Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 97 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
AMAZING!
10/14/2014

Customer review by Xbrix123

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Xbrix123
by Xbrix123

All i can say is that my hair is so damaged from dying it and it wavy and frizzy just a mess! When I used this so far twice, omg. My hair is like sooooo soft and less frizzy AND looks healthier. My hair does not feel weighed down from this conditioner, it is just AMAZING with only the second use for the price too! I'm going to buy two more bottles! This stuff DOES work. TOTALLY get this (:

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xbrix123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing product.. Love it!!
12/17/2013

Customer review by KelliNicole

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by KelliNicole
by KelliNicole

I have used many different brands of hair products such as Paul Mitchell, matrix, bed head etc.. All being much more expensive than suave professionals.. I must say this product, along with many other suave professional products, is absolutely amazing. It smells great!! My boyfriend is constantly telling me my hair smells so good and for him to notice it must smell good!!! Also, a lot of leave in conditioners, balms, serums leave my hair feeling somewhat greasy whereas this does the exact opposite.. When I get done applying this my hair just feels amazing and healthy. I've seen some people on here say they put it in their hair when it's damp or dry.. I've never tried putting this product on with dry hair I just towel dry my hair, comb it then apply product. I'm pretty sure the idea is to apply this product before you comb to help detangle however since I've switched to suave professionals completely (shampoo, conditioner etc) my hair is rarely ever tangled or hard to get a comb through.. If you are trying to decide whether or not to try this, TRY IT!!! I've tried many of products and this is hands down the best .. Not to mention it's less than $3!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KelliNicole
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!!
2/8/2016

Customer review by my3boys7111

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by my3boys7111
by my3boys7111

This is a great product for thick and thin hair! I use it when I wear my hair curly or blow it dry straight. Great for frizz control and for heat protection. I use less product when I blow my hair dry straight because it can tend to be a little heavy but use more when leaving it curly to keep my curls fresh and bouncy. It doesn't make your hair crunchy. My sister and I both use this product, I have thick hair and she has thin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
my3boys7111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suave
2/10/2016

Customer review by Susie

4.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Susie
by Susie

It was pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done!
8/27/2012

Customer review by jjdkus

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by jjdkus
by jjdkus

I came across this product while trying to find something that would help keep my hair moisturized without weighing it down and protect it from heat. After deep conditionin my hair I applied a dime sized amount (while still damp) and wrapped my hair. After a few hours I flat ironed my hair and WOW! It really did what it said it would do. The great part about it was my hair was still very bouncy and moved with body! I have relaxed hair and this product works great for me - no frizz in the humidity, non greasy and no weighing down!

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjdkus
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soft
2/4/2016

Customer review by Regia

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Regia
by Regia

It leaves my curly hair really soft i apply it after shower and it leaves it soft and curly and pretty and is not greasy or ugly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Regia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This leave in conditioner is everything!!!!
2/14/2013

Customer review by CURLYGIRL1

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by CURLYGIRL1
by CURLYGIRL1

I FINALLY found a leave in conditioner that does what it says it does. I have extremely thirsty, dry, frizzy, coarse, shoulder length hair. And did I mention that my hair is dry? I have been on a hunt for a good leave in conditioner that softens, adds shine, and slaps frizz in the face! Well, after ignoring this product for several months I decided to give it a try. Let me tell you, when I applied this to my hair I really wasn't expecting anything special. But, this conditioner is everything!!! It smells so good, and most importantly gets my hair right! I hope they don't change this product like most companies do in order to cut cost. Just in case they change this product, I am going to stock up.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CURLYGIRL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Healthy hair
1/29/2016

Customer review by Crystal

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Crystal
by Crystal

Makes my hair a lot smoother and the ends are starting to look better. I would recommend this product to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stuff
1/17/2016

Customer review by Ruthie1234

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Ruthie1234
by Ruthie1234

Love this leave-in cream. It does wonders for my thick, course and wavy hair!  I would highly recommend it! And a great price too!!!

Ruthie1234
Hagerstown, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Does what it says
1/28/2016

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Jenn
by Jenn

I recommend this because I can wash my hair and use this product and not worry about it leaving a residu . My hair doesn't frizz during the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
11/5/2012

Customer review by socrates2213

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by socrates2213
by socrates2213
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Leave-in conditioner with heat protection was exatly what I was looking for. DOES NOT make hair greasy or heavy. SMELLS GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
socrates2213
newyork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
1/26/2016

Customer review by Cdenise

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Cdenise
by Cdenise

Magnifico

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cdenise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value and product!!
1/3/2016

Customer review by SGN504

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by SGN504
by SGN504

Just recently tried, my hair smelt wonder, and the feel was fantastic, I saw a big difference in first use, much better than the expenaive product I have!!

SGN504
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A miracle worker.
4/23/2013

Customer review by Thimby

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Thimby
by Thimby

I have coarse, curly hair. After hair wash, I apply enough conditioner to coat my hair, and wrap it up in a towel for 5-10 minutes. When it dries, it's soft and manageable. The next day it is shiny and almost straight, and I don't use straighteners anymore. Please don't alter this product. It is excellent the way it is.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thimby
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for dry hair
12/20/2012

Customer review by Soapsoap

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Soapsoap
by Soapsoap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am living with real bad water right now and it dries my hair out real bad. This stuff does wonders for it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soapsoap
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaves Hair Soft and Shiny
2/1/2013

Customer review by Marivee

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Marivee
by Marivee

I have shoulder-length very curly hair, but I usually use a flat iron to straighten it. My hair feels dry and rough on the ends. The first time I used it, I didn't follow directions (you're supposed to only use a dime size amount) and my hair felt greasy with buildup after using my flat iron. Some product build up was also left on the flat iron. The 2nd time, I used a dime size and after flat-ironing my hair it felt really soft and shiny. It helped with the frizz and dryness. Leaves my hair smelling great, too! l Love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marivee
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great!
1/1/2016

Customer review by CRITTERCOP1

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by CRITTERCOP1
by CRITTERCOP1

Exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRITTERCOP1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best leave - in conditioner I've found
4/6/2013

Customer review by TxAgie

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by TxAgie
by TxAgie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish this was easier to find. I'm only sorry I had to order and have it shipped. This is a great product. I've tried many leave in conditioners and this is by far the best. It doesn't leave my hair heavy or oily. Please carry it in the store!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxAgie
Aliso Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by EllaYella

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by EllaYella
by EllaYella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this in my hair whens its damp or dry which is awesome. It doesnt flake up hair. And it smells absolute wonderful. My hair feels soft and fresh.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EllaYella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great treatment
12/7/2015

Customer review by Hoffmannz350

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Hoffmannz350
by Hoffmannz350

Helps and give you better health hair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoffmannz350
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews