Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love these nuk pacifiers
7/20/2012

Customer review by Thewebb6

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Thewebb6
by Thewebb6

I love the colors. I love that they wear well we have bought pack after pack because we are famous for losing them. This is the only paci that my kids have ever used. I will not buy any other brand. We got our first nuk when my son was born 3 years ago and havent bought anything but Nuk.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thewebb6
Drakes branch, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2012

Customer review by SapphireRose76

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by SapphireRose76
by SapphireRose76

I have 4 children, 12, 6, & 3yrs, & 22 months. My oldest only used a pacifier for a few months. I was given a "Soothie" in the hospital for my 6 yr old. When I was pregnant with my 3yr old, I bought Soothie pacifiers, but he didn't like them. I then tried Playtex pacifiers because they had the same nipple shape as the Playtex nurser bottles, but he didn't like those either. My mother-in-law was baby sitting him one day & bought a NUK pacifier & he loved it. So when I got pregnant with my 22 month old, I bought her NUK pacifiers & she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SapphireRose76
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Pacifier!
7/21/2012

Customer review by bbags

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by bbags
by bbags

I love that these paci's have the same shape as the NUK bottles- my daughter loved the green hospital binkies but couldn't keep them in her mouth- I switched to the NUK ones since I was using NUK bottles with her and she has no problem keeping these in her mouth!! I love these paci's and she does to!! The designs on them are adorable to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbags
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these pacifiers
7/21/2012

Customer review by Cmollison

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Cmollison
by Cmollison

I do loves these, our store does not carry a wide variety of colors. These were great because of all the different designs and the value. My only complaint is they took way to long to get to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cmollison
Port Clinton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only pacifier we use!
7/22/2012

Customer review by bearsmom98

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by bearsmom98
by bearsmom98

All three of my girls have loves these and are the only pacifers they will take.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearsmom98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NUK-Silicone Pacifiers
7/20/2012

Customer review by MrsJ104

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by MrsJ104
by MrsJ104

Our daughter was started on a different brand of pacifier while she was in the NICU. She never took to them, but seemed to like the comfort they gave her. While she was there, we tried the smallest size of NUK's available. She latched on like a champ and has been a NUK baby ever since. She still uses them to sleep, and like to carry them around in her pockets. I would & have recommended them many times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsJ104
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
The ONLY pacifier for us!
7/20/2012

Customer review by Mistymtncat

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Mistymtncat
by Mistymtncat

We purchased about 4 brands of pacifiers for our daughter when she was born, and the NUK pacifier is the only one she will take. She loves it when she's swinging or laying down to take a nap. I'd definitely recommend these pacifiers....great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mistymtncat
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too cute!
8/11/2012

Customer review by mrswilliams007

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by mrswilliams007
by mrswilliams007

I ordered these pacifiers and fell in love as soon as I laid eyes on them! And to top it all off, there are an assortment of colors to mix and match with your baby's outfits and they are reasonably affordable!!! Don't pass up this deal! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrswilliams007
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Exellent product
7/14/2012

Customer review by maddison2012

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by maddison2012
by maddison2012

I have used these with both my children and love them. They wear well and are great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maddison2012
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!
7/16/2012

Customer review by echo559

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by echo559
by echo559

These are the only pacifiers I have ever used with all 4 of my children! Love that they come in so many different colors and patterns.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
echo559
Fresno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
7/15/2012

Customer review by ProudFirstTimeMom

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by ProudFirstTimeMom
by ProudFirstTimeMom

I purchased several different brands but my daughter preferred Nuk. She won't use another style or brand since she was 2 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudFirstTimeMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great to coordinate with outfits
7/31/2012

Customer review by cambykelly

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by cambykelly
by cambykelly

my baby loves these pacifiers, they come in so many different colors and patterns. perfect paccy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cambykelly
camby, indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day