Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product
6/5/2012

Customer review by cartridge

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by cartridge
by cartridge

I exchanged this large grill for the next size down. The smaller version is exactly the same material and I have been very happy with it (the larger version was just too long for our needs). The grill is very sturdy and excellent for over a camp fire. I have used it over camp grills that are provided at the camp site and over our camp fires. It is easy to clean and use. My only suggestion would be for the manufacture to provide a carry bag.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cartridge
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Great grill!!
12/9/2012

Customer review by MyGirlsMimi

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by MyGirlsMimi
by MyGirlsMimi

Wow, Is this baby huge!! Great size, heavy duty construction. My son requested this for Christmas and this one had the best price. Can't wait for camping season. I sure it will even lay across most fire rings!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyGirlsMimi
Grand Haven, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2013

Customer review by lina2010

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by lina2010
by lina2010

Altho it didn't seem like it in begining, it is a very sturdy product. Did great job holding few heavy items and cooking.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lina2010
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Scouts
4/24/2013

Customer review by Cubmaster58

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Cubmaster58
by Cubmaster58

Great large cooking space for a group of 10. Dinner and breakfast were easy with the large surface. I would recommend this item to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cubmaster58
Winchester, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great grill
9/21/2014

Customer review by SusuieQ

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by SusuieQ
by SusuieQ

We use this grill this past weekend at our camp and it was great. We really like it, it's exactly what we needed and intend to use it a lot more in the coming months.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusuieQ
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.