Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love hate relationship
1/10/2014

Customer review by floridaram

4.0 stars 1/10/2014 by floridaram
by floridaram
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My hair is very fine and straight... I also have it highlighted so it is damaged and dry. This conditioner did moisturize it so I didn't have as many fly aways and seemed easier for me to detangle my hair. The issue is I wash every other day and used this conditioner twice in a row. The 2nd time, my hair dried very greasy looking and weighed down/heavy. This conditioner is more for like 2 times a week. The smell is great- I thought it was peppermint at one point but it is the right amount of tea tree so it doesn't smell like a medical formula. I bought 2 more containers that should last me a year if I only deep condition 2 times a week. Can't beat the price and the EWG lists it as a decent rating in terms of chemicals in the product (when comparing to competition).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
floridaram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've found "the one"!!
4/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love, love, love this deep conditioner!! I have very thick, course, dry natural hair, this product works wonders for me. I leave it on for hours to really gain its full benefit. I've spent so much money on more expensive products that promises great results only to deliver dissapointment. I will definately add this to my hair regimen. I loved it so much I ordered a total of 10 jars. lol :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use .
10/26/2012

Customer review by JasmineF12345

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JasmineF12345
by JasmineF12345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product you can see results after the second or third use . That's for my type of hair.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JasmineF12345
New Brunswick , Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome for Caucasian hair too.
11/25/2015

Customer review by tbeaux

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by tbeaux
by tbeaux

These products are mainly for African American women's hair.I am white & I color my hair & use hair mouse & hair spray.My hair is thin & it gets dry & dull.I put this on my ends after stripping hair of all the products with baking soda & shampoo.I put this on my ends for 1 min.& no longer & my hair is instantly hydrated & shines.After i use it,I use a volume shampoo at roots & condition shampoo on ends to wash it out because it's heavy on my thin hair.I have been able to grow my hair longer & healthier than I have in a long time.I use about Once every week - week in a half.It only takes a quarter size amount.Highly recommend!!! .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tbeaux
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
heavyweight moisture
5/31/2014

Customer review by Savvydiscountshopper

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Savvydiscountshopper
by Savvydiscountshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My hair was extremely dry. This conditioner quenched the thirst. Probably not a good pick for those with thin, or oily hair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savvydiscountshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What is this
9/25/2014

Customer review by kenishamelissa

1.0 stars 9/25/2014 by kenishamelissa
by kenishamelissa

I don't know what to say about this item I finally got this item and the jar was only half full so what did I spend my money on and the smell I do not know what to say about this item. Please do not waste your money on this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kenishamelissa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female