Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/29/2013

Customer review by S12i

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by S12i
by S12i

I have been using a bambo mat to make sushi for years. My husband bought me the sushezi for Christmas. It seems like a silly gadget, but I love it. It is so easy to use even my kids can make their own rolls. We have sushi at least once a week now because the sushezi makes it so fun and easy! We have since bought another one for us and one as a gift. We have done sushi night with friends and they all want one now too. (Walmart.com was the cheapest we found the sushezi)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
S12i
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick and Easy
3/21/2013

Customer review by BuckyFan2012

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by BuckyFan2012
by BuckyFan2012

The Sushezi made a quick perfect shaped roll on my first use! It was very easy to use, clean, and kind of fun (I'm sure that will wear off, though). Although it is so simple and should be less expensive, I believe that it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckyFan2012
Oshkosh, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUSHI ARIGATO!
1/1/2013

Customer review by SushiMommy

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by SushiMommy
by SushiMommy

So I'm an avid sushi lover, and i have to say this is the EASIEST method to make them. I am really glad I purchased this. Also it's the cheapest price I found compared to online stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SushiMommy
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Sushi Maker
3/26/2013

Customer review by missbunkie

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by missbunkie
by missbunkie

I purchased this as a wedding shower gift and was so impressed with it I am going to get one for myself. I went on youtube.com and watched several video's of it being demonstrated on how easy it is to use. It made sushi making even for the beginner easy to do. And it can be used for making cookies, sausage rolls, etc. I also purchased the cookbook "Sushi for beginners" to go with the gift and highly recommend this book to go with the sushi maker. It can also be purchased at Walmart.com. I love shopping at Walmart.com because it is easy to do and it comes to the store near where I live and I don't have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missbunkie
Portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2012

Customer review by Evagword

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Evagword
by Evagword

Really words GREAT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evagword
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/5/2013

Customer review by Rorbert

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Rorbert
by Rorbert

Love it, makes sushi so easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rorbert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have never made sushi before. I was watching a video on sushi making on the internet and saw this Sushezi Sushi Maker being used by the Chef. Looks so simple, so I decided to order one. I ordered through Walmart because their price is reasonable and "Shipping and Handling Fee" is very minimal and very sensible!! So if Walmart carries it, it will definitely be my choice. The very first time I made sushi, it came out perfect!! I present the sushi to my son and daughter, they thought I bought it from the sushi bar! Who need years of training when you can do it in minutes! Thank you Sushezi Sushi Maker, you're now my favorite in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Groton, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WHAT an Amazing Invention
9/8/2013

Customer review by Xuugirl

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Xuugirl
by Xuugirl

I tried it the first time and A MAZ ING! Love this product - will NEVER make Sushi without this marvelous apparatus ever again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xuugirl
Buckingham County, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy to use and saves a lot of time.
8/9/2014

Customer review by dlrlee

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by dlrlee
by dlrlee

Easy to use saves time and makes fun for all helping to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlrlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
6/13/2015

Customer review by Seth

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Seth
by Seth

really simple to use, need to make seaweed wider or longer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am glad I bought this
7/3/2015

Customer review by Allie

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by Allie
by Allie

The directions make it so easy to make. Make sushi weekly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes