yonkers,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this Booster Car Seat for my grandson, he had to have this pacific color and he just loves it, he sits up straight and can see everything while riding, all though when he falls to sleep his head leans to the side, we use a small pillow and it works good, looking forward to getting other grandson one when he ready.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brenham, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Next Step Up
8/4/2012

Customer review by MrsJugy

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by MrsJugy
by MrsJugy

Lightweight, but safe, fits comfortably in bucket seats, where as the plain booster with no back was always slumping down in the seat. Perfect fit where the seatbelt crosses his lap as well as shoulder for my 5 year old ( 44 inches, 45 lbs) who was too big for the harness, yet just on the line for a backless booster. A "cupholder" on both sides. Not really a cupholder but an indent with elastic strap so fits various size cups, juice boxes and pouches etc. I feel very good recommending this to others as a great buy especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsJugy
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not comfortable.
9/30/2012

Customer review by SobeMama

2.0 stars 9/30/2012 by SobeMama
by SobeMama

Nice looking and is functional, keeps child secure, but is very uncomfortable. My niece & nephew both complained (separately) after about 15min sitting in seat that their bottoms hurt & the seat was uncomfortable. I took a look at the seat under pad and it does look pretty uncomfortable, needs more foundation and definitely more padding.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SobeMama
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Nice Booster seat
9/12/2012

Customer review by cheryl3141

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by cheryl3141
by cheryl3141

My grandson is 5 and weighs around 40 pounds and is about 43 inches tall. This booster car seat puts the seat belt right where it should be and this is the best price I could find. Also, the elastic cup holder does a better job than just a plastic well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheryl3141
New Castle, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price!
8/27/2012

Customer review by TwinsMomPlus1More

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by TwinsMomPlus1More
by TwinsMomPlus1More

This seat is very nice and well worth it! I couldn't find a full-back booster seat anywhere that was as cheap as this! I like the pattern and color (black) and my son seems comfortable in it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsMomPlus1More
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product, good value.
8/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Lightweight yet feels very sturdy. Easy to move from car to car. Very comfortable for my tall 7 year old as the height of the chair gives good back support so no slumping on long drives. Great price and arrived on the exact day scheduled.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Booster Seat!!
10/20/2012

Customer review by sahamby

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by sahamby
by sahamby

I would recommend this booster seat to anyone. We purchased 3 of them and they are so easy to move from one vehicle to another if need be. When your child goes to sleep, their head don't bobble it rest on either side. Love it would recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sahamby
Mt Home Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT
1/3/2013

Customer review by BMITCHELL

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by BMITCHELL
by BMITCHELL

THIS WAS A VERY GOOD BUY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMITCHELL
IRVINGTON, NEW JERSEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Assembly is permanent
12/24/2012

Customer review by OhioGrandpa

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by OhioGrandpa
by OhioGrandpa

The seat seems adequate and to be a good value....if you know for sure that it fits the child for whom you want it. But if you want to assemble it to check its fit for a grandchild who visits only occasionally from overseas, you'll find that you can't get it apart to store it or return it. We couldn't use it because we couldn't determine if it was the right size for our grandchild without putting it together so we returned it and bought one that was easier to evaluate and use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioGrandpa
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/29/2012

Customer review by Mrs3153

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Mrs3153
by Mrs3153

This carseat is quite basic and inexpensive. It does the job without all the fancy-smancy stuff. I purchased this for my God-daughter who is 1 1/2 years old, but she is heavy for her age, and she loves it. It is also very easy to move from one car to the next.

Was this review helpful? (5) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrs3153
Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/30/2012

Customer review by NoNickname67

4.0 stars 7/30/2012 by NoNickname67
by NoNickname67

Photo of depicted product is incorrect as far as color, although the structure and design is correct.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoNickname67
Middleofnowhere, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wrong booster seat
9/11/2012

Customer review by Papa7

3.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Papa7
by Papa7

The wrong booster seat was delivered. It was returned to Walmart for a credit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papa7
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
12/22/2012

Customer review by TROYMAJESTY

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by TROYMAJESTY
by TROYMAJESTY

VERY GOOD PRODUCT, EXCELLENT SHIPPING SPEED, GREAT PRICE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TROYMAJESTY
TRENTON, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!
1/2/2013

Customer review by B4Sure

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by B4Sure
by B4Sure

My 3 year old is tall for his age so this is perfect for him and he'll use it for many years! Plus easy to clean if something spills! Did site to store and was fast in and out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B4Sure
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Booster for a "Smaller" Big Kid!
1/15/2013

Customer review by KinSh

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by KinSh
by KinSh

I bought two (1 for each car) for my 3 1/2 year old and she loves it. I have them with the full back on and it's great that I have the choice to take it off when she gets bigger. She loves the 2 cup holders and it's great that it uses the car's seat belt, so it makes installing it almost instant. It was a great price and it's been a great product so far. I've had them for just 2 weeks, but it seems pretty sturdy so I really think they'll last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KinSh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CAR SEAT IS PERFECT TO GROW WITH
12/17/2012

Customer review by ramtough

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by ramtough
by ramtough

CHAIR IS PERFECT, WORKS WELL WITH A GROWING CHILD, EASY IN AND OUT OF CAR OR TRUCK, MADE STRONG. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS YOU ORDER ONE DAY, THEN IT SEEMS THE NEXT DAY YOU OFFER A BETTER DEAL? LIKE FREE SHIPPING.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramtough
lowell, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great option for bigger kids!
4/8/2014

Customer review by momof3boys

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by momof3boys
by momof3boys

This booster is a great option for bigger kids. My 6 year old had been in a backless booster and the belt never seemed to fit him quite right across his body. We've moved him into this booster seat and the fit is perfect, much more appropriate and much safer for him! He also feels that it's significantly more comfortable than sitting in a backless booster. The setup could not have been easier. It comes partially assembled in the box with the cushions in place, we just slipped the straps into place for the cushions and snapped the back on and were ready to roll. Easiest assembly of a baby product I've ever seen! Great product.

momof3boys
Alpharetta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Safe and comfortable!!
4/10/2014

Customer review by Sunflowers

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Sunflowers
by Sunflowers

This booster seat was easy to assemble. It took no more than 5 minutes to get it out if the box and into the car! My son is 63 pounds and 50 inches and even though he can do a backless booster seat, I feel that he is more secure with the back portion in use. He says it is very comfortable. It is a win win for children and parents. I strongly recommend this booster seat!

Sunflowers
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this booster seat!
4/10/2014

Customer review by mschmid

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by mschmid
by mschmid

We received the Mia booster seat for my daughter about a week ago. Very quick and easy to assemble (we left the back on for now, but its very easy to remove when the time comes). My daughter, almost 6, loves this seat! She said its more "comfy" than the Graco one we have, and she likes the cup holders. There are thick fabric elastic holders to keep drinks in place. Luckily we haven't had anything spill on the seat yet, but the fabric seems stain and water resistant. Its a smooth, wipable surface, rather than a textured surface. And lastly, the seat belt is easy to strap in b/c the seat is the perfect size for my car. Some boosters are a tad wider, which makes getting the seatbelt to buckle a task. I will definitely be buying another one for my son when he gets a little older!

mschmid
Westchester, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews