Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I Love it!!!
4/5/2012

Customer review by meandmybaboo

5.0 stars by meandmybaboo

Nothing better than Lionel and the country stars he sings with. Excellent CD

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
meandmybaboo
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good CD
4/3/2012

Customer review by E6AFret

5.0 stars by E6AFret

Bought this as a present for my wife and she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
E6AFret
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Fitting Tribute
5/9/2012

Customer review by dragonsplaytoy

5.0 stars by dragonsplaytoy

From start to finish, this album is the very best of Lionel Richie. Asking and having the musicians that performed on this album was amazing. The added DVD made the purchase that much more special. I loved watching the interactions with everyone while they made the album. Knowing that the artists came in requesting the songs they performed was a true tribute to Lionel's music. This is a must have if you like Lionel Richie's music.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dragonsplaytoy
Waynesboro, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great CD... Wonderful duets!
5/7/2012

Customer review by CallCarolyn

5.0 stars by CallCarolyn

Very good CD. It did not disappoint.....Love Lionel's music and singing with these special artists was an added treat.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CallCarolyn
Stedman, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/7/2012

Customer review by momgray

1.0 stars by momgray

DVD was just a glorified ad for the c.d. I was very disappointed with the DVD. I was expecting the show,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momgray
kodak,tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/25/2012

Customer review by Sharnana

5.0 stars by Sharnana

Great CD! Love Lionel Ritchie, glad he's back. You won't be dissapointed with this CD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sharnana
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/17/2012

Customer review by teybella

5.0 stars by teybella

Good gift because it contains an audio CD and a DVD also. My mom was thrilled because she asked for the audio CD for Mother's Day and got both!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teybella
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/21/2012

Customer review by Jeetersmom

5.0 stars by Jeetersmom

Best CD ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jeetersmom
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lionel
2/16/2015

Customer review by Debi

5.0 stars by Debi

CD and DVD great !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Debi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tuskegee Deluxe Edition CD / DVD
5/27/2012

Customer review by Blondieyc

5.0 stars by Blondieyc

Not happy that it was not in a Hard CD/ DVD case. I love Lionel Richie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blondieyc
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great sound
9/14/2014

Customer review by jmrmusiclover

5.0 stars by jmrmusiclover

I Love his music and this cd has some of his special friends to sing with him. Great songs to listen to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jmrmusiclover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CD Flawed
3/11/2014

Customer review by 8585Apple

1.0 stars by 8585Apple

I purchased two CD's of this Tuskegee Edition. Songs number 8 and 13 on the first time in my Bose CD system stuck and would not proceed not unless the CD was forwarded. Therefore the quality was POOR! I immediately opened my second CD that I had purchased for a gift and this CD was perfect. So bottom line two CD's purchased only one would function.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
8585Apple
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.