Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 239 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

239 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

239 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
19
1 stars
45
1-20 of 236 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews
Goes FLAT
3/13/2017

Customer review by lexnicash

1.0 stars 3/13/2017 by lexnicash
by lexnicash

I had this pillow & within the first night I knew something was really bad but I kept trying for 3 more nights and these 2 "new wont go flat"were worse than the ones I was replacing. I think that after a product has so many bad reviews that the store needs to pull them and remove the promise they make . There is no way others could say these were great pillows unless they had been sleeping with pillows that were 40 years old. I am warning you, do not buy these unless buying for your dog who do not care about flat pillows. Listen I never take time to do a product review as it is so time consuming. This time I just had to because I read the negative reviews but still got them and this was the first time the product was so bad compared to how advertise.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lexnicash
Would recommend to a friend? No
Owed for 2 months
4/10/2017

Customer review by niknshepp

5.0 stars 4/10/2017 by niknshepp
by niknshepp

We have 2 of these and after sleeping on them every night for a little over 2 months, I have to say we LOVE them and plan to purchase 2 more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niknshepp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Affordable Pillows
5/25/2017

Customer review by Monty

5.0 stars 5/25/2017 by Monty
by Monty

I'm moving in with my partner soon and I ordered these and shipped them to her apartment. I'm glad this set came with two because she texted me announcing she was stealing one as soon as they got there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Pillow
5/20/2017

Customer review by Lily

5.0 stars 5/20/2017 by Lily
by Lily

I purchased 4 of these pillows for the first time. I love them! I normally can't lay on my back but now I find I am waking up on my back! Great pillow for me. I can sleep on my side with just the right amount of support. I especially love that there are no lumps or bumps! You don't have to fold or fluff. LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Pillow
3/4/2017

Customer review by lisad

5.0 stars 3/4/2017 by lisad
by lisad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using a Temperpedic pillow and ordered 2 sets of pillows from Walmart; so, I replaced my Temperpedic set with this set of pillows and I absolutely love them (I bought 2). They are comfortable and offer the head/neck support I like. I've had some of the best rest I've had in a long time with these pillows!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these!
3/11/2017

Customer review by ThriftyMom69

5.0 stars 3/11/2017 by ThriftyMom69
by ThriftyMom69

This is my second time buying these pillows so that should say a lot. I got more pillows since I moved to another state. These pillows are very comfortable, they offer great support and they stay nice and fluffy, plus they're pretty inexpensive. Great pillows for a great night's sleep!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMom69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN SERTA!!!
3/12/2015

Customer review by Suzie

1.0 stars 3/12/2015 by Suzie
by Suzie

So this is the second time I bought the Serta Won't Go Flat pillows. I buy four at a time ( I sleep with two pillows under my head then two for the other side of my bed). The first set of pillows that I bought went flat in LESS THEN A MONTH!! So I figured I'd give them a benefit of a doubt thinking "every company does have some flaws once in a while and sometimes sends out bad products. So I'll go out and buy some more and see how they hold up". Well I did just that I went out and bought four more of the same pillows. They did the same thing about a month later they were completely flat. I will not recommend this to anyone. I am HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED in Serta! Always look at reviews of something before you buy it! Please save your money and stay away from this pillow!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzie
Would recommend to a friend? No
More than met expectations
6/13/2014

Customer review by gracie4short

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by gracie4short
by gracie4short

I spent quite a while researching pillows before I chose these. Who knew there were so many! WOW! I was suspicious of the quality these might have since they were so affordable, but I took the plunge. They simply got the best reviews for what I was seeking. I was NOT disappointed. These pillows have remained plump after a month of continued use. They are the right firmness and feel wonderful to sleep on. One of the best purchases I've made all year.

Was this review helpful? (73) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gracie4short
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
No Pillow Talk
1/9/2017

Customer review by FigNewton

4.0 stars 1/9/2017 by FigNewton
by FigNewton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this as a gift for my son. He laid down and hugged it and went to sleep, so it must be as comfortable to sleep on as it is to hold in your hands and squeeze it. He was happy so I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FigNewton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loove this pillow!
3/5/2012

Customer review by shopamoma

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by shopamoma
by shopamoma

True to its name, this pillow will NOT go flat! It is very comfortable for side and back sleeping. If you sleep on your stomach you may have some difficulty, but it is still pretty comfortable if you angle it and put one arm on top. We got the King size. When two are laid next to each other they span the entire width of our king size bed. Pillows we have bought in the past, yes the king ones, have left gaps either in between the pillows or at the edges of the bed, so they are definitely the right size! And to top it all off, they were only $12.98!!! I cannot find anything wrong with them, I would definitely recommend this pillow to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (124) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopamoma
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
true to it's name
2/25/2017

Customer review by joey

5.0 stars 2/25/2017 by joey
by joey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had some of these pillows for over a year, and although thy may not be quite as full as they were, they're awfully close. I just got rid of the rest of my pillows and replaced them with these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Won't go flat....
12/29/2016

Customer review by Lulu3

1.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Lulu3
by Lulu3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pillow went flat within two weeks...the pillow is very well made...but not good for sleeping. My neck hurts more now than befor. I'll just try again...

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulu3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will go flat
12/31/2016

Customer review by Bruha48073

1.0 stars 12/31/2016 by Bruha48073
by Bruha48073

Nice at first but went flat just as fast as any other pillow.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bruha48073
Would recommend to a friend? No
Will Go Flat, and Soon
1/26/2014

Customer review by Beretta9

1.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Beretta9
by Beretta9

I bought 4 of these pillows 3 for adults and 1 for a child and all four of these have become warped and not only started to go flat, but they are warping in such a way that a standard pillow case seems to be to big now. I bought these at my local Wal-Mart just over 2 weeks ago. I can't imagine that a product could be so poor, with a name like Serta behind it. For the price you could just buy the 2 of the cheap brand, and even though they will go flat like all pillows will, at least they don't warp to the point where it looks like you're stuffing an old sweater in a pillow case. TWO WEEKS!!! Can you believe it?

Was this review helpful? (55) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beretta9
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
SERTAPEDIC WON'T GO FLAT PILLOWS
12/14/2015

Customer review by RUTH

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by RUTH
by RUTH

I PURCHASE THIS NEW SERTAPEDIC WON'T GO FLAT PILLOWS TWO WEEKS AGO IN QUEEN SIZE AND THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AT NIGHT LAYING ON MY RIGHT SIDE AND FEEL REFRESH THE NEXT MORNING, I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS PILLOWS TO ANYONE THAT HAS NECK AND BACK PAIN.

Was this review helpful? (52) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RUTH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WILL GOT FLAT
7/23/2016

Customer review by Nina

1.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Nina
by Nina

I have bought 4 of these the two that are used everyday are going flat and out of shape on the ends where they get bunched up to support head because they are going flat . I have trouble breathing so need my head raised up so thought these would be great waste of my money as they were not cheap.

Was this review helpful? (32) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nina
Would recommend to a friend? No
It will eventually go flat
8/10/2014

Customer review by MegMattTed

1.0 stars 8/10/2014 by MegMattTed
by MegMattTed

I was pleased with this pillow at first. It was fluffy and comfortable. It was actually almost too plumped up to sleep on. But after a few months, it did go flat and the hard center - I'm guessing what's supposed to not let it go flat in the first place- can be felt through the padding material. All I have now is a flat, hard pillow.

Was this review helpful? (48) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MegMattTed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Won't go flat
1/15/2016

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Sherry
by Sherry

I bought 16 of Won't Go Flat pillows so the family could have 4 each. They are the most comfortable pillows we have had! Everyone in the family loves them. They ask why I haven't bought them before. I had just seen an ad for them. I am so glad I bought them. I have told all my friends about these pillows.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WILL GO FLAT
7/16/2016

Customer review by Tklstorm

1.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Tklstorm
by Tklstorm

So disappointed with this pillow, especially since it was a Serta brand I expected better. It was flat within weeks. Waste of money, unless you like flat pillows.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tklstorm
Would recommend to a friend? No
It really wont go flat
3/11/2017

Customer review by Buffalicious

5.0 stars 3/11/2017 by Buffalicious
by Buffalicious
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I truly love this pillow it puffs right back to its shape when you lift your head off it and its comfortable

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buffalicious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews