Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 66 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Good Product Good Pricce
1/31/2016

Customer review by Snowbird

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Snowbird
by Snowbird

We are snow birds with a small patio area we have a small BBQ which sits on top of this unit it is very sturdy, nice looking and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snowbird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Quaility, Good Value, Fairly Practical
7/12/2012

Customer review by AdventurerNH

4.0 stars 7/12/2012 by AdventurerNH
by AdventurerNH

It is a good solid quality table. Love some of the features like the paper towel roll holder. I would certainly recommend it for tailgating, camping, and for places that you don't want to leave one outside like in a wilderness area with bears or in a condo association(these last two reasons happen to be the reasons I purchased one). Only one small problem. My grill does not sit very flat on metal grate, due to the table top grills feet and it tends to slide around a little for the same reason. But your grill not may have that same problem.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdventurerNH
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Ozark Trail Fold in half grilling camp table
6/25/2014

Customer review by LizzieMaddy

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by LizzieMaddy
by LizzieMaddy

Love it! Much sturdier than I thought. Perfect for sitting our grill on and still having the table side for utensils and cooking. Folds easily and stores right in our pop up camper. Love the built in trash bag and paper towel holder. Very well thought out. Adjustable height is great for any use.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzieMaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Camp Table
3/27/2012

Customer review by MrsCamper

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by MrsCamper
by MrsCamper

I was so happy to find this table! I've been looking for a camp cooking table or kitchen. This is the perfect size, with a larger work space than other kitchens I looked at. It's very lightweight with sturdy legs and folds up easily with a comfortable soft carry handle. I would like to have a lantern hook, but will trade it for the larger workspace and stability of this table. The clever paper towel holder and trash bag hooks are a plus. You can also hang utensils from the grate with S hooks.

Was this review helpful? (64) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsCamper
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
good sturdy table
6/20/2012

Customer review by albanyPaul

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by albanyPaul
by albanyPaul

works well , it's sturdy and easily cleans, future improvements could be adjustable legs for leveling, and hooks for cooking utensils, otherwise a good product

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
albanyPaul
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
broken in box
12/28/2015

Customer review by bobt

1.0 stars 12/28/2015 by bobt
by bobt

The box came so beat up and one of the legs was bent. Brought it back and ordered a different table. One that looks like it might work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobt
Would recommend to a friend? No
I highly recommend, very practical.
7/10/2014

Customer review by Pippi7655

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Pippi7655
by Pippi7655
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I went to the store and the lady in the camping dept said they did not have them. They look like a regular table in the box. I ended up ordering online and picked it up at the store. Easy seemless process! You do not pay for shipping with this option. Great for tailgates or grilling out on the beach as well as for camping. No assembly required. Pull out of the box, unfold it open and you're ready to go!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pippi7655
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Met our needs
8/21/2013

Customer review by kitkat51

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by kitkat51
by kitkat51

We use this on camping trips and my husband liked not worrying about melting the table top while using the Coleman stove. Seemed sturdy enough to us, and not too heavy as I had no issue moving it around. Also survived opening and closing several times as we packed and unpacked it from a motorcycle trailer without any issues. But can't give it 5 stars as the legs only have 2 height adjustments, and they adjust in pairs so there's no way to 'level' the table. The campsite had a slope and the plastic part of the table is VERY slippery, so dinner plates slid right off before we used rocks under the legs to level it. If the legs could be used to level it, I'd give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitkat51
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good Product
12/21/2015

Customer review by Huckelberry

4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Huckelberry
by Huckelberry

This product is great for preparing meals on one end and cooking on the other.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Huckelberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Practical and Sturdy
7/13/2014

Customer review by MotorhomeGriller

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by MotorhomeGriller
by MotorhomeGriller
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent value! This table has excellent support for the hot RV grill. It also gives you plenty of room on the side to place a platter. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotorhomeGriller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorly made table
6/22/2012

Customer review by ErniesBoy

1.0 stars 6/22/2012 by ErniesBoy
by ErniesBoy

I was excited to find this product, so I was very disappointed to find it so poorly constructed; the table top pulled right off during the process of unfolding the table for the first time -- the holes in the underside of the table top into which the four screws are placed to hold it to the frame were stripped out, so the screws would not hold. I returned the table the next day and found that the tables on the shelf in the store had the same problem. Great idea for a table, but poorly executed design.

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ErniesBoy
Kelso, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
SOLID!
9/4/2015

Customer review by JKC190e

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by JKC190e
by JKC190e

Great table, very sturdy. I know it's supposed to be used for a grill on the grated side but, i'm using it as a dish station @ camp. Wash basin and water tank on the table side with the grated side as a drain. I got this on rollback for $27.00!!...Yes, I'm a happy camper!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKC190e
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the money
6/7/2014

Customer review by autopainter71

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by autopainter71
by autopainter71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Table is very sturdy, holds my weber babyQ on the metal grate side. Four feet is a little small but it does the job well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autopainter71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
9/25/2013

Customer review by Audball6131

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Audball6131
by Audball6131
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this table for camping! I purchased a deluxe kitchen system from Coleman but I do not trust the stabllity of the unit to support the propane stove. This table works perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audball6131
Westmoreland, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bigger & lighter
8/10/2015

Customer review by Frankie

4.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Frankie
by Frankie

It's great for holding our Coleman stove on one end and food prep/holding on the other. Like the paper towel holder & trash bag holder. Only thing missing is a lantern holder. Bigger than the Coleman portable table and lighter also. Great price for sure!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frankie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Big Little Table
8/19/2015

Customer review by dangerbird1952

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by dangerbird1952
by dangerbird1952

I purchased this table and was able to take it camping within a few days. This is a super idea! Great little camp table. This table is 4 foot by 2 feet and my coleman stove fits perfectly on the metal side. Sure, you can put a baby weber on that spot but it is perfect for a camp stove. No worries with the heat. The height is adjustable to three set positions. That comes in handy. And so does the paper towel rack and dishtowel hooks. Folds up to 2 x 2 foot with an easy to carry handle attached. I almost bought a 28 inch square aluminum table for my stove but then there would be no room for coffee or cups or plates. More room, sturdy, and surprisingly affordable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dangerbird1952
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product great pickup condition not so much
8/2/2015

Customer review by AODO

4.0 stars 8/2/2015 by AODO
by AODO

Works great. Attached a small smokey joe grill to it with no issues. Product arrived a little worse for wear. It looked used.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AODO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great table for all outdoor cooks
9/20/2015

Customer review by Unsatisfactory54

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Unsatisfactory54
by Unsatisfactory54

Handy item for all outdoor cooking

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unsatisfactory54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
8/30/2013

Customer review by Touma

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Touma
by Touma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you're into camping or tailgating this is a great table to have. You can place your BBQ or camping stove on it and the legs are adjustable for different height. My wife even served a hot pot straight from the stove and placed it on the metal part, something you can't do with all plastic tables. It folds and fits nice in my storage compartment of my RV.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Touma
Eastvale, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy
7/2/2014

Customer review by Happycamperbaker

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Happycamperbaker
by Happycamperbaker

Bought this table for my glamping kitchen. Love it. Very sturdy, adjustable legs, perfect place to put your stove or grill.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycamperbaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews