Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 53 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Excellent
3/28/2014

Customer review by Boston14

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Boston14
by Boston14

I recently tried these for the first time and it was love at first vacuum. They really work well. They also leave your whole house smelling like Febreeze. I was afraid at first in thinking that they would be small and overpriced, but they are not small and are well priced; 3 bags for $6.00. I used the same vacuum bag 3-4 times and it picks up fine. They are easy to put in. Easy to remove - and they make your whole home smell like Febreeze for a good couple of days. Great purchase. Buy them all the time now. Just love them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boston14
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great quality!
7/12/2014

Customer review by lelabrown

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by lelabrown
by lelabrown
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wonderful smell and filters out alot of junk that I'm allergic to! They don't rip either :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lelabrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These things are awesome!
1/6/2014

Customer review by KSapp

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by KSapp
by KSapp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They have a great smell and the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSapp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product
4/2/2013

Customer review by SmellingBee

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by SmellingBee
by SmellingBee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I've cleaned my house and leave for the day (8-9hrs) and come back home I love to breathe in the smell of my home, cause it still smells like I just finished vacuuming the floors. So fresh and So clean!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmellingBee
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
must have for dog owners
12/7/2013

Customer review by RJCPG

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by RJCPG
by RJCPG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for keeping the dog fur smell from filling your vacuum cleaner. Febreeze of course are the masters at odor elimination.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RJCPG
Punta Gorda Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
2/16/2015

Customer review by CoachMe1

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by CoachMe1
by CoachMe1

These bags work very well and smell nice. It was an easy stress free buy at the Walmart pick up counter (online item). The vacuum for these bags was an absolute "deal" at Walmart and works as well or if not better than any expensive vacuum cleaner. The carpets are clean and the carpet fibers have never looked so well brushed and cleaned. I am surprised that an inexpensive vacuum would turn out to be such a great buy. We are happy with the bags and the vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoachMe1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bags, Fresh smell
12/3/2013

Customer review by MarkinSanDiego

4.0 stars 12/3/2013 by MarkinSanDiego
by MarkinSanDiego
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these Febreze vacuum bags. They are strong and are able to hold a nice full bag of dirt, hair, pet hair & other debris. The best part is the nice smell left behind by the Febreze scent package. Be sure to take off the plastic covering as you put the new bag into your vacuum. Every time you vacuum, there is a very nice & fresh scent left behind!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarkinSanDiego
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THIS PRODUCT IS ALMOST AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL.
5/5/2014

Customer review by BOMBAIYA

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by BOMBAIYA
by BOMBAIYA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

SO FAR I HAVE NOT FOUND ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE ONE THAT CAME WITH THE VACUUM CLEANER WHEN NEW AND THE ONE THAT I PURCHASED FROM WALMART. THANKS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BOMBAIYA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
there was a slight delay in shipping
12/20/2015

Customer review by michaelA

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by michaelA
by michaelA

product is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michaelA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/5/2013

Customer review by Setra

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Setra
by Setra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

does not have enough scent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Setra
PGH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great deordorizer product
10/25/2015

Customer review by HeartbeatForWalking

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by HeartbeatForWalking
by HeartbeatForWalking

It refreshes when you vacuum. It fits my Bissell 1398 vacuum cleaner which use Style 7 bags. I only wish it was available for purchase at the store as I had to get it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeartbeatForWalking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Replacement Bags
9/28/2015

Customer review by gypsysmom

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by gypsysmom
by gypsysmom

These vacuum bags are reasonably priced and leave a fresh but not overpowering scent while vacuuming. For years I have tried various brands and methods to counteract the musty odor that lingers in partially used bags. This is no muss, no fuss and continues to smell nice for the majority of the bag life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gypsysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great idea
10/21/2015

Customer review by Teahna

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Teahna
by Teahna

I like this product every time you vacuum you smell the Febreze.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teahna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vacuum Bags
9/29/2015

Customer review by Ronnie

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Ronnie
by Ronnie

Arrived promptltyand smell fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these vacuum bags
5/27/2015

Customer review by DeZign

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by DeZign
by DeZign

I love these vacuum bags - fragrance is a simply clean, fresh smell. Have a hard time finding them at store, so order online. They're great - & I love the inexpensive Bissell vacuum cleaner I bought at Walmart, too. Really, who on earth wants a vacuum where the dirt goes in a canister you have to try to clean out? I'll take one that uses disposable bags like these any day - so much more sanitary - IMO.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeZign
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreeze Vacuum Bags
9/3/2015

Customer review by Craig

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by Craig
by Craig

The bags work fine with my new vacuum!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Craig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So glad I have Walmart.
8/7/2015

Customer review by Cinderella

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by Cinderella
by Cinderella

Seems to be the only place I can get my vacuum bags and they are a value. I have 3 Bissell sweepers and they all use the same bags. Smell great also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cinderella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
8/23/2015

Customer review by kenny

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by kenny
by kenny

Its awesome! Does great at removing pet dander and allerians

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabreze Vacuum Bags
8/17/2015

Customer review by Timothy

4.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Timothy
by Timothy

After you have finished cleaning your place smells fresh and they are good strong bags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timothy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
House smells great after vacuuming
7/9/2015

Customer review by Vast4309

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by Vast4309
by Vast4309

I love these bags and my new Bissell vacuum cleaner. No more vacuuming and leaving behind as much dust as I am trying to suck up. These bags works great at keeping the dirt and dust in and leaving behind a great aroma.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vast4309
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews