Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 78 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Great for propane stove or coffee maker
4/4/2016

Customer review by JPK858

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by JPK858
by JPK858

Just back from a family camping event with our new Ozark Trail 4' folding table. We had also purchased a Coleman propane coffee maker. This little table became our hot drink station where we kept extra thermos bottles and coffee pots filled with hot water and coffee for the crowd! We also kept cooking utensils on the metal end (use S clips rather than carabiner clips - which were cumbersome to get the tools clipped and unclipped when needed). I would recommend this to anyone needing a little extra table space next to their cook surface. The metal half of the table works great with any hot cook stove or propane unit, and the plastic half is great to hold all the fixings. The lower legs have different loops and it appears you could rig up a paper towel roll or similar 2nd "shelf" of some kind. Will fiddle with that next! We plan to use this table on the patio when not camping for the same purpose. Satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPK858
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Versatile table for outdoor cooking
6/13/2016

Customer review by Foodee

4.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Foodee
by Foodee

This is a versatile table for outdoors. It folds flat so it is easy to put into the trunk and it is light enough that I can carry it with the built-in handle. It unfolds quickly. I use the metal side to put my 2 burner camp stove without worrying about burning the table. I use the plastic side to prep. There is also a set of metal bars to put your roll of paper towel and another set for us to hook a garbage bag. We plan to add S-hooks so we can hang cooking utensils & dish towels off of the metal grid. This is a great versatile table for your outdoor needs. My only nit is that the table does not seem to unfold complete flat so there is a very slight hump in the middle. It does not impact the functionality of the table but it still bothers me that it cannot be flat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foodee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Camping Table
8/19/2016

Customer review by Campers

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Campers
by Campers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was just what we wanted a side for our BBQ and a side table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Campers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Tailgating
8/16/2016

Customer review by TimR

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by TimR
by TimR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table is a great value, and perfect for tailgating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table
8/12/2016

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Lynn
by Lynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ozark Trail Fold in half grilling camp table
6/25/2014

Customer review by LizzieMaddy

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by LizzieMaddy
by LizzieMaddy

Love it! Much sturdier than I thought. Perfect for sitting our grill on and still having the table side for utensils and cooking. Folds easily and stores right in our pop up camper. Love the built in trash bag and paper towel holder. Very well thought out. Adjustable height is great for any use.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzieMaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good sturdy table
6/20/2012

Customer review by albanyPaul

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by albanyPaul
by albanyPaul

works well , it's sturdy and easily cleans, future improvements could be adjustable legs for leveling, and hooks for cooking utensils, otherwise a good product

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
albanyPaul
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Perfect Camp Table
3/27/2012

Customer review by MrsCamper

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by MrsCamper
by MrsCamper

I was so happy to find this table! I've been looking for a camp cooking table or kitchen. This is the perfect size, with a larger work space than other kitchens I looked at. It's very lightweight with sturdy legs and folds up easily with a comfortable soft carry handle. I would like to have a lantern hook, but will trade it for the larger workspace and stability of this table. The clever paper towel holder and trash bag hooks are a plus. You can also hang utensils from the grate with S hooks.

Was this review helpful? (68) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsCamper
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent Quaility, Good Value, Fairly Practical
7/12/2012

Customer review by AdventurerNH

4.0 stars 7/12/2012 by AdventurerNH
by AdventurerNH

It is a good solid quality table. Love some of the features like the paper towel roll holder. I would certainly recommend it for tailgating, camping, and for places that you don't want to leave one outside like in a wilderness area with bears or in a condo association(these last two reasons happen to be the reasons I purchased one). Only one small problem. My grill does not sit very flat on metal grate, due to the table top grills feet and it tends to slide around a little for the same reason. But your grill not may have that same problem.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdventurerNH
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great value!
4/18/2016

