Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

worth buying
12/29/2015

Customer review by nobles

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by nobles
by nobles

I had a Minn Kota for twenty years. This should prove how great this trolling motor is and it was time to get a new one just for a change of better technology. I even gave my old one away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nobles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/14/2015

Customer review by Gimsfish

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Gimsfish
by Gimsfish

This trolling motor is awesome, I started to buy a different one same brand but it had a straight handel and this one extends and tilts so it keeps me from having to bend over when im standing!! WalMart had the best price on it and shipped it to the store and it was here in less than a week FREE and free is good!! The motor is powerful and easy to use!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gimsfish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Traxxis
5/2/2012

Customer review by rgnic

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by rgnic
by rgnic

Nice trolling motor. Quiet, strong, and easy to operate.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rgnic
Everything I expected
9/21/2012

Customer review by NWBadger

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by NWBadger
by NWBadger

I first checked with all my serious fishing buddies. They all said to go with Minn Kota. Used this motor to power a paddle boat. Works great. The digital maximizer (motor speed control) reduces power consumption considerably. Arrived via FedEx sooner than expected. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NWBadger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2012

Customer review by rtrdangler

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by rtrdangler
by rtrdangler

Tested my new Traxxis 45lb (with maximizer) today. Rode for over 3 miles at full speed. Got 2.5 MPH per GPS and never went under 3/4 charge on the battery. Great motor, great features. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rtrdangler
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Works great
6/10/2015

Customer review by Grassbass

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Grassbass
by Grassbass

I use this motor on my 12' Jon boat. The best thing about this motor is the throttle, rather then having 5 speeds it has a throttle that you can set at any rpm and get the perfect speed. I also bought this motor for the tilt handle, it tilts up so when your standing you don't have to bend down to use it and it folds downward for when you store it. And don't forget about the optimizer, a good battery lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grassbass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
premium trolling motor
6/16/2014

Customer review by draftmaster101

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by draftmaster101
by draftmaster101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This motor works great. the extend and tilt handle make comfortable to use. the one hand stow is a great benifit also. This motor is more efficent than the cheaper models can go all day on one battery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
draftmaster101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.