Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.7out of 5 stars
3.7 out of 5 | 244 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
19
1 stars
47
Sort by: 
1-20 of 241 reviews
1-20 of 241 reviews
Nice and firm
9/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These pillows stay nice and firm. They don't get flat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Serta Sertapedic Queen Size Won't Go Flat pillows
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wonderful true queen size pillows, was using two Serta regular pillows to sleep on; with the Won't Go Flat need only one! Serta Standard/ Queen Won't Go Flat pillow offered in store is not as wide as Serta Queen s Won't Go Flat pillow offered on line.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Why Are They On Clearance ?
10/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I Honestly Don’t Understand Why They’re On Clearance . I Was Looking For a Nice Pair Of Pillows To Go With My New Bedding Set And These Are Amazing. Not Only Do I Like How Soft They Are But How Well Put Together They’re. Plus Is Has Memeory Foam In the Middle Which Keeps Them From Going Flat And Out Of Shape Like Most Pillows Tend To.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN SERTA!!!
3/12/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So this is the second time I bought the Serta Won't Go Flat pillows. I buy four at a time ( I sleep with two pillows under my head then two for the other side of my bed). The first set of pillows that I bought went flat in LESS THEN A MONTH!! So I figured I'd give them a benefit of a doubt thinking "every company does have some flaws once in a while and sometimes sends out bad products. So I'll go out and buy some more and see how they hold up". Well I did just that I went out and bought four more of the same pillows. They did the same thing about a month later they were completely flat. I will not recommend this to anyone. I am HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED in Serta! Always look at reviews of something before you buy it! Please save your money and stay away from this pillow!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
More than met expectations
6/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I spent quite a while researching pillows before I chose these. Who knew there were so many! WOW! I was suspicious of the quality these might have since they were so affordable, but I took the plunge. They simply got the best reviews for what I was seeking. I was NOT disappointed. These pillows have remained plump after a month of continued use. They are the right firmness and feel wonderful to sleep on. One of the best purchases I've made all year.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (97)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loove this pillow!
3/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
True to its name, this pillow will NOT go flat! It is very comfortable for side and back sleeping. If you sleep on your stomach you may have some difficulty, but it is still pretty comfortable if you angle it and put one arm on top. We got the King size. When two are laid next to each other they span the entire width of our king size bed. Pillows we have bought in the past, yes the king ones, have left gaps either in between the pillows or at the edges of the bed, so they are definitely the right size! And to top it all off, they were only $12.98!!! I cannot find anything wrong with them, I would definitely recommend this pillow to anyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (133)No (25)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not comfortable at all
8/31/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are very uncomfortable due to I guess the fluffness
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Will Go Flat, and Soon
1/26/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought 4 of these pillows 3 for adults and 1 for a child and all four of these have become warped and not only started to go flat, but they are warping in such a way that a standard pillow case seems to be to big now. I bought these at my local Wal-Mart just over 2 weeks ago. I can't imagine that a product could be so poor, with a name like Serta behind it. For the price you could just buy the 2 of the cheap brand, and even though they will go flat like all pillows will, at least they don't warp to the point where it looks like you're stuffing an old sweater in a pillow case. TWO WEEKS!!! Can you believe it?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (61)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Goes FLAT
3/13/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had this pillow & within the first night I knew something was really bad but I kept trying for 3 more nights and these 2 "new wont go flat"were worse than the ones I was replacing. I think that after a product has so many bad reviews that the store needs to pull them and remove the promise they make . There is no way others could say these were great pillows unless they had been sleeping with pillows that were 40 years old. I am warning you, do not buy these unless buying for your dog who do not care about flat pillows. Listen I never take time to do a product review as it is so time consuming. This time I just had to because I read the negative reviews but still got them and this was the first time the product was so bad compared to how advertise.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SERTAPEDIC WON'T GO FLAT PILLOWS
12/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I PURCHASE THIS NEW SERTAPEDIC WON'T GO FLAT PILLOWS TWO WEEKS AGO IN QUEEN SIZE AND THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AT NIGHT LAYING ON MY RIGHT SIDE AND FEEL REFRESH THE NEXT MORNING, I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS PILLOWS TO ANYONE THAT HAS NECK AND BACK PAIN.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (65)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PILLOWS ARE RELATIVE
9/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Before buying this pillow I read many of the reviews. I read the lower reviews first. What I realized is when it comes to pillows, it is a personal preference. I like this pillow. Yes some of the fluff is lost when you use it very often. I use it very often but am still satisfied with my purchase. Though some fluff is lost it is still comfortable in my option.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (61)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hard as a rock
9/8/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Don't go flat because they are hard
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Horrible pillow-goes flat
6/4/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this pillow because it said it wouldn't go flat. Within two months it is now flat. I went and spent the extra money on these pillows due to the fact they wouldn't go flat like all the other cheap pillows. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (89)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Won't go flat
1/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought 16 of Won't Go Flat pillows so the family could have 4 each. They are the most comfortable pillows we have had! Everyone in the family loves them. They ask why I haven't bought them before. I had just seen an ad for them. I am so glad I bought them. I have told all my friends about these pillows.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
waste of money!!!
3/27/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not only do that go flat in a month or so but the filler gets so compressed that it will not fluff back out to fill the case
Was this review helpful?
Yes (49)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It will eventually go flat
8/10/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was pleased with this pillow at first. It was fluffy and comfortable. It was actually almost too plumped up to sleep on. But after a few months, it did go flat and the hard center - I'm guessing what's supposed to not let it go flat in the first place- can be felt through the padding material. All I have now is a flat, hard pillow.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (50)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WILL GOT FLAT
7/23/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have bought 4 of these the two that are used everyday are going flat and out of shape on the ends where they get bunched up to support head because they are going flat . I have trouble breathing so need my head raised up so thought these would be great waste of my money as they were not cheap.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
true to it's name
2/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have had some of these pillows for over a year, and although thy may not be quite as full as they were, they're awfully close. I just got rid of the rest of my pillows and replaced them with these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Pillow
3/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using a Temperpedic pillow and ordered 2 sets of pillows from Walmart; so, I replaced my Temperpedic set with this set of pillows and I absolutely love them (I bought 2). They are comfortable and offer the head/neck support I like. I've had some of the best rest I've had in a long time with these pillows!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WILL GO FLAT
7/16/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So disappointed with this pillow, especially since it was a Serta brand I expected better. It was flat within weeks. Waste of money, unless you like flat pillows.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641768, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-