Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very sturdy. can handle heavy pots.
12/10/2012

Customer review by nn714

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by nn714
by nn714

well built. use it in the back yard for frying fish so kitchen won't smell. can hold heavy pots without bending or slipping like other cheap brands. good btu. worth the money. one thing i would like them to change is to make the gas inlet on the backside instead of the right side.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nn714
garden grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect alternative cooking during power outages!
11/1/2013

Customer review by Bentonia

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Bentonia
by Bentonia

Great for emergency power outages, being our house is all electric.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bentonia
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality and very impressed
7/23/2013

Customer review by mountaingirl2

4.0 stars 7/23/2013 by mountaingirl2
by mountaingirl2

Received the 3-burner Camp Chef Ranger - Triple Burner. Delivered in a timely manner. We plan on using this stove for camping purposes and to supplement our patio barbeque. We found a two tier metal cart (another vendor) and stove fits nicely on top with hose to propane tank. Stove is pretty substantial in weight and cart is sturdy enough to handle weight. Look forward to preparing our first meal and plan on ordering skillet and other accessories from Camp Chef.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountaingirl2
Big Bear, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2013

Customer review by slb4

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by slb4
by slb4

Bought this for our outdoor patio that has natural gas connection and I converted it from LP to natural gas by drilling orifice opening bigger with #45 drill bit. Be very careful when replacing orifice not to over tighten or it will break. Works great but flame a little high so we use a heat diffuser under pot and every thing comes out perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slb4
Opelousas, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2012

Customer review by marmon

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by marmon
by marmon

Exactly what I needed, works great

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marmon
Lehighton PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good quality
6/8/2014

Customer review by Jarednellemine

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by Jarednellemine
by Jarednellemine

I got this stove a week ago and have it outside my house for frying fish to avoid frying inside the house with some stuff that smells.the burners are heavy duty.highly recommended.perfect product and good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jarednellemine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High Quality Product
5/20/2014

Customer review by 8547

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by 8547
by 8547

This camp stove came fully assembled with three super heavy weight cast burners and a gas regulator with an extra-long hose! The burners are awesome! I really like the turn down "warm" feature for sautéing and simmering. The Camp Chef Ranger Stove along with my Viking grill completes my outdoor kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8547
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.