Customer review by CamperDan

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by CamperDan
by CamperDan

Exactly what I needed for my gas grill. Footprint for my grill is 22" x 22" and the wire rack side is 24" x 24". Folds compact and the plastic side is perfect for food prep. Only wish it was grey instead of white. After its been in the weather a few times it will look dirty white. But functionally it is a great purchase at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CamperDan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I highly recommend, very practical.
7/10/2014

Customer review by Pippi7655

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Pippi7655
by Pippi7655
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I went to the store and the lady in the camping dept said they did not have them. They look like a regular table in the box. I ended up ordering online and picked it up at the store. Easy seemless process! You do not pay for shipping with this option. Great for tailgates or grilling out on the beach as well as for camping. No assembly required. Pull out of the box, unfold it open and you're ready to go!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pippi7655
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Practical and Sturdy
7/13/2014

Customer review by MotorhomeGriller

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by MotorhomeGriller
by MotorhomeGriller
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent value! This table has excellent support for the hot RV grill. It also gives you plenty of room on the side to place a platter. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotorhomeGriller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorly made table
6/22/2012

Customer review by ErniesBoy

1.0 stars 6/22/2012 by ErniesBoy
by ErniesBoy

I was excited to find this product, so I was very disappointed to find it so poorly constructed; the table top pulled right off during the process of unfolding the table for the first time -- the holes in the underside of the table top into which the four screws are placed to hold it to the frame were stripped out, so the screws would not hold. I returned the table the next day and found that the tables on the shelf in the store had the same problem. Great idea for a table, but poorly executed design.

Was this review helpful? (29) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ErniesBoy
Kelso, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great product!
9/25/2013

Customer review by Audball6131

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Audball6131
by Audball6131
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this table for camping! I purchased a deluxe kitchen system from Coleman but I do not trust the stabllity of the unit to support the propane stove. This table works perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audball6131
Westmoreland, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the money
6/7/2014

Customer review by autopainter71

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by autopainter71
by autopainter71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Table is very sturdy, holds my weber babyQ on the metal grate side. Four feet is a little small but it does the job well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autopainter71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE !!!
6/7/2016

Customer review by Carla

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Carla
by Carla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked perfectly for what needed camping. Nice it has leg height adjustment too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Big Little Table
8/19/2015

Customer review by dangerbird1952

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by dangerbird1952
by dangerbird1952

I purchased this table and was able to take it camping within a few days. This is a super idea! Great little camp table. This table is 4 foot by 2 feet and my coleman stove fits perfectly on the metal side. Sure, you can put a baby weber on that spot but it is perfect for a camp stove. No worries with the heat. The height is adjustable to three set positions. That comes in handy. And so does the paper towel rack and dishtowel hooks. Folds up to 2 x 2 foot with an easy to carry handle attached. I almost bought a 28 inch square aluminum table for my stove but then there would be no room for coffee or cups or plates. More room, sturdy, and surprisingly affordable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dangerbird1952
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Met our needs
8/21/2013

Customer review by kitkat51

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by kitkat51
by kitkat51

We use this on camping trips and my husband liked not worrying about melting the table top while using the Coleman stove. Seemed sturdy enough to us, and not too heavy as I had no issue moving it around. Also survived opening and closing several times as we packed and unpacked it from a motorcycle trailer without any issues. But can't give it 5 stars as the legs only have 2 height adjustments, and they adjust in pairs so there's no way to 'level' the table. The campsite had a slope and the plastic part of the table is VERY slippery, so dinner plates slid right off before we used rocks under the legs to level it. If the legs could be used to level it, I'd give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitkat51
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great for the price
6/16/2016

Customer review by Tango

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Tango
by Tango
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wish it was taller but it is still great. It comes set up already so that is nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tango
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
8/30/2013

Customer review by Touma

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Touma
by Touma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you're into camping or tailgating this is a great table to have. You can place your BBQ or camping stove on it and the legs are adjustable for different height. My wife even served a hot pot straight from the stove and placed it on the metal part, something you can't do with all plastic tables. It folds and fits nice in my storage compartment of my RV.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Touma
Eastvale, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews