Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Love it!
9/17/2012

Customer review by LindsS

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by LindsS
by LindsS

This is perfect! I needed a smaller notebook to carry with me at work and there weren't any sold in the stores, so I was happy to find this online! It even fits in my purse!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindsS
Hays Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
5/7/2012

Customer review by EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
by EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Very satisfied with this binder. Arrived exactly as described.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Good product just the wrong size.....
8/14/2014

Customer review by Livingthedream2012

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Livingthedream2012
by Livingthedream2012

I thought I was buying a 3 ring binder my son could use for school. It's way too small.....best read the measurements next time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livingthedream2012
Deltona, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
1/26/2015

Customer review by scb2

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by scb2
by scb2

Great binder. Pocket is handy and it is nice a sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scb2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is SMALL
10/12/2014

Customer review by Oopsitssmall

3.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Oopsitssmall
by Oopsitssmall

The binder itself is great, but I didn't read closely enough to see that it is not a full size binder. I returned it, but wish I had noticed before ordering.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oopsitssmall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price and great product
5/24/2015

Customer review by Truedemensiongirl

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Truedemensiongirl
by Truedemensiongirl

Exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Truedemensiongirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The little binder that is a BIG help
1/22/2015

Customer review by MowerFreak70

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by MowerFreak70
by MowerFreak70

I bought this binder to keep a calendar and cleaning list in. I love the size because I can drop it in my purse or leave it sitting out on my counter and it doesn't take up a lot of space. The storage pocket is great for holding pens, pencils, highlighters, and paper clips so they are right there when I need them. I see me having this handy little binder for many years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MowerFreak70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product and perfect size
11/16/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wish walmart carried thsee in the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for What I am Doing
12/6/2011

Customer review by mcjpi

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by mcjpi
by mcjpi

As a Job Preparedness Instructor, I teach clients the skills needed to prepare to return to the work environment. I use the binders to help my clients put together a portfolio of their resume, copies of any degrees oe training they have had, letters of recommendation, work evaluations, or any positive highlights of their careers that will assist an individual in obtaining competitve employment. The clients are amazed that when they put pieces of their work history together in this binder, they truly can go back out to the workforce and become productive once again.

mcjpi
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is so useful ...
12/13/2011

Customer review by amelliam

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by amelliam
by amelliam

This product is so useful for me in my classroom. Lots of uses!

amelliam
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect to tote with you
3/30/2012

Customer review by dawno64

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by dawno64
by dawno64

I love the mini view binders for a variety of things; add the insertable page protectors or pockets and dividers and you can toss them into your purse. Holds my shopping lists, coupons, and more!

dawno64
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/21/2012

Customer review by tsgato

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by tsgato
by tsgato

I have used this binder as a coupon organizer and it is great. It fits into my purse and it easily fits in the child seat section of the grocery cart. All those who use coupons could benefit from using this mini binder. I love it!

tsgato
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Organizer--Fundraising Lifeline
6/24/2012

Customer review by PinkRibbon

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by PinkRibbon
by PinkRibbon

I use this beautifully designed binder and tabs, dividers, accessories for breast cancer fundraising and it is positively indispensable! It has allowed me to organize my contacts, follow-ups, calendar, etc. and this year I will have raised $1 million for breast cancer thanks to help from Avery with their great products.

PinkRibbon
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Idea
3/20/2013

Customer review by DawgFan

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by DawgFan
by DawgFan

These are a great idea, I use them for my Bowling Team organization. Wonderful product.

DawgFan
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delighted
11/18/2011

Customer review by Snickerdoodled57

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by Snickerdoodled57
by Snickerdoodled57

I love my binder and use it daily! It is so much easier to use this compact binder without getting in the way when I take notes or have to handle presentation material. The dividers make it easy to find meeting notes and the CD holder is GREAT. No muddling to find anything! I reccomend this to anyone who needs to stay organized.

Snickerdoodled57
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
12/2/2011

Customer review by Ookie

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Ookie
by Ookie

I used one of the binders for a college paper and it worked perfectly. It fit what I needed perfectly and had no problem whatsoever. It's durable, study, and reliable. I would suggest this product to anyone that is in search of quality!

Ookie
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really beneficial
12/2/2011

Customer review by pastorbob

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by pastorbob
by pastorbob

I have been using these great binders for about 6 years to keep past sermons in an easy to find arrangement. I also use one for setting up my own daily /monthly planning system.

pastorbob
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the Best Binder Out There!
12/4/2011

Customer review by comehere

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by comehere
by comehere

My office is rather stuck on hard-copies of everything so we use binders left and right. We have used every type of binder out there and have found that the Avery ones are simply the best. This is the one that we use the most for our every-day use - it's the one that has the best viewer slot outside (long-lasting and hard-to-tear).

comehere
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plastic Binder
12/2/2011

Customer review by dexterforme

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by dexterforme
by dexterforme

I use this product in my kindergarten classroom. Have found multiple uses for the binder sleeves. Thanks for a great product.

dexterforme
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Winner in the classroom
12/5/2011

Customer review by stef8

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by stef8
by stef8

This is a great way to keep parts of a unit of teaching all together. I have been a fan of binders to store papers that I use often but the store and view binders give the extra storage for small items I need to teach with. Avery seems to know what I need and have it available to help keep me organized.

stef8
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews