Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

112 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

112 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

61%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
14
1 stars
28
1-20 of 109 total reviews
61%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
Headache free!
1/5/2016

Customer review by ncstewart91

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by ncstewart91
by ncstewart91

I was so thrilled to go and buy a new pillow. I have switched pillows till i'm blue in the face and still wake up with horrible tension headaches from constant tossing and turning at night. the back to side sleeping positions makes it hard to get a good pillow for both positions. This pillow has done the trick. It feels like sleeping on a fluffy cloud. No headache today!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncstewart91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and comfy
1/21/2016

Customer review by MikeandWilma

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by MikeandWilma
by MikeandWilma

I have owned this pillow for 2 weeks. It is very soft and comfy. It has not went flat any during this time. I will definitely purchase more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikeandWilma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft, yet holds your head and does not go flat!!!
12/30/2015

Customer review by JulieM

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by JulieM
by JulieM

This pillow is by far the best I have ever had. I own temper pedicure brand pillows and the newer bamboo pillows, which, though good, always left me with a slight headache. This pillow has performed exactly as stated and no headache!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JulieM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I bought three. One is usable still
1/18/2016

Customer review by KielW

2.0 stars 1/18/2016 by KielW
by KielW

Less than a year ago I decided it was time to get new pillows. I bought two of these for me, knowing I'm harsh on pillows, and one for my wife. My wife's is still comfortable, by her metrics, but mine both went flat, one after the other, within a few months total. I lost the receipt or I'd have attempted to get my money back from either Serta or Walmart. I went with two stars as opposed to one because before they went flat they were amazingly comfortable. It just didn't last.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KielW
Would recommend to a friend? No
So far a great pillow !! Time will tell !!
11/25/2015

Customer review by Snazzy

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Snazzy
by Snazzy

I bought this pillow last night and so far so good. No complaints just yet. It's a larger pillow and it fits the pillowcase snugly. I have seen mixed reviews and I just hope it won't go flat like some people have said in some reviews. I am just sick of buying pillows every few months and hope this pillow lasts a very long time. The price was reasonable unlike other pillows out there. Time will tell if this pillow will stay the way it or it go's flat after a while.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snazzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this pillow.
2/1/2016

Customer review by cwyatt

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by cwyatt
by cwyatt

Started sleeping so much better artery buying this pillow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cwyatt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great pillows
1/31/2016

Customer review by Joliesmom

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Joliesmom
by Joliesmom

This pillow is better than some of the $50+ pillows i have tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joliesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loove this pillow!
3/5/2012

Customer review by shopamoma

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by shopamoma
by shopamoma

True to its name, this pillow will NOT go flat! It is very comfortable for side and back sleeping. If you sleep on your stomach you may have some difficulty, but it is still pretty comfortable if you angle it and put one arm on top. We got the King size. When two are laid next to each other they span the entire width of our king size bed. Pillows we have bought in the past, yes the king ones, have left gaps either in between the pillows or at the edges of the bed, so they are definitely the right size! And to top it all off, they were only $12.98!!! I cannot find anything wrong with them, I would definitely recommend this pillow to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (95) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopamoma
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than met expectations
6/13/2014

Customer review by gracie4short

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by gracie4short
by gracie4short

I spent quite a while researching pillows before I chose these. Who knew there were so many! WOW! I was suspicious of the quality these might have since they were so affordable, but I took the plunge. They simply got the best reviews for what I was seeking. I was NOT disappointed. These pillows have remained plump after a month of continued use. They are the right firmness and feel wonderful to sleep on. One of the best purchases I've made all year.

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gracie4short
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Horrible pillow-goes flat
6/4/2013

Customer review by kkkaaayyyy

1.0 stars 6/4/2013 by kkkaaayyyy
by kkkaaayyyy

I bought this pillow because it said it wouldn't go flat. Within two months it is now flat. I went and spent the extra money on these pillows due to the fact they wouldn't go flat like all the other cheap pillows. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (64) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkkaaayyyy
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will Go Flat, and Soon
1/26/2014

Customer review by Beretta9

1.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Beretta9
by Beretta9

I bought 4 of these pillows 3 for adults and 1 for a child and all four of these have become warped and not only started to go flat, but they are warping in such a way that a standard pillow case seems to be to big now. I bought these at my local Wal-Mart just over 2 weeks ago. I can't imagine that a product could be so poor, with a name like Serta behind it. For the price you could just buy the 2 of the cheap brand, and even though they will go flat like all pillows will, at least they don't warp to the point where it looks like you're stuffing an old sweater in a pillow case. TWO WEEKS!!! Can you believe it?

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beretta9
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It will eventually go flat
8/10/2014

Customer review by MegMattTed

1.0 stars 8/10/2014 by MegMattTed
by MegMattTed

I was pleased with this pillow at first. It was fluffy and comfortable. It was actually almost too plumped up to sleep on. But after a few months, it did go flat and the hard center - I'm guessing what's supposed to not let it go flat in the first place- can be felt through the padding material. All I have now is a flat, hard pillow.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MegMattTed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pillow
12/27/2015

Customer review by Smiley

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Smiley
by Smiley

Ver nice pillow

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
waste of money!!!
3/27/2013

Customer review by oledude75

1.0 stars 3/27/2013 by oledude75
by oledude75

Not only do that go flat in a month or so but the filler gets so compressed that it will not fluff back out to fill the case

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oledude75
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Won't go flat
11/29/2015

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

Great pillows! Comfortable,no need to stake one pillow on the other.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PILLOWS ARE RELATIVE
9/13/2013

Customer review by BUYINGSCRUTINIZER

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by BUYINGSCRUTINIZER
by BUYINGSCRUTINIZER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Before buying this pillow I read many of the reviews. I read the lower reviews first. What I realized is when it comes to pillows, it is a personal preference. I like this pillow. Yes some of the fluff is lost when you use it very often. I use it very often but am still satisfied with my purchase. Though some fluff is lost it is still comfortable in my option.

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BUYINGSCRUTINIZER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mile-High Pillows
12/11/2015

Customer review by carroll

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by carroll
by carroll

When I saw this pillow, I knew it would solve a couple issues that we had at sleep time. My husband suffers from a reflux and apnea problem which causes him to have 6-8 pillows to get the elevation that he needs to get an adequate night's sleep. With this "Won't Go Flat" pillow, two actually, he tossed out the other pillows and uses only these two. The other issue is that I do not have to purchase 2-3 extra sets of pillow cases when I purchase sheet sets!! Saves restless nights and money for the cases! I wish I had found these before!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carroll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not so good!
12/14/2015

Customer review by Larry

2.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Larry
by Larry

Product is not as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larry
Would recommend to a friend? No
It Does Go Flat!!!
6/30/2012

Customer review by HardyK

3.0 stars 6/30/2012 by HardyK
by HardyK

I purchased this pillow less than six months ago and it has already gone flat. I sleep on my side and stomach mostly. At first, it was a great pillow no complaints however it does go flat, I wake up in the morning and my neck hurts.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HardyK
greensboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2012

Customer review by caregiver123

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by caregiver123
by caregiver123
Top 1000 contributor

These are the BEST PILLOWS EVER. Our necks and shoulders feel better, they are large like a body pillow. Love them. Highly Recommend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caregiver123
Minneapolis , MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews