Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/11/2012

Customer review by Broth

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Broth
by Broth

Great movie, enjoyed the whole series, would difinitely recommend this if you enjoy certain events that have taken place in history. Had a great shopping experience, came quickly and in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Broth
Salem, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Re-Release of the Walking Tall Trilogy
6/21/2012

Customer review by Volaredave

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Volaredave
by Volaredave

This year I went to Buford Pusser Days and met almost all the people in the new documentary.This was very cool.The movies are in great shape for their age.Wal-Mart had the cheapest price and the Ship-to-store was a nice option.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Volaredave
Washington,D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Three of the GREATEST old MOVIES ever made...
5/25/2012

Customer review by Jword

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Jword
by Jword

I seen all three of the "Walking Tall" movies at what they use to call Drive In's.: These three movies are based on the true life events of Tennessee sheriff Buford Pusser. Just to know that, was a time to stand up and say Get em Buford. Just GREAT MOVIES...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jword
Riverview Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Great movie and great value
9/15/2014

Customer review by FORAU

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by FORAU
by FORAU

Saw movie when it came out and went to the Buford Pusser museum. Had to buy the movies to watch again and yes I cried. Great movie but so sad. DVD is a clear picture Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FORAU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great that these are available!
9/15/2012

Customer review by roseinparadise

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by roseinparadise
by roseinparadise

I got two of these...one for my boyfriend and one for my Dad. Both for Christmas! I remember watching these all the time with my Dad when I was little. Anytime they came on the TV, we were there watching them. Buford Pusser was an awesome man. Loyal to those that he loved. Loyal to his town. I think it's a great movie with a tragic outcome. I'm so glad I was able to get these. They're gonna make great gifts! I'm just not sure I'll be able to hold out that long. Christmas may have to come early with these two gifts!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roseinparadise
Beckley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walking Tall Movies
7/17/2012

Customer review by unicornsfairy

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by unicornsfairy
by unicornsfairy

These are great, great movies and I am so very proud to own them, however; when I ordered them I ordered FULL SCREEN option and was sent anamorphic wide scrren innto, I love shopping at WalMart, it is like my home away from home, but you need to make sure that people are getting exactly what you offer and that it is exactly what we ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unicornsfairy
Oak Ridge, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
11/7/2012

Customer review by mvlw

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by mvlw
by mvlw

Have seen the three movies before but it had been a while. Still good flicks though, if you like the "Good Guy" type of Genre. I will treasure them in My collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mvlw
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find i was so thrilled .
1/3/2013

Customer review by Boogal

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Boogal
by Boogal

Now all my freinds want one great find .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boogal
Marietta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2013

Customer review by Memaw07

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Memaw07
by Memaw07

Saw this many years ago and haven't been able to find it. So glad Amazon made it available again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Memaw07
Trimble, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2012

Customer review by sweetpea63

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by sweetpea63
by sweetpea63

I never have trouble finding the old movies I enjoyed in my younger years at Walmart.com and they are always affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpea63
Alcorn County, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You can watch this movie once watch it again,
8/12/2013

Customer review by thegume

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by thegume
by thegume

You can watch this movie once watch it again., It's it is one of the great - one's It has plenty of Action.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegume
United States Of America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love all the classic original movies
1/21/2015

Customer review by Jim32165

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by Jim32165
by Jim32165

It's was nice to be able to see the originals of Walking Tall.......I liked the newer version with The Rock, but like I said, sometimes you need to go back to the original to appreciate the movie, especially when it is a fact based story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jim32165
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walking Tall
12/30/2014

Customer review by C908

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by C908
by C908

Great old movies, the original is my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C908
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie
6/28/2014

Customer review by AScoutMom2

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by AScoutMom2
by AScoutMom2

Great movie .. This world might be a better place if there was more officers like him

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AScoutMom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lostbird
6/20/2015

Customer review by lostbird62

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by lostbird62
by lostbird62

i enjoy real better than fiction

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostbird62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
alot better than the remake
12/6/2013

Customer review by boykat

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by boykat
by boykat

the original is 10X better than the remake if you're going to buy one buy this one the 2nd an 3rd isn't as good as the 1st but you want be wasting your time the trilogy tells the whole story of sheriff pusser's life

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boykat
luray, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
True story
1/21/2015

Customer review by scarecrow76

4.0 stars 1/21/2015 by scarecrow76
by scarecrow76

If you like old movies this is for you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scarecrow76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes