Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 52 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Perfect Camp Table
3/27/2012

Customer review by MrsCamper

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by MrsCamper
by MrsCamper

I was so happy to find this table! I've been looking for a camp cooking table or kitchen. This is the perfect size, with a larger work space than other kitchens I looked at. It's very lightweight with sturdy legs and folds up easily with a comfortable soft carry handle. I would like to have a lantern hook, but will trade it for the larger workspace and stability of this table. The clever paper towel holder and trash bag hooks are a plus. You can also hang utensils from the grate with S hooks.

Was this review helpful? (58) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsCamper
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent Quaility, Good Value, Fairly Practical
7/12/2012

Customer review by AdventurerNH

4.0 stars 7/12/2012 by AdventurerNH
by AdventurerNH

It is a good solid quality table. Love some of the features like the paper towel roll holder. I would certainly recommend it for tailgating, camping, and for places that you don't want to leave one outside like in a wilderness area with bears or in a condo association(these last two reasons happen to be the reasons I purchased one). Only one small problem. My grill does not sit very flat on metal grate, due to the table top grills feet and it tends to slide around a little for the same reason. But your grill not may have that same problem.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdventurerNH
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
good sturdy table
6/20/2012

Customer review by albanyPaul

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by albanyPaul
by albanyPaul

works well , it's sturdy and easily cleans, future improvements could be adjustable legs for leveling, and hooks for cooking utensils, otherwise a good product

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
albanyPaul
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Ozark Trail Fold in half grilling camp table
6/25/2014

Customer review by LizzieMaddy

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by LizzieMaddy
by LizzieMaddy

Love it! Much sturdier than I thought. Perfect for sitting our grill on and still having the table side for utensils and cooking. Folds easily and stores right in our pop up camper. Love the built in trash bag and paper towel holder. Very well thought out. Adjustable height is great for any use.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizzieMaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poorly made table
6/22/2012

Customer review by ErniesBoy

1.0 stars 6/22/2012 by ErniesBoy
by ErniesBoy

I was excited to find this product, so I was very disappointed to find it so poorly constructed; the table top pulled right off during the process of unfolding the table for the first time -- the holes in the underside of the table top into which the four screws are placed to hold it to the frame were stripped out, so the screws would not hold. I returned the table the next day and found that the tables on the shelf in the store had the same problem. Great idea for a table, but poorly executed design.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErniesBoy
Kelso, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very sturdy
7/2/2014

Customer review by Happycamperbaker

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Happycamperbaker
by Happycamperbaker

Bought this table for my glamping kitchen. Love it. Very sturdy, adjustable legs, perfect place to put your stove or grill.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happycamperbaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the money
6/7/2014

Customer review by autopainter71

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by autopainter71
by autopainter71

Table is very sturdy, holds my weber babyQ on the metal grate side. Four feet is a little small but it does the job well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
autopainter71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I highly recommend, very practical.
7/10/2014

Customer review by Pippi7655

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Pippi7655
by Pippi7655

I went to the store and the lady in the camping dept said they did not have them. They look like a regular table in the box. I ended up ordering online and picked it up at the store. Easy seemless process! You do not pay for shipping with this option. Great for tailgates or grilling out on the beach as well as for camping. No assembly required. Pull out of the box, unfold it open and you're ready to go!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pippi7655
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Practical and Sturdy
7/13/2014

Customer review by MotorhomeGriller

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by MotorhomeGriller
by MotorhomeGriller

Excellent value! This table has excellent support for the hot RV grill. It also gives you plenty of room on the side to place a platter. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotorhomeGriller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
9/25/2013

Customer review by Audball6131

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Audball6131
by Audball6131

I love this table for camping! I purchased a deluxe kitchen system from Coleman but I do not trust the stabllity of the unit to support the propane stove. This table works perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Audball6131
Westmoreland, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
8/30/2013

Customer review by Touma

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Touma
by Touma

If you're into camping or tailgating this is a great table to have. You can place your BBQ or camping stove on it and the legs are adjustable for different height. My wife even served a hot pot straight from the stove and placed it on the metal part, something you can't do with all plastic tables. It folds and fits nice in my storage compartment of my RV.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Touma
Eastvale, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Met our needs
8/21/2013

Customer review by kitkat51

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by kitkat51
by kitkat51

We use this on camping trips and my husband liked not worrying about melting the table top while using the Coleman stove. Seemed sturdy enough to us, and not too heavy as I had no issue moving it around. Also survived opening and closing several times as we packed and unpacked it from a motorcycle trailer without any issues. But can't give it 5 stars as the legs only have 2 height adjustments, and they adjust in pairs so there's no way to 'level' the table. The campsite had a slope and the plastic part of the table is VERY slippery, so dinner plates slid right off before we used rocks under the legs to level it. If the legs could be used to level it, I'd give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitkat51
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great for table top cooking and grilling
5/26/2014

Customer review by Dangerouscooker

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Dangerouscooker
by Dangerouscooker

Folds up to a small package but overall opens and can be made tall or short.. Works great feels very sturdy...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dangerouscooker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
jUST WHAT WE NEEDED
9/18/2013

Customer review by Oleone

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Oleone
by Oleone

Had seen this table at another store. On vacation we had to order it on line to our closest Walmart. It is just what we needed. One side to hold camp stove and the other 1/2 as a work surface. It is VERY nice that the legs also extend to 2 lengths.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oleone
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table great but needed fix
9/13/2014

Customer review by Ideatore

2.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Ideatore
by Ideatore

Table is great but arrived with plastic top basically torn off from the metal frame with all four screws out of their sockets and all four sockets were worn. I fixed it with drywall anchors and it seems to have done the trick. Functionality and convenience are great, however.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ideatore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOOSE SCREWS
3/25/2014

Customer review by TOOPICKY6

2.0 stars 3/25/2014 by TOOPICKY6
by TOOPICKY6

THE TABLE ARRIVED BROKEN. ON ONE SIDE OF THE TABLE, THE HOLES IN THE PLASTIC TABLE ARE TOO LARGE FOR THE SCREWS THAT HOLD THE METAL BAR IN PLACE, SO THE TABLE IS VERY UNSTEADY. NOT SURE IF THIS HAPPENED DURING SHIPPING. IT ALSO REQUIRES A THIRD HAND (OR KNEE) TO EXTEND THE LEGS SINCE THE TWO BUTTONS MUST BE PRESSED SIMULTANEOUSLY, AND THE BUTTONS ARE PRETTY HARD TO PRESS ALL THE WAY DOWN, FOR A FEMALE ANYWAY. IT WILL BE A PAIN TO LUG THE TABLE BACK TO WALMART SINCE IT'S KIND OF HEAVY AND BULKY, SO I'LL TRY TO FIND A FATTER SCREW FOR THE HOLES AND HOPE THEY HOLD. AT LEAST IT WAS LESS THAN $40, BUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A FUNCTIONING TABLE ON ARRIVAL.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TOOPICKY6
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breaks Easily
8/7/2013

Customer review by AllenScouter

1.0 stars 8/7/2013 by AllenScouter
by AllenScouter

Excited to see this table as perfect for boy scouts. Bought to use for patrols while cooking. One dropped about 4 inches while be moved garage to car and plastic top broke off the frame where attached with screws in all 4 spots. Knew if not withstand that, not survive scouts, so returned them all!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllenScouter
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Troop Patrol camp stove tables.
9/20/2014

Customer review by Pathfinder75

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by Pathfinder75
by Pathfinder75

Used with Scout Troop for camp stoves and work surface. No melted table tops with the steel grate surface and a place to mix pancakes or other food prep for cooking. Three leg height settings (spring loaded pin pushes in with thumb on each leg), but not sure when the lower two would be used unless they are set up on something elevated. Price is right and the weight is easy for age 11 boys to tote.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pathfinder75
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table....sturdy
6/1/2014

Customer review by 2mallardducks

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by 2mallardducks
by 2mallardducks

I've had it 3 wks. Used it 6 days straight. Works great for my camp stove.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2mallardducks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/2/2013

Customer review by camper245

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by camper245
by camper245

Purchase this item for myself and my husband to go tent camping love it. We had another 4 ft table and we setup at the end of this table and made a great working area for cooking and clean up dishes etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camper245
deltona fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews