Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-14 of 14 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cadillac of Drug Tests at Kia Prices
8/8/2012

Customer review by NurseDav

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by NurseDav
by NurseDav

I have three boys that i drug test very regularly. At least the remaining two in the house. Since I have tried a few different brands so i think myself rather expert in this . What I like most about this product is the design. With the other couple cup ones i used the plastic was cheap, and did not like the way the test get activated. With this one there is a button that you push when you want to activate the test. Makes it clean and easy. Also the plastic is strong and you don't have to worry about leaks (I have had that happened to me before, so that is important for me). This particular 12 drug version is much less expensive than comparable tests that are similarly accurate. I used to only use 5 or 10 drug versions, but now i can try the 12. The additional 2 are not a big deal, but where we are kids do prescription drugs .

Was this review helpful? (155) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NurseDav
Kauai, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
DrugConfirm Instant Multi Drug Test Kit - 12 Panel
12/11/2015

Customer review by Poonies

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Poonies
by Poonies

Very quick, easy, reliable and convenient to use. I am 100% comfortable with results test gives. Very accurate!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poonies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Inconclusive
12/18/2015

Customer review by PatL

1.0 stars 12/18/2015 by PatL
by PatL

Used this test for my son and did not work. Followed instructions as stated. Would not recommnend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatL
Would recommend to a friend? No
I would not recommend
11/12/2015

Customer review by Screener

1.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Screener
by Screener

I bought another test at Walgreens. Quickscreen at Home Drug 6 Test. I passed on all of them. Instant Drug Test failed me on one of the drugs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Screener
Would recommend to a friend? No
We bought this product as a warning for our kid.
3/20/2013

Customer review by Guajira1

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Guajira1
by Guajira1

We found this product easy to use and with understanding results.

Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guajira1
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Drug Test
10/25/2015

Customer review by Aurora

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Aurora
by Aurora

The test was very easy to use

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aurora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would your kids pass?
1/2/2015

Customer review by QuestioningDad

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by QuestioningDad
by QuestioningDad

I purchased this kit to rule out drug usage as a cause for my son's fall off in motivation and overall lethargy. It is extremely easy to use and tests for a variety of the "popular" drugs teenagers are likely to use. While the directions could be made easier, once you open the pouch for the test device, it becomes easier to figure out how to perform the test. I am happy to report that my son's test was negative for all of the 12 drugs and believe that the possibility of future testing may incent him to stay away from drugs and offer a convenient excuse for him to use.

Was this review helpful? (17) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QuestioningDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/5/2013

Customer review by BEACHKAY

4.0 stars 10/5/2013 by BEACHKAY
by BEACHKAY

I purchased this to test my children. Test instructions were hard to understand. After several times reading it, I finally understood it. Test was accurate and I will be purchasing this test a again.

Was this review helpful? (24) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BEACHKAY
JAX, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Worthless waste of money.
8/8/2015

Customer review by Plasma3034

1.0 stars 8/8/2015 by Plasma3034
by Plasma3034

Didn't even detect the prescription drug I watch my daughter take every day. Kit was either old or faulty.

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Plasma3034
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product
2/3/2014

Customer review by NoDrugs

4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by NoDrugs
by NoDrugs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two tests. The first one gave incomplete results, so that was a waste of $25.00. The second test appeared accurate. Showed negative for each category except a prescription drug I was aware of. I would try / buy again, but not if I got another incomplete test.

Was this review helpful? (14) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoDrugs
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad Kit
11/13/2012

Customer review by WorriedMom93

1.0 stars 11/13/2012 by WorriedMom93
by WorriedMom93
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Did not register anything not even urine . Faulty Kit

Was this review helpful? (12) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorriedMom93
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price works great
1/10/2015

Customer review by Mommamiles09

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Mommamiles09
by Mommamiles09

It was real cheap works instantly and U can even send it to a lab for a free confirm of the tests results and U even get s 10 dollar e gift card if u rate it on the drug test company's website

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommamiles09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
positives have to be mailed in for additional cost
5/13/2015

Customer review by Suanne1950

3.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Suanne1950
by Suanne1950

The test worked okay, but $20.00 for "1" test seems a little high to me, not to mention the fact that, if you test positive, you are supposed to send in your test results to their lab for confirmation, at an additional cost?? Where does it end??

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suanne1950
Would recommend to a friend? No
Drug testing..
7/9/2015

Customer review by Ronron26

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by Ronron26
by Ronron26

This is more accurate compare to the other brand.. And easy to know the result!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronron26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes