Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fantastic wall mount desk for a small place
4/26/2013

Customer review by kandr

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by kandr
by kandr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This wall mounted desk was a great find! It fits on a wall out of the way and provides storage for all our electronic gadgets. We are going to drill a hole in the side of it so we can put our charging cords and keep the desk section closed when not in use. The item arrived very fast to our local Walmart. The packaging was very good. It was well wrapped and encased in styrofoam and cardboard. The only thing that had to be put together was putting the knobs on. The item is heavy and we made sure we fastened it to the studs in the wall. Everyone who has seen it so far wants one!! I love it too.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kandr
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed/functionality almost perfect
12/28/2012

Customer review by griffmom51

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by griffmom51
by griffmom51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This fit the space exactly; no problems with quality after pickup. Only thing is IT IS A TWO OR THREE PERSON JOB TO INSTALL ON WALL. HEAVY & AWKWARD TO HANDLE, but well constructed for a not completely solid wood product. We added hooks to the inside and on the bottom outside for keys and leashes. Also plan to install a whiteboard on the outside of the drop down flap. Would be superb if it had charging stations on inside.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
griffmom51
Elsie, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid quality
12/25/2015

Customer review by Taylor

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Taylor
by Taylor

My daughter received this desk as a gift. It is made of solid wood with quality hinges and hardware. There was very little assembly required (screwed on 2 knobs) and was simple to mount. It came with anchor screws to secure it to the wall and a small level to make sure it was straight. It is heavy so keep this in mind when deciding where to install it. Overall it is a great addition to her bedroom. A tidy place to do her homework!

Taylor
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Well made computer desk
1/26/2016

Customer review by Jeff sos

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Jeff sos
by Jeff sos

After reviewing the computer desk it is well made as good quality wood and it fits perfect in tight places and is a space saver for small homes that need the room. I would recommend this desk to anyone. Jeff Sosnoski

Jeff sos
PA, United States
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
suddenly organized
1/22/2016

Customer review by runswimgirl

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by runswimgirl
by runswimgirl

This desk solved my organizational issues! Had junk all over the place, and now this desk, which tucks out of the way on a wall, has it all organized. The desk is attractive and sturdier than I thought it might be. Very happy with it.

runswimgirl
Marion, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Excellent Features
12/28/2015

Customer review by Patty42

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Patty42
by Patty42

I bought this desk recently and have been using it since it arrived. Very easy to install and perfect to hide away my laptop when company arrives as well as convenient to use when time allows. The drawer is a great stowaway for unsightly items keeping my living space neat and clean.

Patty42
Williamsport, PA, United States
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Great product!
1/17/2016

Customer review by Happy customer45

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Happy customer45
by Happy customer45

This Wall Mount Laptop Desk was easy to install, well built, fashionable, and utilized very little space

Happy customer45
Athens, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
Wonderful fine!
11/19/2015

Customer review by monie4bible

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by monie4bible
by monie4bible

This is just what I needed. Living in a small place this space saving product folds away to help keep a sleek, clean look in the room as well looks like a piece of art. The compartments as well as the cork board are large enough for all of my supplies and posted notes.. The deep rich color stands out in the room. Just love it. The price for the desk was an even greater reason to purchase this product. Would recommend this product.

monie4bible
Saint Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Wall mount desk
4/10/2016

Customer review by mjmmessina

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by mjmmessina
by mjmmessina

Very nice wall mount desk for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 4/27/2016

Hi! We appreciate your positive feedback about our product. We take pride in the production of our products and we are so glad that you enjoy this product. We hope you have a great day. Thanks again mjmmessina.

mjmmessina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
12/11/2015

Customer review by SkinnyP

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by SkinnyP
by SkinnyP

I had limited space and this resolved a HUGE issue. Great style, appearance, roomy...although i wish was just a little wider, efficient, and creates a world of difference in the limited space i have

SkinnyP
Kissimmee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Child's Space saving Desk
3/16/2016

Customer review by Momof2

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Momof2
by Momof2

I bought this for my son. Had it shipped to store. Pulled it out of the box and it is ready to hang. Nice color finish, sturdy material, even a place to place his trophies on top. Very pleased with this purchase. No assembly time comes out of the box wall ready

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 4/21/2016

Hey, we appreciate your positive feedback about our product. We take pride in the production of our products. We are so glad that you enjoy this product. We hope you have a great day. <br />Thanks again, Momof2

Momof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
11/18/2015

Customer review by Cath

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Cath
by Cath

Very nice. Love it. Bought this for my daughter and she really enjoys it. A little difficult to hang up by yourself, but very beautiful in the end.

Cath
Greenlawn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Awesome product
9/24/2015

Customer review by maritza

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by maritza
by maritza

Just had this put in our office for our two new providers. Must say I am in love with the design. Has a drawer and little shelves inside with a cork board. Totally comes in handy for my notes. I plan on buying one for my home to help save space. Definitely recommend this to everyone. Adds a nice modern touch.

maritza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Very compact
10/27/2015

Customer review by Ricko

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Ricko
by Ricko

Seems like it does what it claims to do. You might need longer screws to mount in the wall, depending on what kind of walls you have.

Ricko
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 week
unhappy customer
1/20/2015

Customer review by grankids

2.0 stars 1/20/2015 by grankids
by grankids

The item was a returned item. Could tell when the back cover fell off and you could see where there was holes drilled into it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grankids
Would recommend to a friend? No