Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Periodontist recommendation
7/20/2016

Customer review by Dooz

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Dooz
by Dooz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My periodontist recommended this mouthwash and I use it daily !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dooz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Act for Sensitive teeth
6/8/2016

Customer review by Laurie

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Laurie
by Laurie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product Wal-Mart should have it on the store shelves. My sensitivity has gone away and this product has the same amount of fluoride, as the restoring act has.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laurie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Actually improves mouth sores and teeth health
6/24/2016

Customer review by BillyBobbyMN

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by BillyBobbyMN
by BillyBobbyMN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fixes mouth sores with daily use. Improves teeth health too. Great product--non burning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillyBobbyMN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart Keeps Discontinuing This Great Product
2/9/2016

Customer review by StannyBoy

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by StannyBoy
by StannyBoy

This is a great product for older folks but Walmart keeps discontinuing it. As people age people have more issues with sore mouths and teeth and the fastest growing population in the country is senior citizens. Yet, Walmart keeps discontinuing it in the store. I buy one of the large bottles every month and know I am not the only one that buys it. Certainly Walmart's buyers should know that sensitive toothpastes and sensitive mouthwashes have become big sellers. This is the 3rd time it has been discontinued at my store in Mountain Home, AR in then past year. I give up. I am going to find somewhere else to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StannyBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff
10/14/2013

Customer review by MaMitchell

4.0 stars 10/14/2013 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell
Top 50 contributor

I purchased this at our local WaL-mart & now they do not have it.(Our local Wal-Mart does NOT have a lot of items, they use to, (Sulphur Springs, Tx) This is great for sensitive gums, mouth wash. I do have a nice set of my own teeth & would like to keep them, so I hope this will prolong something. I purchased another type of act & it burned due to the alcohol in it & tried several others.(no good) The night time biotene, which does NOT work for dry mouth. I have tried several & this seems to be the best & I have no sensitivity after using it. The bottle lasts a long time. I wish they would make it for sensitive,dry mouth, whitening all together, but of course, its all about, more money, each individual one does something different! Maybe if people will stop buying it all individually, they will combine some of it! This is a great item & works, well! If you can afford it. Works well for sensitive teeth & for breath. If I have to pick one, it will be this one, then there is the whitening! Why not put it altogether, sensitive, dry mouth & whitening??Think of all the bottles/space it would save! Everybody is so worried about those plastic bags, look @ this! Please think about combining this! Saves space environment & simplifies things! Plus, you will sell more! I am not going to purchase all of them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaMitchell
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 50 contributor
Best I've found for tender teeth
2/10/2016

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Susan
by Susan

Tried a lot. This works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something I can actually recommend!
5/12/2015

Customer review by Lottsastrokes

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by Lottsastrokes
by Lottsastrokes

I was having a new gum line cavity revealed every time I visited my Hygenist until she recommended using a fluoridated mouth wash. I've had no new cavities since I've been using this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lottsastrokes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Act Mouthwash
6/13/2015

Customer review by XANADU1

1.0 stars 6/13/2015 by XANADU1
by XANADU1

It is the best mouthwash I have ever used and the only one I can use because of allergies!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XANADU1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Act Sensitive a great product of us older folks.
2/13/2015

Customer review by sae44

4.0 stars 2/13/2015 by sae44
by sae44

This is a great product for older people with sore mouth issues. It's a shame Walmart discontinued carrying it in the store. I will have to find it in another store. I should not have to pay shipping to buy this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sae44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Positive
5/26/2014

Customer review by emva

4.0 stars 5/26/2014 by emva
by emva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product was the same as purchased from a brick and mortar store. The price was less and I did not have to go to the store to get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
4/16/2014

Customer review by jrsquared

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by jrsquared
by jrsquared
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

report from dentist good .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrsquared
Wilmington,De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.