Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
4/28/2013

Customer review by wrnpwrguy

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by wrnpwrguy
by wrnpwrguy

My dog's favorite snack!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrnpwrguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great treat !
5/17/2014

Customer review by tenniswench

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by tenniswench
by tenniswench

These are perfect for our 140 lb. dog - and she seems to like them. Not as pricey as most dog treats either, which is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tenniswench
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stuff
12/25/2013

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Dave
by Dave

I have tried all of the treats & my 3 dogs love them all. Thanks for making such good treats & dog Food.

Dave
charleroi, Pa
Gender:Male
Cody steals them when no one is looking.
3/14/2014

Customer review by ams2359

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by ams2359
by ams2359

My lab loves these. We just caught him with his nose in the box helping himself to a few extras when no one was looking.

ams2359
Pittston, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love giving hugs
3/21/2014

Customer review by sassysrice

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by sassysrice
by sassysrice

I've been buying hugs for a 1 1/2 and both my GSD can't get enough of them. My female is a very picky snacker, but loves when I give hugs. It is part of the bedtime routine also.

sassysrice
Cape Cod, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great !
3/29/2014

Customer review by kphill

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by kphill
by kphill

My dog loves these treats ! He will do anything I ask of him .just by shaking the box

kphill
Hunlock Creek, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
dogs love them
4/24/2014

Customer review by Heather44

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Heather44
by Heather44

My dogs can't wait to get these. They're disappointed when I give them a different kind

Heather44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hugsthey love them
5/31/2014

Customer review by Capplegate43

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Capplegate43
by Capplegate43

My pug loves them so does the big dogs they are great

Capplegate43
Arkansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
yummy treats
6/3/2014

Customer review by mamawatts51

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by mamawatts51
by mamawatts51

My boy is a big dog and he loves these treat. IHe lives with 4 cats so I try to show him extra loves for being so kind.

mamawatts51
Rossville, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A little too hard, but my fur babies love them
8/1/2014

Customer review by profmasd

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by profmasd
by profmasd

My puppies and my senior dog had a time chewing them

profmasd
Arkansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
MY BOYS LOVE THESE!!!
8/9/2014

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Susie
by Susie

I have 2 yorkipoos who are very picky eaters. Charlie LOVES these treats these are his favorite treats of all time. Thank you for giving my boys a special treats that they love and enjoy

Susie
Merritt Island, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
loves hugs
9/11/2014

Customer review by sharon

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by sharon
by sharon

all my dogs will snack on is "hugs" no other flavors, just hugs and it is tough when the stores run out or the prices go up

sharon
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Calories per snack?
10/9/2014

Customer review by mandytoo

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by mandytoo
by mandytoo

My toy poodle loves them but I am unsure what the calories are so I don't know how many per day he should get. Please reply.

mandytoo
Grass Valley, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hugs
1/9/2015

Customer review by Lilylily

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Lilylily
by Lilylily

The only treat my dog will eat but sometimes hard to find at the store

Lilylily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love their Beneful dog treats
1/23/2015

Customer review by anderstris

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by anderstris
by anderstris

I am picky about what I feed my dogs. I believe that the Beneful products are safe and my dogs love them all. I enjoy giving them the Beneful Baked Delights. They get excited every time I open the box

anderstris
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Honey loves Hugs!
3/8/2015

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 3/8/2015 by Kate
by Kate

We have a rescue cocker spaniel - who is the most loving, adorable family member ever! She loves her Hugs treats! She also likes the other baked treats - but Hugs is her very favorite.

Kate
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
market removes from the shelves
6/12/2014

Customer review by LILY

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by LILY
by LILY

MY DOG LOVES THESE. NOW THE MARKET (GIANT) HAS REMOVED THEM.

LILY
Boothwyn, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Beneful Baked Delights Hugs
7/31/2014

Customer review by Greta

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by Greta
by Greta

I have a very old dog (age 14) who I adopted off Death Row. He was not touched and only received enough food to exist. I showered him with many treats and different types of food. He turned his nose up to all the products, until I bought him Beneful dog food and Beneful Hugs! He now looks for those treats and I give them to him before I leave for work. He holds onto them until I get home from work! He then brings them to me and shows them to me and then he eats every crumb in front of me! I feel that this is a very good treat, but more important my boy LOVES them!

Greta
Washington, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
These are a Godsend!
8/2/2014

Customer review by alcade429

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by alcade429
by alcade429

My doxie has to take K-Bromide for seizures and I have found that the only way he will take it is by dropping the liquid into a Hug...he scarfs it down! My other 2 doxies love them too. I keep these on hand at all times.

alcade429
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product !!!
7/22/2015

Customer review by mrbill

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by mrbill
by mrbill

All 5 of our dogs love these. Needless to say, we buy quite a few pouches.

mrbill
29477
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews