Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

54%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-13 of 13 total reviews
54%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fast results
6/7/2016

Customer review by best

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by best
by best

Fast results and acurate results up to 5 days before period

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
best
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
top rated in my book
5/9/2012

Customer review by JennJay

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by JennJay
by JennJay

after getting false positives on F and A ,as well a evap lines i finally gave in and bought this and it was the first test to give me a NEGATIVE , i also kept the test in my cabinet for almost two weeks checking daily to see if i would get a evap line and nothing still a NEGATIVE , My husband and i have been trying for months now for another baby and getting test with false positive/or evap lines bring you up just to crush you ...i dont know about you but when it comes to a pregnancy test i want a clear result not false hope ,,

Was this review helpful? (22) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennJay
Bradenton fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Evaporation lines
5/8/2012

Customer review by TTCReviewer

1.0 stars 5/8/2012 by TTCReviewer
by TTCReviewer

These leave terrible evaporation lines. Even if you get a negative it looks like a slight positive. I won't ever use them again and I won't recommend them. Blue dye tests are for the birds. Pink dye is WAY better.

Was this review helpful? (18) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TTCReviewer
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Buy this!
2/17/2016

Customer review by Annie1234

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Annie1234
by Annie1234

Very accurate, I had no true answer clear clear...till the test! Today I finally got my aunt rose! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Negative results before even taking the test!
9/3/2012

Customer review by ohmisst

1.0 stars 9/3/2012 by ohmisst
by ohmisst

This product had a "negative" line visible before I even used it. The line was visible when I took it out of the package on both tests. I would never recommend this to anyone. WORST TEST I'VE EVER USED.

Was this review helpful? (15) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohmisst
ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
An early surprise
10/29/2012

Customer review by Brandy

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Brandy
by Brandy

Me and my BF had been trying for a few months with no success so we were starting to get devastated. I went for my routine Pap and during the breast exam my breast were a tad bit tender on the outer edge. My Dr joked about me being pregnant and told me to try the ClearBlue Ovulation Tests. I went to get some and decided to just try the pregnancy test since I had already past my ovulation date for that month. TO MY SURPRISE I WAS PREGNANT!!! What was so surprising was the fact that it had only been 1 week since ovulation. CLEARBLUE PLUS WAS ACCURATE JUST 1 WEEK PAST OVULATION!!!!!

Brandy
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best quality
1/20/2016

Customer review by Aaditi

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Aaditi
by Aaditi

Like this products and it's more accurate .

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aaditi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definite negatives and false positives
12/7/2012

Customer review by Terry13

2.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Terry13
by Terry13

I've used this product before and had very clear negatives, so I know that it can give a correct negative reading. Last month, my husband and I found out that we're infertile, and we may not be able to have a child on our own. Imagine my surprise, then, when this month I got not one, but two, faintly positive pregnancy tests! Imagine my even greater surprise, then, when my temperature dropped and AF showed up on the very day I had my second positive. I am beyond heartbroken and very upset for the false hope I was given.

Terry13
Peru, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
faded to negative
2/9/2013

Customer review by Rach

1.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Rach
by Rach

I have done 2 clear blue tests they both have come up with a faint positive but after a while have faded away. the first responce had come up clearly positive and is still there. Being the first time trying to concieve i would not recommend clear blue as it has left me wondering because of the fading way. i now am going to go get another first responce to confirm my first test. so i feel i have wasted money on the clear blue, which was more expensive!! x2 First Responce $20 x2 Clear Blue $30

Rach
New Zealand
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
I will buy this one again
1/6/2013

Customer review by Kitten3

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Kitten3
by Kitten3

As a woman who has been taking pregnancy test or awhile this on by far is the one I prefer. My husband and I have been struggling with PCOS for 3 years. So I've taken a lot of tests. This was easy to read, easy to use, and affordable. It has given be clear negatives and a couple clear positives when I was pregnant for a short time. I will be buying this test again.

Kitten3
Billings, MT 59102, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
PREGNANT
7/17/2015

Customer review by Rene

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Rene
by Rene

Well it told me I was pregnant. Am 2 months along.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SHOCK
12/7/2012

Customer review by meg0810

1.0 stars 12/7/2012 by meg0810
by meg0810

I got a false negative. I usually buy the ClearBlue Digital but was in a hurry but I took the test correct. I feel that I wasted my money on this product, but I will still buy the Digital one.

meg0810
Pierceton, IN 46562, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Bad Product
1/9/2013

Customer review by Sarah

1.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Sarah
by Sarah

I got a false positive on the test! The test line was very thin in comparison with the test line. It's not the first time I got false positive with the clear blue brand! Buy First Response

Sarah
Lexington, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female