Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Cody steals them when no one is looking.
3/14/2014

Customer review by ams2359

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by ams2359
by ams2359

My lab loves these. We just caught him with his nose in the box helping himself to a few extras when no one was looking.

ams2359
Pittston, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lily can't wait for her evening treat
11/1/2015

Customer review by Mama Casey

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Mama Casey
by Mama Casey

I have a 5 year old chihuahua mix that has to be the pickiest eater ever. She gets a treat in the morning and evening. But she won't just eat any treat.!!! For the evening treat she can't wait to have her Beneful Baked Hugs. She absolutely LOVES them.

Mama Casey
91913
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Cairn Terrier is so persnickety..
10/8/2015

Customer review by Cairnlover

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Cairnlover
by Cairnlover

Ever since these treats entered my dog Yoda's life, she has been so particular as to snub any competitor snack and bury them. She only eats Beneful baked delights Hugs* her faaaavourite!

Cairnlover
44446
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I need bigger bags of these!
9/11/2015

Customer review by SandySurf

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by SandySurf
by SandySurf

This is the only, and I mean ONLY, treat that my Shih Tzu, Jorja, will eat! She sit's at my feet in the evening and "growls" at me until I give her the Hugs. I can't tell you how many bags and boxes of treats I've bought in the past that just go to waste. Recently, my local grocery store had a huge sale on Hugs, and I stocked up!

SandySurf
49267
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
she loved it
9/10/2015

Customer review by toots

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by toots
by toots

free sample that was offered online/ came in the mail

toots
77036
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT ENOUGH HUGS TO GO AROUND!
8/18/2015

Customer review by ELVISSGIRLS

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by ELVISSGIRLS
by ELVISSGIRLS

MY DOGS KNOW WHEN IT IS SNACK TIME. NO MATTER WHAT, THEY LINE UP AND STARE AT ME AS IF TO ASK FOR THEM! ALL OTHER SNACKS UPSET THEIR SENSITIVE STOMACHS. I HAVE TRIED SO MANY IN ALL PRICE RANGES AND THESE ARE THE ONLY KEEPERS! THEY LOVE THEM AND THEY DON'T BREAK THE BANK.

ELVISSGIRLS
14221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great treats
7/23/2015

Customer review by momof3furbabies

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by momof3furbabies
by momof3furbabies

I buy these & all the other Beneful delight snacks. All 3 of my dogs love all your treats. Use them for training. My 4 month old GSD. Dits, lays & shakes her paw for your snacks.

momof3furbabies
32773
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product !!!
7/22/2015

Customer review by mrbill

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by mrbill
by mrbill

All 5 of our dogs love these. Needless to say, we buy quite a few pouches.

mrbill
29477
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dog food
5/8/2015

Customer review by jackieson

3.0 stars 5/8/2015 by jackieson
by jackieson

i bought 3 months ago , it is very goood food for dog

jackieson
India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Beneful Baked Delights Hugs
7/31/2014

Customer review by Greta

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by Greta
by Greta

I have a very old dog (age 14) who I adopted off Death Row. He was not touched and only received enough food to exist. I showered him with many treats and different types of food. He turned his nose up to all the products, until I bought him Beneful dog food and Beneful Hugs! He now looks for those treats and I give them to him before I leave for work. He holds onto them until I get home from work! He then brings them to me and shows them to me and then he eats every crumb in front of me! I feel that this is a very good treat, but more important my boy LOVES them!

Greta
Washington, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Honey loves Hugs!
3/8/2015

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 3/8/2015 by Kate
by Kate

We have a rescue cocker spaniel - who is the most loving, adorable family member ever! She loves her Hugs treats! She also likes the other baked treats - but Hugs is her very favorite.

Kate
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My dogs love their Beneful dog treats
1/23/2015

Customer review by anderstris

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by anderstris
by anderstris

I am picky about what I feed my dogs. I believe that the Beneful products are safe and my dogs love them all. I enjoy giving them the Beneful Baked Delights. They get excited every time I open the box

anderstris
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hugs
1/9/2015

Customer review by Lilylily

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Lilylily
by Lilylily

The only treat my dog will eat but sometimes hard to find at the store

Lilylily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love them...
9/18/2014

Customer review by Cindy0925

4.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Cindy0925
by Cindy0925

My dogs love them! My one dog is so picky about his treats - and really only likes soft treats...These are the only crunchy ones he'll eat. The problem is they're hard to find and they made the bag smaller and they're not cheap.

Cindy0925
Suffolk, New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
These are a Godsend!
8/2/2014

Customer review by alcade429

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by alcade429
by alcade429

My doxie has to take K-Bromide for seizures and I have found that the only way he will take it is by dropping the liquid into a Hug...he scarfs it down! My other 2 doxies love them too. I keep these on hand at all times.

alcade429
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Calories per snack?
10/9/2014

Customer review by mandytoo

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by mandytoo
by mandytoo

My toy poodle loves them but I am unsure what the calories are so I don't know how many per day he should get. Please reply.

mandytoo
Grass Valley, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
MY BOYS LOVE THESE!!!
8/9/2014

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by Susie
by Susie

I have 2 yorkipoos who are very picky eaters. Charlie LOVES these treats these are his favorite treats of all time. Thank you for giving my boys a special treats that they love and enjoy

Susie
Merritt Island, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
loves hugs
9/11/2014

Customer review by sharon

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by sharon
by sharon

all my dogs will snack on is "hugs" no other flavors, just hugs and it is tough when the stores run out or the prices go up

sharon
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love giving hugs
3/21/2014

Customer review by sassysrice

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by sassysrice
by sassysrice

I've been buying hugs for a 1 1/2 and both my GSD can't get enough of them. My female is a very picky snacker, but loves when I give hugs. It is part of the bedtime routine also.

sassysrice
Cape Cod, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
yummy treats
6/3/2014

Customer review by mamawatts51

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by mamawatts51
by mamawatts51

My boy is a big dog and he loves these treat. IHe lives with 4 cats so I try to show him extra loves for being so kind.

mamawatts51
Rossville, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews