Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Features, Great Price, Great Watch
6/16/2012

Customer review by sshof

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by sshof
by sshof

I bought one of these years ago to be a basic watch to wear when working on the house/car/etc. The thought was basic quality with no frills, and I wouldn't need to worry if it got paint splatters, corrosives, or whatever on it. It not onlly served that function, it was surprisingly easy to keep clean regardless of what got on it. I was also pleasantly surprised after owning it a while. It has most, if not all, of the features that come with higher-end digital watches (stopwatch, alarm, etc.#. In addition, I learned about new features I wasn't even aware of when we took our first trip outside the US. We went on a mission trip to the Phillipines. This watch has the ability to show dual times, which was convenient for quickly seeing what time it was 'back home,' as well as locally. The illumination was also really good at night #no lights around there at nighttime#. The display is a good size and easy to read for tired eyes. Unfortunately, the watch was stolen last year. Fortunately, it is still available and still at a great price! I had to search for a while online to find it again, and am glad to find it here!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sshof
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Good buy....
7/24/2016

Customer review by Termimus

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Termimus
by Termimus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It does exactly what I wanted to see - month, day,, and time. I've gotten tired of trying to see the date on a watch, and having to either wait for the hand to move past the little window - or trying to peek around the hand to view the date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Termimus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great dependable watch..
4/4/2014

Customer review by Jeep89

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Jeep89
by Jeep89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy a new watch every 7 to 10 years. It is always a Casio illuminator. The watch has all the features I rely on. I do not have to learn how to operate, set, or remember new directions. I would recommend this watch to anyone. Thanks Walmart for the great value..

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeep89
Rice Lake, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/18/2013

Customer review by Jagomez42

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Jagomez42
by Jagomez42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the way the numbers light up only instead of the whole backlight

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jagomez42
Massillon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent watch at great price
2/15/2016

Customer review by BuckeyeRobb

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by BuckeyeRobb
by BuckeyeRobb

I had trouble setting the hourly chime on this watch - so it is turned off but this is not a huge deal unless you are a person that wants this feature. The light on this watch is really good when you are in complete darkness. Smaller than the trend of really large men's watches which is fine for me. I basically use it as a beater watch so I don't worry if it gets scratched which is exactly the reason I got it. Displays all the info I need at a glance. Exactly serves the purpose I needed filled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuckeyeRobb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch
2/20/2013

Customer review by 1CDK

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by 1CDK
by 1CDK

I have gone through maybe 6 or 8 of this exact watch over the past decade or so. ...I am hard on them is all - breaking the bands or just scuffing them horribly. The time piece is always still working fine when I am through with them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1CDK
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The watch died within one week
5/11/2016

Customer review by BHack

1.0 stars 5/11/2016 by BHack
by BHack

Don't buy this watch!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BHack
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Watch, Greater Price!!
5/26/2014

Customer review by BSBully

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by BSBully
by BSBully
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Typical Casio quality,easy to set,easy to read and good night light

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BSBully
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too small
2/8/2016

Customer review by KramOne

3.0 stars 2/8/2016 by KramOne
by KramOne

Much smaller than I expected

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KramOne
Would recommend to a friend? No