Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 182 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
Sort by: 
1-20 of 182 reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews
AMAZING!
10/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
All i can say is that my hair is so damaged from dying it and it wavy and frizzy just a mess! When I used this so far twice, omg. My hair is like sooooo soft and less frizzy AND looks healthier. My hair does not feel weighed down from this conditioner, it is just AMAZING with only the second use for the price too! I'm going to buy two more bottles! This stuff DOES work. TOTALLY get this (:
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Scent! ❤
5/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I enjoyed this hair product very much! It makes my hair smell so yummy. I have been using it for a couple days now and I have noticed impeccable improvements. For example, my hair has extended freshness, it doesn't look dull like usual, and dryness has improved tremendously! I received this product free for testing purposes from influenster but opinions are all my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
7/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I Recieved This For Testing.Purposes From Influenster And It Left My Hair Really Smooth And It Has A Really Good Smell To It. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing product.. Love it!!
12/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used many different brands of hair products such as Paul Mitchell, matrix, bed head etc.. All being much more expensive than suave professionals.. I must say this product, along with many other suave professional products, is absolutely amazing. It smells great!! My boyfriend is constantly telling me my hair smells so good and for him to notice it must smell good!!! Also, a lot of leave in conditioners, balms, serums leave my hair feeling somewhat greasy whereas this does the exact opposite.. When I get done applying this my hair just feels amazing and healthy. I've seen some people on here say they put it in their hair when it's damp or dry.. I've never tried putting this product on with dry hair I just towel dry my hair, comb it then apply product. I'm pretty sure the idea is to apply this product before you comb to help detangle however since I've switched to suave professionals completely (shampoo, conditioner etc) my hair is rarely ever tangled or hard to get a comb through.. If you are trying to decide whether or not to try this, TRY IT!!! I've tried many of products and this is hands down the best .. Not to mention it's less than $3!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gets the job done!
8/27/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I came across this product while trying to find something that would help keep my hair moisturized without weighing it down and protect it from heat. After deep conditionin my hair I applied a dime sized amount (while still damp) and wrapped my hair. After a few hours I flat ironed my hair and WOW! It really did what it said it would do. The great part about it was my hair was still very bouncy and moved with body! I have relaxed hair and this product works great for me - no frizz in the humidity, non greasy and no weighing down!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (50)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This leave in conditioner is everything!!!!
2/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I FINALLY found a leave in conditioner that does what it says it does. I have extremely thirsty, dry, frizzy, coarse, shoulder length hair. And did I mention that my hair is dry? I have been on a hunt for a good leave in conditioner that softens, adds shine, and slaps frizz in the face! Well, after ignoring this product for several months I decided to give it a try. Let me tell you, when I applied this to my hair I really wasn't expecting anything special. But, this conditioner is everything!!! It smells so good, and most importantly gets my hair right! I hope they don't change this product like most companies do in order to cut cost. Just in case they change this product, I am going to stock up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Overlooked Advantage
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best beard conditioner I've found, even at four or five times the cost. While my beard is short I'll user it every day. As it gets longer I'll use it about every other day. It really helps stop the grow in itch and makes beard hair a lot more controllable. If Suave were to make this product with a fragrance closer to some of their other male hair care products they wouldn't be able to keep it on the shelves. What about Brut scented? Another Unilever product. I even have a name for it, Suave Total Beard Conditioner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE IT
11/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Leave-in conditioner with heat protection was exatly what I was looking for. DOES NOT make hair greasy or heavy. SMELLS GREAT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Leaves Hair Soft and Shiny
2/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have shoulder-length very curly hair, but I usually use a flat iron to straighten it. My hair feels dry and rough on the ends. The first time I used it, I didn't follow directions (you're supposed to only use a dime size amount) and my hair felt greasy with buildup after using my flat iron. Some product build up was also left on the flat iron. The 2nd time, I used a dime size and after flat-ironing my hair it felt really soft and shiny. It helped with the frizz and dryness. Leaves my hair smelling great, too! l Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for dry hair
12/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am living with real bad water right now and it dries my hair out real bad. This stuff does wonders for it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best leave - in conditioner I've found
4/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wish this was easier to find. I'm only sorry I had to order and have it shipped. This is a great product. I've tried many leave in conditioners and this is by far the best. It doesn't leave my hair heavy or oily. Please carry it in the store!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A miracle worker.
4/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have coarse, curly hair. After hair wash, I apply enough conditioner to coat my hair, and wrap it up in a towel for 5-10 minutes. When it dries, it's soft and manageable. The next day it is shiny and almost straight, and I don't use straighteners anymore. Please don't alter this product. It is excellent the way it is.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Greatest leave in conditioner ever!
7/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this product. I am African American and my hair texture is thick and coarse. This conditioner leaves my hair soft and easy to comb through. It really extends the time for my next perm touch up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use this in my hair whens its damp or dry which is awesome. It doesnt flake up hair. And it smells absolute wonderful. My hair feels soft and fresh.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Miracle conditioner!
4/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I decided to give this a try since all the review were so positive. I couldn't be more impressed! I have very damaged hair from dying, heating tools, and everything else, and I've only been using this for a little less than a week and my hair has transformed! It's shiny with almost zero frizz! My dry split ends look so much shinier and healthier! I use a nickel size amount when I get out of the shower and let my hair towel dry a little before I apply it, and when it's dry I use a little drop before and after styling it! Amazing! Now I'm going to buy ALL the keratin products!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent!!!
6/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent product! I have colored hair and of course when it comes the humidity my hair looks like the "Hatter" from Alice in Wonderland! Hahahaha! ; p But, actually this product really works, I can go to the gym, beach, etc, and always my hair looks healthy and combed! WAO! I love it! Totally recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVELOVELOVE
11/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have very damaged hair (colortreated); i purchased this, at $2.88, and have gotten endless compliments on how healthy and shiney my hair looks. I apply a dime-sized portion to dry hair, or damp hair, and it comes out silky smooth. Love it so much that I have stocked up with 10 more bottles in case they heaven-forbid decide to discontinue!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works really great!
8/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've never been one to buy a hair product more than one time but i went back for this one once i ran out of it, lol. It really does work well! And makes my hair smooth and manageable. Plus is smells amazing, and it's never made my hair greasy.. even if i accidentally use too much.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/28/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent product! I've tried expensive brands that don't even come close to this one! I'm sold!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I loved this product.
6/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My hairdresser recommended the suave keratin infusion. I love the smell and feel it makes my hair. It doesn't grease/oil my hair up either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643952, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-