Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 179 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

179 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

179 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
148
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-20 of 179 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews
AMAZING!
10/14/2014

Customer review by Xbrix123

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Xbrix123
by Xbrix123

All i can say is that my hair is so damaged from dying it and it wavy and frizzy just a mess! When I used this so far twice, omg. My hair is like sooooo soft and less frizzy AND looks healthier. My hair does not feel weighed down from this conditioner, it is just AMAZING with only the second use for the price too! I'm going to buy two more bottles! This stuff DOES work. TOTALLY get this (:

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xbrix123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Amazing Scent! ❤
5/23/2016

Customer review by BViar92

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by BViar92
by BViar92

I enjoyed this hair product very much! It makes my hair smell so yummy. I have been using it for a couple days now and I have noticed impeccable improvements. For example, my hair has extended freshness, it doesn't look dull like usual, and dryness has improved tremendously! I received this product free for testing purposes from influenster but opinions are all my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BViar92
Sweetwater, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
7/7/2016

Customer review by jessiikeets

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by jessiikeets
by jessiikeets

I Recieved This For Testing.Purposes From Influenster And It Left My Hair Really Smooth And It Has A Really Good Smell To It. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jessiikeets
Fresno, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing product.. Love it!!
12/17/2013

Customer review by KelliNicole

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by KelliNicole
by KelliNicole

I have used many different brands of hair products such as Paul Mitchell, matrix, bed head etc.. All being much more expensive than suave professionals.. I must say this product, along with many other suave professional products, is absolutely amazing. It smells great!! My boyfriend is constantly telling me my hair smells so good and for him to notice it must smell good!!! Also, a lot of leave in conditioners, balms, serums leave my hair feeling somewhat greasy whereas this does the exact opposite.. When I get done applying this my hair just feels amazing and healthy. I've seen some people on here say they put it in their hair when it's damp or dry.. I've never tried putting this product on with dry hair I just towel dry my hair, comb it then apply product. I'm pretty sure the idea is to apply this product before you comb to help detangle however since I've switched to suave professionals completely (shampoo, conditioner etc) my hair is rarely ever tangled or hard to get a comb through.. If you are trying to decide whether or not to try this, TRY IT!!! I've tried many of products and this is hands down the best .. Not to mention it's less than $3!!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KelliNicole
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Gets the job done!
8/27/2012

Customer review by jjdkus

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by jjdkus
by jjdkus

I came across this product while trying to find something that would help keep my hair moisturized without weighing it down and protect it from heat. After deep conditionin my hair I applied a dime sized amount (while still damp) and wrapped my hair. After a few hours I flat ironed my hair and WOW! It really did what it said it would do. The great part about it was my hair was still very bouncy and moved with body! I have relaxed hair and this product works great for me - no frizz in the humidity, non greasy and no weighing down!

Was this review helpful? (50) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjdkus
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
This leave in conditioner is everything!!!!
2/14/2013

Customer review by CURLYGIRL1

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by CURLYGIRL1
by CURLYGIRL1

I FINALLY found a leave in conditioner that does what it says it does. I have extremely thirsty, dry, frizzy, coarse, shoulder length hair. And did I mention that my hair is dry? I have been on a hunt for a good leave in conditioner that softens, adds shine, and slaps frizz in the face! Well, after ignoring this product for several months I decided to give it a try. Let me tell you, when I applied this to my hair I really wasn't expecting anything special. But, this conditioner is everything!!! It smells so good, and most importantly gets my hair right! I hope they don't change this product like most companies do in order to cut cost. Just in case they change this product, I am going to stock up.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CURLYGIRL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
LOVE IT
11/5/2012

Customer review by socrates2213

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by socrates2213
by socrates2213
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Leave-in conditioner with heat protection was exatly what I was looking for. DOES NOT make hair greasy or heavy. SMELLS GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
socrates2213
newyork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaves Hair Soft and Shiny
2/1/2013

Customer review by Marivee

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Marivee
by Marivee

I have shoulder-length very curly hair, but I usually use a flat iron to straighten it. My hair feels dry and rough on the ends. The first time I used it, I didn't follow directions (you're supposed to only use a dime size amount) and my hair felt greasy with buildup after using my flat iron. Some product build up was also left on the flat iron. The 2nd time, I used a dime size and after flat-ironing my hair it felt really soft and shiny. It helped with the frizz and dryness. Leaves my hair smelling great, too! l Love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marivee
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great for dry hair
12/20/2012

Customer review by Soapsoap

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Soapsoap
by Soapsoap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am living with real bad water right now and it dries my hair out real bad. This stuff does wonders for it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soapsoap
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best leave - in conditioner I've found
4/6/2013

Customer review by TxAgie

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by TxAgie
by TxAgie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish this was easier to find. I'm only sorry I had to order and have it shipped. This is a great product. I've tried many leave in conditioners and this is by far the best. It doesn't leave my hair heavy or oily. Please carry it in the store!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxAgie
Aliso Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A miracle worker.
4/23/2013

Customer review by Thimby

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Thimby
by Thimby

I have coarse, curly hair. After hair wash, I apply enough conditioner to coat my hair, and wrap it up in a towel for 5-10 minutes. When it dries, it's soft and manageable. The next day it is shiny and almost straight, and I don't use straighteners anymore. Please don't alter this product. It is excellent the way it is.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thimby
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Greatest leave in conditioner ever!
7/29/2013

Customer review by merw1963

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by merw1963
by merw1963
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product. I am African American and my hair texture is thick and coarse. This conditioner leaves my hair soft and easy to comb through. It really extends the time for my next perm touch up.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
merw1963
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by EllaYella

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by EllaYella
by EllaYella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this in my hair whens its damp or dry which is awesome. It doesnt flake up hair. And it smells absolute wonderful. My hair feels soft and fresh.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EllaYella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Miracle conditioner!
4/1/2014

Customer review by Turner2014

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Turner2014
by Turner2014

I decided to give this a try since all the review were so positive. I couldn't be more impressed! I have very damaged hair from dying, heating tools, and everything else, and I've only been using this for a little less than a week and my hair has transformed! It's shiny with almost zero frizz! My dry split ends look so much shinier and healthier! I use a nickel size amount when I get out of the shower and let my hair towel dry a little before I apply it, and when it's dry I use a little drop before and after styling it! Amazing! Now I'm going to buy ALL the keratin products!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Turner2014
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Excellent!!!
6/27/2016

Customer review by Rosmi

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Rosmi
by Rosmi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product! I have colored hair and of course when it comes the humidity my hair looks like the "Hatter" from Alice in Wonderland! Hahahaha! ; p But, actually this product really works, I can go to the gym, beach, etc, and always my hair looks healthy and combed! WAO! I love it! Totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosmi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVELOVELOVE
11/14/2013

Customer review by queenofshopping27

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by queenofshopping27
by queenofshopping27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have very damaged hair (colortreated); i purchased this, at $2.88, and have gotten endless compliments on how healthy and shiney my hair looks. I apply a dime-sized portion to dry hair, or damp hair, and it comes out silky smooth. Love it so much that I have stocked up with 10 more bottles in case they heaven-forbid decide to discontinue!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queenofshopping27
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Leave in
3/8/2017

Customer review by aztigrgal2

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by aztigrgal2
by aztigrgal2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has been a life saver for my hair !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aztigrgal2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works really great!
8/31/2014

Customer review by Courtkneeh

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by Courtkneeh
by Courtkneeh

I've never been one to buy a hair product more than one time but i went back for this one once i ran out of it, lol. It really does work well! And makes my hair smooth and manageable. Plus is smells amazing, and it's never made my hair greasy.. even if i accidentally use too much.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Courtkneeh
Abbeville, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great Multi- Purpise product
3/2/2017

Customer review by Claudia

5.0 stars 3/2/2017 by Claudia
by Claudia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. I use it as a leave and between wash moisturizer for my natural hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by Trixijingles

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Trixijingles
by Trixijingles
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product! I've tried expensive brands that don't even come close to this one! I'm sold!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trixijingles
Lincoln, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews