Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 165 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
136
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 165 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 165 total reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews
AMAZING!
10/14/2014

Customer review by Xbrix123

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Xbrix123
by Xbrix123

All i can say is that my hair is so damaged from dying it and it wavy and frizzy just a mess! When I used this so far twice, omg. My hair is like sooooo soft and less frizzy AND looks healthier. My hair does not feel weighed down from this conditioner, it is just AMAZING with only the second use for the price too! I'm going to buy two more bottles! This stuff DOES work. TOTALLY get this (:

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xbrix123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing product.. Love it!!
12/17/2013

Customer review by KelliNicole

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by KelliNicole
by KelliNicole

I have used many different brands of hair products such as Paul Mitchell, matrix, bed head etc.. All being much more expensive than suave professionals.. I must say this product, along with many other suave professional products, is absolutely amazing. It smells great!! My boyfriend is constantly telling me my hair smells so good and for him to notice it must smell good!!! Also, a lot of leave in conditioners, balms, serums leave my hair feeling somewhat greasy whereas this does the exact opposite.. When I get done applying this my hair just feels amazing and healthy. I've seen some people on here say they put it in their hair when it's damp or dry.. I've never tried putting this product on with dry hair I just towel dry my hair, comb it then apply product. I'm pretty sure the idea is to apply this product before you comb to help detangle however since I've switched to suave professionals completely (shampoo, conditioner etc) my hair is rarely ever tangled or hard to get a comb through.. If you are trying to decide whether or not to try this, TRY IT!!! I've tried many of products and this is hands down the best .. Not to mention it's less than $3!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KelliNicole
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY
9/6/2016

Customer review by very unhappy

1.0 stars 9/6/2016 by very unhappy
by very unhappy

I bought this leave in conditioner and I noticed the next day my hair started splitting. I would put the conditioner on the bottom half of my hair ,now it looks like I have layers which I DO NOT WANT. It took me forever to grow out my hair long, now it looks horrible. I started to red other reviews about this product and see others have the same issue with their hair falling out. I through out my new shampoo, conditioner and this leave in conditioner. If I could sue I would.

very unhappy
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Gets the job done!
8/27/2012

Customer review by jjdkus

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by jjdkus
by jjdkus

I came across this product while trying to find something that would help keep my hair moisturized without weighing it down and protect it from heat. After deep conditionin my hair I applied a dime sized amount (while still damp) and wrapped my hair. After a few hours I flat ironed my hair and WOW! It really did what it said it would do. The great part about it was my hair was still very bouncy and moved with body! I have relaxed hair and this product works great for me - no frizz in the humidity, non greasy and no weighing down!

Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjdkus
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent!!!
6/27/2016

Customer review by Rosmi

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Rosmi
by Rosmi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product! I have colored hair and of course when it comes the humidity my hair looks like the "Hatter" from Alice in Wonderland! Hahahaha! ; p But, actually this product really works, I can go to the gym, beach, etc, and always my hair looks healthy and combed! WAO! I love it! Totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosmi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
9/21/2016

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Rose
by Rose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is smooth and smell ok it leaves hair manageable but it is like gel dry little hard

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This leave in conditioner is everything!!!!
2/14/2013

Customer review by CURLYGIRL1

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by CURLYGIRL1
by CURLYGIRL1

I FINALLY found a leave in conditioner that does what it says it does. I have extremely thirsty, dry, frizzy, coarse, shoulder length hair. And did I mention that my hair is dry? I have been on a hunt for a good leave in conditioner that softens, adds shine, and slaps frizz in the face! Well, after ignoring this product for several months I decided to give it a try. Let me tell you, when I applied this to my hair I really wasn't expecting anything special. But, this conditioner is everything!!! It smells so good, and most importantly gets my hair right! I hope they don't change this product like most companies do in order to cut cost. Just in case they change this product, I am going to stock up.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CURLYGIRL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!!!
9/9/2016

Customer review by namekeeper

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by namekeeper
by namekeeper

Please don't stop making this product. I have long, very fine and a lot of it, hair and this is the only thing I've found that makes it easy to comb after shampooing. Thanks so much

namekeeper
Sweet, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
11/5/2012

Customer review by socrates2213

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by socrates2213
by socrates2213
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Leave-in conditioner with heat protection was exatly what I was looking for. DOES NOT make hair greasy or heavy. SMELLS GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
socrates2213
newyork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product For The Hair.
9/7/2016

Customer review by Wonesu

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Wonesu
by Wonesu

Love this product the smell is nice and it moisturizer hair surperbly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wonesu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A miracle worker.
4/23/2013

Customer review by Thimby

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Thimby
by Thimby

I have coarse, curly hair. After hair wash, I apply enough conditioner to coat my hair, and wrap it up in a towel for 5-10 minutes. When it dries, it's soft and manageable. The next day it is shiny and almost straight, and I don't use straighteners anymore. Please don't alter this product. It is excellent the way it is.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thimby
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's ok
7/11/2016

Customer review by PaoPao

3.0 stars 7/11/2016 by PaoPao
by PaoPao

I was very, very excited about trying this product. I personally like Suave products -- they are usually great and very affordable (which is a must!). However, I wasn't impressed with this Keratin infusion heat defense leave in conditioner. I received this product for testing, and my opinions are my own. I used it regularly after washing my hair for about 4 weeks and honestly, didn't notice any difference (using it or not using it). It has a nice texture (creamy, light, and not sticky), and pleasant smell that doesn't last (I'm sensitive to perfumes, so I was grateful for this). But I didn't notice any improvement in my hair. I have thin, long hair that breaks easily and gets frizzy. I was expecting seeing a big improvement... Bummer... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

PaoPao
San Francisco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Can't live without it !
8/16/2016

Customer review by LindaLu

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by LindaLu
by LindaLu

I absolutely love this product. I have long curly hair. I have tried lots of expensive leaving in conditioners. They always leave my hair sticky and stiff. This product leaves My Curls shiny, frizz free and manageable.

LindaLu
Rockford Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Leave-in Conditioner Ever!
7/31/2016

Customer review by Yourstruely84

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Yourstruely84
by Yourstruely84

I don't write reviews at all but I felt I had to say something about this heaven sent product! I first purchased this product about a year ago and I cannot live without it. I have African American relaxed hair and this product makes my hair soft, bouncy,manageable and it smells amazing. This product transforms my hair and if you flat iron or apply heat to your hair it protects like nothing else. Please keep this product in production because my hair would literally die without it. Oh! And the little golden flakes are soooo cute and sparkly!

Yourstruely84
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Leaves Hair Soft and Shiny
2/1/2013

Customer review by Marivee

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Marivee
by Marivee

I have shoulder-length very curly hair, but I usually use a flat iron to straighten it. My hair feels dry and rough on the ends. The first time I used it, I didn't follow directions (you're supposed to only use a dime size amount) and my hair felt greasy with buildup after using my flat iron. Some product build up was also left on the flat iron. The 2nd time, I used a dime size and after flat-ironing my hair it felt really soft and shiny. It helped with the frizz and dryness. Leaves my hair smelling great, too! l Love it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marivee
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2 in 1
7/8/2016

Customer review by Artmom

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Artmom
by Artmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an awesome alternative to using both leave in conditioner and heat protectant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Artmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Conditioner
8/16/2016

Customer review by JMVM

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by JMVM
by JMVM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this leave-in conditioner! Sad that my WalMart no longer stocks it but happily ordered 3 bottles from walmart.com shipped free to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMVM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for dry hair
12/20/2012

Customer review by Soapsoap

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Soapsoap
by Soapsoap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am living with real bad water right now and it dries my hair out real bad. This stuff does wonders for it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soapsoap
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best leave - in conditioner I've found
4/6/2013

Customer review by TxAgie

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by TxAgie
by TxAgie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish this was easier to find. I'm only sorry I had to order and have it shipped. This is a great product. I've tried many leave in conditioners and this is by far the best. It doesn't leave my hair heavy or oily. Please carry it in the store!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxAgie
Aliso Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like the way it works
8/15/2016

Customer review by Gayle

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Gayle
by Gayle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gayle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 165 total reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews