Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice fruniture and easy assembly.
6/10/2012

Customer review by Benjamin67

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Benjamin67
by Benjamin67

These beds are easy to put together and they look great. My 2 boys love them and say they are much better then there old bunk beds. Very nice product well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Benjamin67
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/24/2013

Customer review by Kasperable

2.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Kasperable
by Kasperable

All together poor quality. To start things off, the bed didn't even come with directions. The frame was flimsy, and the black finish flaked off with even the slightest bit of force. Once laid on the plastic hooks that held the support beams in place fell to the floor. I had thought about getting additional support for the mattress, when I decided it wasn't even worth it. I'm returning this bed tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kasperable
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
4/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The slats were hard to install and we broke two slat end caps. The company did not have replacement hardware and told us that WalMart purchases the hardware overseas. WalMart offered to exchange the bed but since we put the bed together already we decided not to exchange it (bed was still functional with damaged end caps). The bed is beautiful, looks very sleek and modern and was a great price. Just be careful installing the slats!

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not even worth it
11/15/2013

Customer review by countrybella

1.0 stars 11/15/2013 by countrybella
by countrybella

When package was received- the box was half opened. Not sure if warehouse or shipping company was responsible. However- on top of that we were missing half of the parts. My son was so disappointed that he could not have his bed put together. The best part is that in order to get the parts you need to contact the manufacturer, not Walmart and wait another 4-6 weeks for missing parts. I don't know what the outcome will be once put together, but this process to get the bed together makes me wish I would not have purchased it. I think Walmart should be solely responsible for issues like this, no one should have to do research and additional work for missing parts that should have been delivered in the first place.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrybella
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap quality product
2/25/2014

Customer review by jess33coxz

1.0 stars 2/25/2014 by jess33coxz
by jess33coxz

Very cheap quality

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jess33coxz
nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't Waste Your Money
2/18/2015

Customer review by ELB1

1.0 stars 2/18/2015 by ELB1
by ELB1

Bed is very poor quality. My son slept in it three days and it broke. The slats arrived warped and would not flatten. Save to buy better quality. Will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELB1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Aiden twin bed
6/10/2014

Customer review by lerbakken

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by lerbakken
by lerbakken

This bed looks and feels great. It's a great bed for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lerbakken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great looking and met my expectations
4/2/2013

Customer review by Esther143

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Esther143
by Esther143

I bought this for my 8yr. it looks great with the furniture and it suits him just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Esther143
Panorma, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2012

Customer review by Jkchen

4.0 stars 9/29/2012 by Jkchen
by Jkchen

It is good in this price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jkchen
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day