Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for blow drying
4/13/2012

Customer review by ycdiaz

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by ycdiaz
by ycdiaz

Must be used with suave shampoo and conditioner leave in treatment in order for it to work and get the straight hair you want to achieve I gave it a try and my hair is extremy curly and frizzy it works great and hair stays smooth and shining and it smells great too. I will buy this product again and again.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ycdiaz
Hartford ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wonderful item
1/21/2013

Customer review by Surflife29

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Surflife29
by Surflife29

Smells great, feels great, looks great. It gives yor hair a nice shiny look, and to top it off it stops frizzing all day!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Surflife29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for dry hair
12/20/2012

Customer review by Soapsoap

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Soapsoap
by Soapsoap

I am living with real bad water right now and it dries my hair out real bad. This stuff does wonders for it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soapsoap
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it but can't find it in stores
8/2/2013

Customer review by taraboooooo

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by taraboooooo
by taraboooooo

This product is phenomenal.. I have tried more expensive brands and nothing works like this. I don't always straighten my hair, but it works good for that as well. I use this to air dry my hair with minimal frizz. I just rub this through my towel dried hair and go. It allows my hair to stay frizzless and curl/do what it does naturally. Works great! My boyfriend who has curly hair loves it as well. He says it makes his hair very soft. Can't beat the value for this product. Smell is ok, nothing offensive, but it doesn't last so not worth reviewing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taraboooooo
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product, hard to find anywhere!
3/28/2014

Customer review by 17603

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by 17603
by 17603

This Suave product out does every other "smoothing and detangling" product out there! You don't have to use it with the other Suave Keratin products if you don't want to, it works very well on it's own! I have thick, curly hair and it's been difficult finding a product that detangles as well as conditions. I've tried more expensive name brands and salon brands and nothing else comes close! I really wish more stores would carry this product! The price is great, and the quality of the product is better than the name brands! I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants tangle-free, nice smelling, soft hair!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
17603
Port Orchard, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day