Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Produce - Best Price Available
8/22/2012

Customer review by LoveAlbuquerque

5.0 stars by LoveAlbuquerque

The Perfect Push Up Version 2 Pro is a great addition to my training routine. Included with the product was a flyer which showed multiple variations of the push up. Their web-site provided even more information. It's not that I have doing incorrect push ups all my life, it's just that with the Perfect Push Pro I can increase the effectiveness of my workouts. I highly recommend this product. Delivery to my local Walmart was the next day (no shipping charges). Amazing service.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveAlbuquerque
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
7/21/2013

Customer review by JSJSJS1965

5.0 stars by JSJSJS1965

Were introduced to these years ago. I use them every day. These actually seem harder to do than my previous PPs but in a good way. These will definitely work your arms, abs, shoulders, back, and give you a nice chest lift, too.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JSJSJS1965
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
9/29/2013

Customer review by hypratt

5.0 stars by hypratt

Perfect Push-ups make it easier to do push-ups with less strain on your wrists. A must have for any home gym.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hypratt
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Take your push up work out to a new level
2/20/2014

Customer review by Davide87

5.0 stars by Davide87

High quality product and a tremendous value for the money. Perfect Pushup V2 Pro extends the range of your push ups and reduces the stress on your joints. Purchase this product and you won't be disappointed....

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Davide87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I just received the product last week..
9/4/2014

Customer review by SmallSoldier

4.0 stars by SmallSoldier

I have used it several days since receiving last Friday. I can tell that it can be highly effective already if used regularly! I also downloaded the free workout plans and will be giving them a try.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SmallSoldier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great QUALITY product
2/15/2014

Customer review by BuffBob2

5.0 stars by BuffBob2

I also bought the Ab-Roller by the same company. Much like that product, the quality is outstanding for the price. While the motion of the rotating disc take the strain off the wrist and shoulders, it puts more challenge to the points that I'm trying to strengthen. As I stated for the Ab-Roller - IF I USE THIS PRODUCT - I believe it will give me FAR greater intended benefits that doing a standard push up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BuffBob2
BuffBob2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to take workouts to the next level.
12/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Really changed my teenage son's workouts. He loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good workout tool in home settings
1/7/2014

Customer review by Tipock142

5.0 stars by Tipock142

I used this sort of equipment in a GYM before and wanted to have one at home. Tis allows you to work on some upper body muscles without lifting heavy weights, which may damage your lower back. I like the product, it is well built and sturdy. I would recommend it to those who want to built strength and endurance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tipock142
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flimsy Material
10/16/2014

Customer review by Slavrawicz

1.0 stars by Slavrawicz

The plastic shell seems flimsy. It's hard to imagine this product lasting very long. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Slavrawicz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is it.
5/31/2014

Customer review by chap1

5.0 stars by chap1

I wanted something that I could use to do push ups that would not be hard on the wrists. This product does the job. I also wanted to build muscle strength. I am already seeing results in the gym in my weightlifting as a result of using the perfect pushup. They are durable and well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chap1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
7/3/2014

Customer review by gi0vanni

5.0 stars by gi0vanni

- this product has a good strong base unlike my previous push up stands - made with quality parts - feels study - really helps keep your form

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gi0vanni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shipping
5/6/2014

Customer review by MrPicatso

5.0 stars by MrPicatso

The item was great but the problem I have is that I could not get this item shipped to Canada. Because of that I had to pick it up in Bellingham WA which ended up costing me a lot more. Cheers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrPicatso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
12/9/2014

Customer review by DesertDiablo

4.0 stars by DesertDiablo

Especially helpful in taking some stress off of the wrists when doing push-ups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DesertDiablo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pactical and easy to use
8/4/2014

Customer review by Nnickk

4.0 stars by Nnickk

It makes pushups very easy and painless. Of course it does not necessarily make your pushups more effective; you must do that. If you take advantage of the elevated handles, and lower yourself deeply without touching the pushups will be more effective. It is a great tool, but like any tool it depends upon how it is used, and that is up to you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nnickk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.