Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 107 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
Very good product.
4/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome tablecloth. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
REALLY NICE!
5/18/2013

Customer review by WalterNKelly

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by WalterNKelly
by WalterNKelly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I originally bought a different tablecloth from Kohl's (online) for full price of $64.99. Its a large rectangle 60x120. Anyway-It was ripped when I got it so I returned it to the store and they re-sent me another one (same one) and it was on sale for 1/2 the price. Well I got it and I ALSO order this MAINSTAY'S one as a back up tablecloth. I have to say for $18.00 and change PLUS the clear protector what a deal besides I like THIS ONE BETTER! I'm not a huge fan of the plastic but found it to be necessitous with a kitty and a 5 year old girl. Anyway I'm now using this one and the Kohl's one is the back up one. It isn't as good quality as the Kohl's one of course however, the Mainstay's one matches my kitchen better and who can tell under the plastic anyway? So I WILL be buying another one of these in the future! YOU CAN NOT BEAT THIS PRICE for this item! We love it! Thanks Mainstays for making this item at a terrific price! GREAT FOR KIDS AND CATS WITHOUT BOUNDARIES! DEFINITE GREAT BUY!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalterNKelly
Mastic Beach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table cloth is nice
12/4/2015

Customer review by Caribbean

3.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Caribbean
by Caribbean

The table cloth is thin but beautiful. I bought this for Thanksgiving table and it was very nice and matched the colors in my candles and centerpiece. I bought this because I have a wood table and wanted the table protector so I didn't have to worry about setting down the hot dishes. The description says with table protector well that's not the case it comes with a cheap plastic cover to put on top of the table cloth. This is why I gave a 3 rating. I ironed the tablecloth on the reverse side came out perfect can you imagine putting a creased this plastic on top of that no way in my book. The table cloth is nice washed well in delicate and cold water just hung up to dry. I had to go out and buy the table protector at another store so 3 is what I thought this item deserved . The description should not say table protector it should say plastic overlay included or something along those lines

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caribbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Thanksgiving colors
1/1/2016

Customer review by Jilljax

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Jilljax
by Jilljax

Bought this for Thanksgiving and matched it up nicely with Corelle Woodland dishes. Very attractive tablesetting. Washed up nicely too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jilljax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely colors!
1/11/2013

Customer review by Mama1977

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Mama1977
by Mama1977

I really love the colors of this tablecloth. The colors are very rich and the main difference I noticed compared to the picture is the beige/taupe-ish colors look more bright and white in the picture. It's slightly muted in person, however I didn't find them to be as plain as some of the other reviews. It is very thin but I don't have a problem with that. The biggest critique I have is of the vinyl cover. As another reviewer mentioned, it's folded very small in the packaging so there is a grid crease pattern that does not come out easily. I took a hairdryer to it to warm it up and kind of smooth it along but I think I just convinced myself that this did something. And honestly, it takes away from the lovely colors and pattern of the cloth.(It's *really* shiny) However, I have a 3 year old and a 10 year old, both who seem to get more food on the table than in their mouths so it's an unfortunate necessity. I personally love "shower curtain" smell but if you don't then you won't like the protective cover. This is something where I might just get a flat sheet of thicker vinyl from Joann Fabrics and put it just on top to rid myself of the crease problem. Overall, a good buy for the value, and if you don't have slobs in your house you can probably get the one without the vinyl and have a gorgeous tablecloth.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
12/27/2012

Customer review by Hingy7

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Hingy7
by Hingy7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The table cloth colors and pattern are very pretty. I bought this for my family Christmas, as it does have red and green. However, it is very universal, and it can be a nice addition for any function. The only downside is that the clear vinyl protector it comes with will take a LONG time to lay flat and look nice. Out of the bag, the heavy creases in the cover are pretty annoying. The table cloth itself is fairly thin and feels cheap, so the vinyl cover is nice to have. I don't expect much durability from the table cloth without the vinyl cover.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hingy7
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/18/2012

Customer review by Tarams

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Tarams
by Tarams

Bought for the colors & style and am well pleased! Buying online it also came with the clear protective cover which has saved me from having to wash it a million times already. Pretty colors - not as bold as pictured. White back/color imprinting on top only. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tarams
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, love this tablecloth!!
9/13/2015

Customer review by poopsy75

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by poopsy75
by poopsy75

I have been eyeing this tablecloth up when I go to the store. I kept telling myself to hold off on buying it, even though they would run low on all the sizes. During my recent trip to Walmart, I put it in my cart and was sure glad that I did. There was only one left in the size I needed and I had already read all the good reviews online. When I got home, I immediately put it on the table. I couldn't believe the quality of the fabric. I also bought a vinyl tablecloth with flannel backing that same day. I put the vinyl one under it so that nothing would go through it and ruin my table. You can't even tell it is underneath! The pop of colors in this tablecloth made a complete change to my dining room and makes me smile. I highly recommend this! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poopsy75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rich
12/28/2015

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Carol
by Carol

Beautiful !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect colors
6/12/2012

Customer review by lauramarlene

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by lauramarlene
by lauramarlene

this was EXACTLY what I was looking for.....I needed something with some color....without spending a fortune I found it at Walmart......

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lauramarlene
Peoria AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty
12/21/2015

Customer review by Blessedwifey

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Blessedwifey
by Blessedwifey

Very pretty, fits table perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blessedwifey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
11/12/2013

Customer review by ChubbyTummy

3.0 stars 11/12/2013 by ChubbyTummy
by ChubbyTummy

This table cloth has beautiful colors, no disappointment there. The fabric leaves much to be desired. It is VERY thin, slippery and won't stay on the table. Since I puchased this for our family table (used 3 meals a day), I have given up on it. Having it slid off at almost every sitting was too much. I don't really know about its durability because I have only used it for 1 week. Now it is washed and neatly folded in my linen closet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChubbyTummy
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful
12/14/2015

Customer review by ModestoGrandma

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by ModestoGrandma
by ModestoGrandma

Love this Tuscany set. Colors go with everything....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ModestoGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice
5/29/2012

Customer review by redsolis78

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by redsolis78
by redsolis78

a bit thin in the fabric, but nice!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redsolis78
Ft. Stockton texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loved it
12/8/2015

Customer review by ddsy

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by ddsy
by ddsy

Better quality than I expected. Get a lot of compliments on it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality product, bad description.
1/20/2014

Customer review by Outdoorjack

3.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Outdoorjack
by Outdoorjack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good looking , top quality fabric tablecloth is not flannel or vynil backed as I assumed from the description. It comes as 2 pieces. A nice quality tablecloth. It's fabric though. You can see light trough it! Wont protect your table. And the 2nd piece is a separate clear vynil table cover. I wanted something in a one piece design, that was wipeable and did not slide back and forth.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Outdoorjack
chicagoland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
used for bedroom
5/10/2014

Customer review by lac29640

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by lac29640
by lac29640

couldnt find a bedding set that I liked. so I bought 3 of the largest tablecloths. sewed 2 of the largest tablecloths together and fused it to an existing comforter, made a more than adequate covering for my king size bed. used another large tablecloth to sew window valances. also sewed a runner for under my tv stand. bought the matching rugs & towel for the master bathroom. found a picture at lowes with the perfect design that matched the fabric as if they were made for each other in the same collection.....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lac29640
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful
11/30/2015

Customer review by skylar

3.0 stars 11/30/2015 by skylar
by skylar

beautiful tablecloth. A little thinner than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skylar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Color was not the same as the picture'
11/25/2015

Customer review by Babe

3.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Babe
by Babe

I ordered the table cloth and was very disappointed. The cloth was not as pictured. The photo looks like the colors would be bright and have more red patterns in the picture. The tablecloth has mostly brown pattern and the color was faded.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tuscany tablecloth
11/22/2015

Customer review by Colleen62

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Colleen62
by Colleen62

I love this tablecloth! It looks amazing and the price was so reasonable! I just got the matching kitchen curtains. Love them also!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colleen62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews